تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما فرسخ
2016/08/22
ماذا عن عندما أمي وزوجها يكرهون بعضهم البعض
2016/08/22

ما يمكن العثور عليها تحت غطاء محرك السيارة من سيارة

فتح غطاء محرك السيارة

السيارة - جهاز الفني المعقد الذي يتيح للناس للتحرك بسرعة وبشكل مريح حولها. الهيكل الداخلي من أي آلة يمكن مقارنتها مع الجهاز للجسم البشري.

تماما كما في البشر، تحت غطاء محرك السيارة من السيارة و"الأجهزة"، جنبا إلى جنب في نظام واحد، وذلك بفضل العمل الذي الآلة يمكن أن تذهب.


في حجرة المحرك من أي مركبة تقع وحدات العمل والنظم الأساسية التي تضمن عمل جميع السيارات "الكائن".

رافعة يفتح غطاء محرك السيارة من معظم السيارات وعادة ما تقع داخل سيارة بالقرب من عجلة القيادة. طرق أخرى لافتتاح تحدث نادرا جدا.

محرك السيارة

المحرك - قلب السيارة، وبدون ذلكجلب السيارة في الحركة لا يعمل. هذه هي وحدة مهمة لتحويل الطاقة إلى الأعمال الميكانيكية اللازمة للركوب. النوع الاكثر شيوعا من محرك السيارة هو المكربن ​​أو حاقن مكبس محرك الاحتراق الداخلي، والتي يمكن استخدام أنواع مختلفة من وقود السيارات. ويمكن الآن محركات المازج إلا أن تكون موجودة في الموديلات القديمة من السيارات. بالإضافة إلى محرك المكبس، تستخدم بعض الشركات المصنعة للسيارات محركات دوارة المكبس والمحركات الكهربائية. وغالبا ما تستخدم المحركات الكهربائية بالتعاون مع محركات الاحتراق الداخلي في السيارات الهجينة.
داخليا، والمحرك هو جهاز الصعب، وفي حالة الكسر تتطلب معرفة ومهارات خاصة لإصلاح. أي شيء يمكن أن يجعل المستخدم العادي، وتحقق هذا المستوى، صب الزيت واستبدال المكونات شرارة. لذلك، تحت غطاء محرك السيارة محرك وعادة ما يكون لوحة من البلاستيك، ولكن مع ذلك العنق للصب مقياس مستوى الزيت ويتم توفير شرارة المقابس دائما حرية الوصول.

هناك حالات عندما تكون السيارة تحت غطاء محرك السيارة: الثعابين والقطط والكلاب والقوارض الصغيرة وحتى البشر، من المهاجرين غير الشرعيين.

التهوية ونظام التبريد

أثناء تشغيل المحرك جميع أجزائهويتعرض لدرجات حرارة عالية، وبالتالي تتطلب التبريد، والتي بدونها السير العادي للمحرك مستحيل. نظام تبريد المحرك مهم جدا ويجب أن تعمل دائما بشكل صحيح. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من أنظمة التبريد، والهواء السائل. والآن وجدت نظام الهواء في النماذج الحديثة من السيارات نادرا جدا في النظام الرئيسي هو نوع من التبريد السائل. الأجهزة الرئيسية للنظام التبريد هي: محرك كرة الماء، والمبرد، مضخة، والحرارة، خزان التوسع، موقد والمبرد عناصر الاتصال.
لجميع الأنظمة المدرجة في إطار البنودغطاء محرك السيارة من أي سائق يرى المبرد، خزان التوسع، والتي تصدرت المبرد وأنبوب الاتصال. عناصر أخرى مخفية في أحشاء المحرك، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول عليها لا تكون صعبة.

نظام الطاقة الكهربائية

يتكون المركبة نظام امدادات الطاقة منالعديد من المكونات، والتي تضمن سير الصحيح من البداية سهلة، تشغيل جميع الأجهزة الكهربائية والإضاءة. المعدات الكهربائية الرئيسية في هذا النظام هو البطارية، والمولد والأسلاك التي تربط جميع المصادر الكهربائية.
تحت غطاء محرك السيارة من النظام بأكمله من العين مباشرةيمسك البطارية، والذي تم تثبيته في حجرة خاصة. الوصول إلى بطارية سهلة قدر الإمكان، لأنها تتطلب صيانة واستبدال الدوري. مولد تعلق عادة على الإسكان السيارات ومرئية على الفور، يمكن أن يكون نظرة فاحصة على استبدال الحزام.

نظام الإشعال

العناصر الرئيسية للنظام هي الشموعالمقابس، الإشعال، أسلاك الضغط العالي، موزع، وحدة تحكم، والتحول. بالإضافة إلى الاشتعال، تم العثور على جميع البنود تحت غطاء محرك السيارة وأسلاك والشموع تحتاج في كثير من الأحيان إلى استبداله، لذلك هم الأكثر للوصول للتلاعب.
أيضا تحت غطاء محرك السيارة من سيارة، يمكنك العثور على كتلأجهزة الاستشعار والصمامات النظم المختلفة، والنوافذ خزان غسالة والمصابيح الأمامية، وحاويات للسوائل الفرامل الصلصة والنفط في توجيه الطاقة و الوقود والهواء، فلاتر الزيت وأرقام VIN لوحة ج.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT parsecs
08/22/2016
What about when mom and husband hate each other
08/22/2016

What can be found under the hood of a car

Open the hood

The car - a complex technical device that allows people to quickly and comfortably move around. Internal structure of any machine can be compared with the device of the human body.

Just as in humans, under the hood of the car are "organs", combined in a single system, thanks to the work which the machine can go.


In the engine compartment of any vehicle located the main aggregates and systems that ensure the work of all "organism" cars.

The lever opens the hood of most cars is usually located inside the vehicle in the vicinity of the steering wheel. Other ways of opening occur very rarely.

car Engine

The engine - the heart of the car, without itbring the car in motion does not work. This is an important unit for converting energy into mechanical work necessary for ride. The most common type of automobile engine is a carburetor or injector piston internal combustion engine, which can use different kinds of automobile fuel. Carburettor engines can now be found only in the older models of cars. In addition to the piston engine, some car manufacturers use rotary-piston engines and electric motors. Electric motors are more often used in conjunction with internal combustion engines in cars hybrids.
Internally, the engine is difficult device, andin case of breakage require special knowledge and skills to repair. Anything that can make a normal user, check this level, pour the oil and replace the spark plug. Therefore, under the hood the engine usually has a plastic panel, but nevertheless the neck for pouring oil level dipstick and spark plugs are always provided free access.

There are cases when the vehicle is under the hood: snakes, cats, dogs, small rodents and even humans, illegal immigrants.

ventilation and cooling system

During operation of the engine all its partsare exposed to high temperatures and thus require cooling, without which the normal functioning of the engine is impossible. The engine cooling system is very important and must always work properly. There are two main types of cooling systems, and liquid air. The air system is now found in modern models of cars very rarely the main system is a kind of liquid cooling. The main organs of the cooling system are: water polo engine, radiator, pump, thermostat, expansion tank, stove and radiator elements of the connection.
Of all the systems listed under itemshood of any motorist sees the radiator, expansion tank, which topped the coolant and the connecting tube. The other elements are hidden in the bowels of the engine, but if you want to get to them will not be difficult.

electrical power system

vehicle power supply system consists ofseveral components, which guarantees the correct functioning of easy starting, operation of all electrical and lighting devices. The main electrical equipment within the system is the battery, alternator and wiring connecting all electrical sources.
Under the hood of the entire system of the eye immediatelycatches battery, which is installed in a special compartment. Access to the battery as easy as possible, as it requires maintenance and periodic replacement. The generator usually attached to the motor housing and visible immediately, it can be a good look at replacing the belt.

ignition system

The main elements of the system are candlesplugs, ignition, high-voltage wires, a distributor, a control unit, the switch. In addition to the ignition, all the items are found under the hood, wires and candles very often need to be replaced, so they are the most accessible to manipulation.
Also under the hood of a car, you can find blocksSensors and fuse the various systems, washer tank windows and headlights, containers for sauce brake fluid and oil in the power steering, fuel, air, oil filters and plate c VIN-numbers.

Comments are closed.