تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

بأيديهم لطلاء جدار في الشقة
2016/08/28
ما هي الدول التي تنتمي إلى منظمة حلف شمال الأطلسي
2016/08/28

ما يسمى العلوم الطبيعية

أي نوع من العلم ودعا الطبيعية

هناك الفنون الحرة والعلوم. أول تشارك في الوعي البشري والظواهر ذات الصلة، والطبيعية طبيعة العلوم الدراسة في جميع مظاهرها.

هذا التقسيم هو مشروط، لأن الإنسان هو جزء من الطبيعة، ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من فروع المعرفة العلمية ويسمى الطبيعي: هو الفيزياء والكيمياء وعلم الأحياء وعلم الفلك وغيرها.

العلوم الطبيعية والعلوم الإنسانية

في تاريخ العلم حتى القرن التاسع عشر لم تخصصوقدم علماء الطبيعة والاتجاه البشري، وتفضيل حتى هذا الوقت والعلوم الطبيعية، وهذا هو، ودراسة الظواهر الطبيعية، يوجد بشكل موضوعي. في الجامعات القرن التاسع عشر يبدأ العلوم الفصل: العلوم الإنسانية، المسؤولة عن الدراسة من الأنشطة البشرية الثقافية والاجتماعية والروحية والأخلاقية وغيرها، يتم تخصيصها في منطقة منفصلة. كل شيء آخر يقع تحت مفهوم العلوم الطبيعية، التي تأتي من الكلمة اللاتينية "جوهر" اسم.
تاريخ العلوم الطبيعية بدأ حوالي ثلاثةولم آلاف سنة مضت، ولكن التخصصات الفردية غير موجودة - كل مجالات المعرفة درس الفلسفة. فقط قسم العلوم بدأ في وقت تطور الملاحة: كان هناك الجغرافيا وعلم الفلك، وهناك حاجة إلى هذه المناطق أثناء السفر. مع تطور التكنولوجيا في قسم مستقل يسلط الضوء الفيزياء والكيمياء.
من خلال دراسة العلوم الطبيعية، ومبدأطبيعية الفلسفية: فهذا يعني أن قوانين الطبيعة لها للتحقيق، دون خلطها مع قوانين العمل الإنساني والقضاء على إرادة الإنسان. لديها الطبيعية هدفين رئيسيين: أولا - لاستكشاف وتنظيم البيانات حول العالم، والثانية - استخدام هذه المعرفة لأغراض عملية للاستيلاء على الطبيعة.

أنواع من العلوم الطبيعية

هناك مجال العلوم الأساسية، التيكما وجدت مناطق منفصلة لفترة طويلة. هذا هو الفيزياء والبيولوجيا والكيمياء والجغرافيا وعلم الفلك والجيولوجيا. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان نطاقها البحث تتقاطع، وتشكيل عند تقاطع العلوم الجديدة - الكيمياء الحيوية والجيوفيزياء والجيوكيمياء، الفيزياء الفلكية، وغيرها.
الفيزياء - واحدة من العلوم الطبيعية الأكثر أهمية، فإنهبدأت التنمية الحديثة مع نظرية نيوتن الكلاسيكية من الجاذبية. استمرار فاراداي، ماكسويل وأوم تطور هذا العلم، ويشير إلى ثورة القرن العشرين في الفيزياء، وعندما أصبح معروفا أن الميكانيكا النيوتونية محدودة وناقصة.
بدأ الكيمياء لتطوير على أساس الكيمياء، وذلكيبدأ التاريخ الحديث مع 1661، عندما صدر كتاب بويل "الكيميائي-المشككين". وقد ظهر علم الأحياء إلا في القرن التاسع عشر، عندما أنشئت أخيرا التمييز بين الأرواح ومادة غير حية. تشكلت الجغرافيا خلال البحث عن أراضي جديدة وتطوير الملاحة والجيولوجيا وتخصيصها في ذلك بفضل منطقة منفصلة ليوناردو دا فينشي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

With their hands to paint a wall in the apartment
08/28/2016
Which countries belong to NATO
08/28/2016

WHAT science called natural

What kind of science called natural

There are liberal arts and sciences. The first engaged in human consciousness and related phenomena, and the natural sciences study nature in all its manifestations.

This division is conditional, since man is part of nature, however, many branches of scientific knowledge is called natural: it is physics, chemistry, biology, astronomy and others.

Natural Sciences and Humanities

In the history of science to the XIX century were not allocatednatural and human direction, and preference scientists up to this time gave the natural sciences, that is, the study of natural phenomena, exists objectively. In the XIX century universities begins the separation sciences: humanities, responsible for the study of cultural, social, spiritual, moral, and other human activities, are allocated in a separate area. Everything else falls under the concept of the natural sciences, whose name comes from the Latin word "essence".
History of Natural Sciences began about threethousands of years ago, but the individual disciplines did not exist - all areas of knowledge studied philosophy. Only the division of sciences began at the time of development of navigation: there was a geography and astronomy, these areas were needed while traveling. With the development of technology in the independent section highlights physics and chemistry.
By studying the natural sciences, the principlephilosophical naturalism: it means that the laws of nature have to investigate, without mixing them with the laws of human action and eliminating the human will. Natural has two main objectives: first - to explore and organize data about the world, and the second - use this knowledge for practical purposes for the conquest of nature.

Types of Natural Sciences

There are basic sciences, whichThey exist as separate areas for a long time. This is physics, biology, chemistry, geography, astronomy, geology. But often their scope of research intersect, forming at the junction of the new sciences - biochemistry, geophysics, geochemistry, astrophysics, and others.
Physics - one of the most important natural science, itModern development began with Newton's classical theory of gravitation. Faraday, Maxwell and Ohm continued development of this science, and refers to the XX century revolution in physics, when it became known that Newtonian mechanics is limited and imperfect.
Chemistry began to develop on the basis of alchemy, itModern history begins with 1661, when the book was published Boyle "Chemist-skeptic." Biology has appeared only in the XIX century, when at last it was established the distinction between animate and inanimate matter. Geography was formed during the search of new lands and the development of navigation, geology and allocated in a separate area thanks to Leonardo da Vinci.

Comments are closed.