تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيف حل smektu
2016/09/20
كيفية خفض طفل صغير
2016/09/20

ماذا يمكن أن تستخدم إناء

ما يجب استخدامها بدلا من إناء

وهناك عدد كبير من الملحقات والعناصر الزخرفية مساحة أكبر فوضى. ونتيجة لذلك، سوف يتراكم، ويبدو الداخلية وغير مدروسة المزدحمة.

وهذا هو السبب في أن بعض أصحاب المنازل باقية بقوة العديد من الأدوات في سلة المهملات.

ومن بينها في بعض الأحيان والمزهريات.

إناء - الديكور والمنزل الوظيفيملحق. وكقاعدة عامة، ونقص من ينظر خلال الأعياد الكبرى :. عيد ميلاد، في 8 مارس، عرس، وما إلى ذلك، نضع في المنزل عدد كبير من المزهريات "فقط في حالة" لا يمكن أن تحمل الجميع. وغالبا ما تتميز هذه الملحقات من قبل ضخمة وتحتل الكثير من الفضاء. زهرية صغيرة في الممارسة تتحول إلى أن تكون بلا معنى.

تخزين المنزل العديد من المزهريات على الإطلاقاختياريا. إكسسوارات باهظة الثمن في الناحية المادية أو لا تنسى، ويجب التأكد من مغادرة البلاد. ولكن التخلص من نسخ رخيصة دون أسف. ساعة المطلوبة والمزهريات، يمكنك استخدام العديد من المتاحة في خزانات المبنى.

على سبيل المثال، ودور إناء هو تماما تفي أكثرالمعادن العادية / دلو من البلاستيك. ويمكن وضعها عدة باقات حجم حسب الحاجة. ومع ذلك، قبل أن يطلب من الحدث لإعداد قدرة: اغسل وإذا كان المطلوب، مقبلات. على سبيل المثال، ملصقات مضحك، وأشرطة، والبالونات. تصبح هذه إناء المرتجلة عطلة ملحق ممتاز.

كما إناء يمكنك أيضا استخداموعاء كبير أو علبة. في باقات المركز الأول من كبيرة، ولكن لم يمض وقت طويل جدا. والاستخدام الثاني للزهيرات الفردية والتراكيب عالية. من الأطباق تبدو والأباريق للمياه: فهي مقاومة وتميل لتبدو جميلة.

علب مختلفة تخزينها لالفراغات، كمامثالية للزهور. الشيء الوحيد: إبقاء العين على الحمولة إلى انقلاب بطريق الخطأ. سوف مزهرية جميلة وزجاجة يكون من العصير أو النبيذ مع الرقبة واسعة. الحفاظ على هذا مقدما على طلب - تزيين. على سبيل المثال، باستخدام خيوط، الخرز، دكوبج أو الأكريليك التقليدية. وهذه المزهرية الخادمة يكون قطعة رائعة الداخلية.

في المنازل الحديثة هي أيضا شائعةالأوعية والحاويات البلاستيكية. وهي مناسبة تماما لدور إناء، إذا تنفيذ بشكل صحيح ومنحهم الاستقرار. مع كل من تعاملت حقيبة هدية عادية مع نمط جميلة. مجرد وضعها في اثنين أو ثلاث دبابات (اعتمادا على حجم) وتصب القليل من الماء. في هذا التصميم والمزهريات ويمكن حتى أن تستخدم الدلاء من المايونيز.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW dissolve smektu
09/20/2016
How to cut a small child
09/20/2016

WHAT can be used as a vase

What to use instead of the vase

A large number of accessories and decorative elements more clutter room. As a result, dust will accumulate, the interior looks and ill-considered congested.

That is why some homeowners strongly endure many gadgets in the trash.

Among them are at times and vases.

Vase - decorative and functional homeaccessory. As a rule, their shortage seen during major holidays:. Birthday, on March 8th, wedding, etc. However, keep in the house a great number of vases "just in case" can afford not everyone. These accessories are often characterized by massive and occupy a lot of space. A small vase in practice turn out to be meaningless.

Storing home numerous vases at allnot necessary. Accessories expensive in material or memorable way, be sure to leave. But get rid of cheap copies without regret. The required hour as vases, you can use many available in the building tanks.

For example, the role of the vase is perfectly fulfill the mostordinary metal / plastic bucket. It can be placed several bouquets volume as needed. However, before the event is required to prepare capacity: Wash and, if desired, garnish. For example, funny stickers, ribbons, balloons. Such improvised vase becomes an excellent holiday accessory.

As a vase you can also usea large pot or a can. In the first place bouquets of large, but not very long. A second use for the individual florets and high compositions. Of the dishes look and carafes for water: they are resistant and tend to look beautiful.

Various cans stored for blanks, asperfect for flowers. The only thing: keep an eye on the load capacity to accidentally capsized. Beautiful vase and the bottle will be out of juice or wine with a wide neck. Keep this in advance on request - decorate. For example, using threads, beads, decoupage or conventional acrylics. This Handmaiden vase will be a wonderful piece of interior.

In modern homes are also commonplastic bowls and containers. They are perfectly suited for the role of the vase, if properly execute and give them stability. With both coped ordinary gift bag with a beautiful pattern. Just put it in two or three tanks (depending on size) and pour a little water. In this design as vases can even be used buckets from mayonnaise.

Comments are closed.