تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية كتابة خطة الدرس في اللغة الإنجليزية
2016/08/27
ما هي الصفات الشخصية يجب تطوير الأعمال
2016/08/27

ما يمكن أن تكون مزروعة بجانب الخيار

ما يمكن أن تكون مزروعة بجانب الخيار

المزارعين شاحنة تجارب باستمرار للحصول على محصول كبير. مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص يجب أن تكون موجهة إلى الأحياء على محاصيل الخضر المختلفة.

خلاف ذلك، يمكن للنباتات تتداخل مع بعضها الفاكهة جدا الدب البعض بشكل جيد.


حتى قبل العمل الهبوط هوالتفكير في ما المحاصيل سوف تتعايش، والذي ينبغي أن يجلس بعيدا عن بعضها البعض. التخطيط مهم جدا، وإذا كان الموقع هو صغير، وسيكون من المرغوب فيه لزرع أكثر. وكقاعدة عامة، ومكانا مركزيا في حديقة ينتمي إلى البطاطا والخيار. مع البطاطا واضحة على نحو متزايد، يتم اختيار منطقة منفصلة لها. وفي الوقت نفسه، ثقافة الخيار أكثر متقلبة. التي يحتاجونها وتسميد، والجيران لاعتقالهما أكثر صعوبة. لا سيما إذا تم زراعتها في أرض مفتوحة، وليس في الظروف المسببة للاحتباس الحراري.

ما يمكن أن تكون مزروعة بجانب الخيار

تتطلب الخيار تطبيق التربة العضويةالأسمدة بكميات وفيرة. لذلك هم بحاجة لاختيار الجيران على أساس هذا المبدأ. زراعة البساتين المهنية وقد عرفت منذ زمن بعيد سر الذرة حي والخيار. هذا الحي غير مواتية لذلك أن محصول الخيار بنسبة 20٪. نظرا ليطلق النار عالية من الذرة في حديقة يخلق مناخ الأمثل. حتى الخيار المطلوبة تصل كمية الضوء والظل. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، المحلاق الخيار يمكن تركيبه تماما على جذوع الذرة.
جار آخر للخيار عالية قدبمثابة عباد الشمس. الزيادة في العائد مع هبوط مشترك آمن. كما في حالة الذرة، وعباد الشمس ترسل في حق يطلق النار باتجاه الخيار.
لتوفير التغذية الإضافية لالتربة للالخيار، ويمكن زراعته على سرير من البقوليات. أنها مشبعة الأرض مع النيتروجين، وهو أمر ضروري جدا لمحصول كبير. انها مزيج كبير من الثقافات، لا سيما أن من الفاصوليا أو البازلاء عادة آسف لتخصيص أي موقع معين في الحديقة.
لزيادة الخيار يمكن زرع المحاصيلالقادم لهم آذريون. الزهور تجذب الحشرات التي تلقح مرة والخيار نفسه. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، آذريون مفيد جدا، لذلك سوف يكون بالتأكيد ليست خارج المكان.

جيران غير مرغوب فيه لخيار

الجمع بين الخيار والطماطم (البندورة) على سرير واحدللغاية تؤثر سلبا على إنتاجية المحصولين. خاصة انه اصبح ملحوظا في ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري. حقيقة أن هذه الخضار، ومختلف درجات الحرارة والرطوبة الظروف. أيضا للأسمدة النباتات هي مختلفة جدا.
لا تزرع الخيار في أرض مفتوحة معالبطاطا. وقد تم بالفعل وصف أسباب هذا الحي سلبي أعلاه. نضع في اعتبارنا أنه مع التخطيط السليم أوراق الهبوط يمكن أن يحقق نتائج ممتازة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to write a lesson plan in English
08/27/2016
What qualities of character should develop businessman
08/27/2016

What can be planted next to cucumbers

What can be planted next to cucumbers

Truck farmers constantly experimenting to get a big harvest. With special attention should be addressed to the neighborhoods on various vegetable crops.

Otherwise, the plants can interfere with each other very well bear fruit.


Even before landing work isthink about what crops will coexist, and which should sit away from each other. Planning is very important, if the site is small, and it would be desirable to plant more. As a rule, the central place in the garden belongs to the potatoes and cucumbers. With potatoes increasingly clear, a separate area is chosen for her. Meanwhile, cucumbers more capricious culture. They need and fertilize, and neighbors to pick them harder. Particularly if they are planted in open ground, rather than in greenhouse conditions.

What can be planted next to cucumbers

Cucumbers require a soil application of organicfertilizers in abundant quantities. So they need to choose neighbors on the basis of this principle. Professional horticulturists have long known the secret of the neighborhood corn and cucumbers. This neighborhood is so favorable that the yield of cucumber increased by 20%. Due to the high shoots of corn in the garden creates an optimum microclimate. Until required cucumber reaches the amount of light and shade. In addition, cucumber tendrils can be perfectly mounted on the trunks corn.
Another neighbor for high cucumbers mayserve as a sunflower. The increase in yield with a joint landing securely. As in the case of corn, sunflower will send in the right direction cucumber shoots.
To provide additional recharge ofsoil for cucumbers, can be planted along the beds of legumes. They saturated the ground with nitrogen, which is so necessary for a large harvest. It's a great blend of cultures, especially that of beans or peas usually sorry to allocate any particular site in the garden.
To increase the crop can be planted cucumbersnext to them calendula. Flowers attract insects that pollinate the same time and cucumbers. In addition, calendula is very useful, so it will definitely be not out of place.

Undesirable neighbors for cucumbers

The combination of cucumbers and tomatoes on a bed of oneextremely adversely affect the yield of both crops. Particularly it becomes noticeable in the greenhouse. The fact that these vegetables, and different temperature and humidity conditions. Also for fertilizer plants are very different.
Cucumbers are not planted in open ground withpotatoes. The reasons for this adverse neighborhood have already been described above. Keep in mind that with proper planning landing papers can achieve excellent results.

Comments are closed.