منزل / دواء / مرض / ما يمكن أن تتطابق الفم

ما يمكن ان تؤذي الفم

/
59 المشاهدات

ما يمكن ان تؤذي الفم</A>

يصب في الفم يمكن القرحة، والقلاع، سحجات وجروح والحروق وأكثر من ذلك.

ومن المهم لإجراء التشخيص الصحيح، وهذه الأعراض قد تشير إلى وجود أمراض خطيرة خطيرة.


الشدق هو نفس الجسمجسم الإنسان، مثل كل الآخرين، ويمكن أن يضر أيضا. يصب في الفم من ذلك بكثير، لأنه من خلال ذلك كل يوم يمر مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الطعام والشراب، سواء الباردة والساخنة. روث يدرس لأول مرة طبيب الأطفال والطبيب المعالج، ويمكنك أن تتعلم الكثير عن الحالة الصحية للمريض على لغة. ألم في الفم - انها ليست مجرد مصدر ازعاج، بل هو مشكلة خطيرة تتطلب حلولا فورية، وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر المرضى المسنين وذوي الحالات الحرجة.
.

أسباب

، ألم في الفم، والتي واجهت مرارا وتكراراكل - هو الألم التي تسبب الإصابة أو الأسنان المصابة. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من حساسية الأسنان يعرف ما يمكن أن يكون الألم من المشروبات الساخنة والباردة والمواد الغذائية، على الرغم من أنها توقف بأسرع ما أن تبدأ. ليست نادرة والعدوى والتهاب اللثة وتقرحات على سطح الغشاء المخاطي، والورطات، وظهور بثور والشقوق على السطح الداخلي للشفاه، والتي تسبب الألم أيضا. لقد حان الوقت مهم جدا لإجراء تشخيص لتسبب الأمراض مثل هذه الظواهر هي التي تنتقل بالاتصال الجنسي، والسرطان، والإيدز وغيرها.
، الفم يمكن أن تتطابق القرحة والقلاع في الفم والتهاب اللثة. والسبب في ذلك قد يكون الضرر مختلفة (الحرارية والكيميائية والميكانيكية والفيزيائية) ومرض - مرض السكري، ومرض البري بري والحصبة والحمى القرمزية والدفتريا والسل، ومرض القلاع، أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية، والمكونة للدم والجهاز العصبي، وغيرها من الجهاز الهضمي. وهكذا، إذا كان عامل ضررا يؤثر على تجويف الفم لفترة وجيزة، الغشاء المخاطي الأحمر، تتضخم، النزيف والألم. في تتشكل قرحة التعرض أطول مما يؤدي إلا إلى تفاقم العملية.
، وإذا كنا نتحدث عن قرحة فموية، ثموتغطي الغشاء المخاطي للفم واللسان واللثة مع ظهور بثور صغيرة مؤلمة أو القروح جولة مع مركز الأبيض، والتي تحيط بها التهاب الأنسجة محمر. وبالتالي يضر ليس فقط ألم شديد المريض، ولكن أيضا النزيف كان تورم اللثة، سال لعابه بغزارة، وزيادة درجة حرارة الجسم، وزيادة الغدد الليمفاوية تحت الفك السفلي، رائحة كريهة من الفم.
.

ماذا يمكن أن يسبب الألم

، أسباب الألم في الفم والتهاب اللثة. التسمم بالرصاص، البزموت أو المنغنيز على سطح الغشاء المخاطي من الحليمة اللثوية الملتهبة أولا تدريجيا في عملية تشمل الأجزاء المجاورة. في وقت لاحق هذا الموقع قد تشكل قرحة أو تآكل، مما تسبب النزيف والألم. عندما تبدأ المناطق الميتة الصحة العامة في التدهور: زيادة درجة حرارة الجسم، وهناك آلام في الرأس، والمريض excruciates ضعف، والتعرق، الأرق ورائحة الفم الكريهة.

ما يمكن ان تؤذي الفم آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة xybvoadx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Medicine / Diseases What can be sore in the mouth

What can be sore in your mouth

/
69 Views

What can hurt your mouth</a>

Sore mouth can have ulcers, aphthae, abrasions, cuts, burns and other.

It is very important to put the correct diagnosis, as these symptoms can indicate serious serious illnesses.


Oral cavity is the same organHuman body, like everyone else and can also hurt. To hurt in the mouth can much, because through it every day there passes a lot of varied food and drink, both cold and hot. The mouth is first examined by a pediatrician and a therapist, and the state of the language can tell a lot about the patient's health. Pain in the mouth is not just an inconvenience, it is a serious problem that requires immediate resolution, especially when it concerns elderly and seriously ill patients.
;

Causes

; Pain in the mouth, which has been repeatedly encounteredEach is the pain caused by trauma or sick teeth. People with sensitive teeth know what pain can be from hot and cold drinks and food, although it stops as quickly as it starts. A common phenomenon and infection and inflammation of the gums, ulcers on the mucous surface, abrasions, blisters and cracks on the inner surface of the lips, which also cause pain. It is very important to make a diagnosis on time, as venereal diseases, cancer, AIDS and others can cause such phenomena.
In the mouth, aphthae and ulcers can be affected with stomatitis andGingivitis. The cause of this can be various damages (thermal, chemical, mechanical, physical) and diseases - diabetes, avitaminosis, measles, scarlet fever, diphtheria, tuberculosis, thrush, heart and vascular diseases, hematopoietic and nervous systems, digestive organs and others. In this case, if the damaging factor affects the oral cavity for a short time, the mucous membrane turns red, swells, bleeds and hurts. With a longer exposure, ulcers are formed, which only aggravate this process.
; If it is a question of aphthous stomatitis, thenThe mucous surface of the mouth, as well as the tongue and gum are covered with small painful vesicles or round sores with a white middle that are surrounded by inflamed, reddened tissues. In this case, the patient is tormented not only by severe pain, but also by bleeding, swollen gums, saliva is abundant, body temperature rises, submandibular lymph nodes increase, and unpleasant odor from the mouth.
;

What else can cause pain?

Gingivitis can cause pain in the mouth. When poisoning lead, bismuth or manganese on the mucosa of the gum surface, the gingival papilla first inflames, gradually involving the neighboring areas in the process. Later on, this place can form an ulcer or erosion, causing bleeding and pain. With necrotic sites, the general condition of the body begins to deteriorate: body temperature rises, pain in the head, the patient suffers weakness, profuse sweating, insomnia and bad breath.

What can be sore in your mouth Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Xybvoadx
It is main inner container footer text