تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

حين بدأت أزمة
2016/09/19
على الأرض حيث كان هناك ماء
2016/09/19

ما الزبدات

ما الزبدات

المخدرات والطبيعة، والإنساناخترع لنا مجموعة، ولكن على عكس السموم والمهلوسات الطبيعية، الاصطناعية أكثر ضررا بكثير والسامة. لديهم تأثير رهيب على آثار على الجسم.

واحدة من هذه المواد كما هو معروف تسمية الزبدات.


مادة تسمى هيدروكسي الصوديومتلقى المعروف شعبيا باسم الزبدات. فهو سلعة من الإنتاج الضخم، ولكن الآن يعتبر مادة أن تكون مخدرة. منذ عام 1997، محظور رسميا للاستخدام على أراضي روسيا.

الطب خطير

في حالته الطبيعية الجافة مماثلة إلى كل الزبداتالملح المعتاد - كلوريد الصوديوم. عموما تم إنتاج توليفة من المخدرات في البداية في حالة جيدة للغاية، وكان يستخدم هيدروكسي إلى neingalyatsionnyh التخدير، بالإضافة إلى تأثير مهدئ على حفظها في الحساسية الحادة. ومع ذلك، فإن الآثار الجانبية بسرعة نفسها شعر. ويتجلى في شكل من النشوة، والسلوك غير المنضبط، وردود الفعل النفسية المفاجئة، وهكذا دواليك.

الذين يعانون من الحساسية الذين لجأوا إلى المخدرات يتعرض بانتظام الاعتماد الشديد، كما الزبدات هو الادمان على الفور تقريبا.

بسبب تأثير المخدر للالزبدات كان تحت حظر صارم.

الفخاخ

المخدرات الزبدات اليوم وجدت فيقوائم الطبية مع الحرف A، أي خروجهم بشكل صارم على شهادة وأفرج عنه إلا عن طريق وصفة طبية، وتخزينها مثل الأدوية وإجراء المحاسبة الصارمة. ولكن، للأسف، وهذا لا يعني أن الجروح السوداء لا تقع المركبات الزبدات. تجار، مع العلم حظر له في البلاد، وانتشر السم في ستار منتج آخر.
على سبيل المثال، تسمى مادة butandinol،والذي يستخدم في العديد من المصانع لاصقة، البيانات الخارجي هي مشابهة جدا لالزبدات. Butandinol لا تنتمي لهذه الفئة من المواد المحظورة، والكثير من تجار المخدرات ليس من الصعب أن يعطي مسحوق المخدرة لbutandinol.

موكليه تجار تفسر ما هو butandinol القانونية واستخدامه للخطر.

خطر الزبدات

الزبدات تنتمي إلى فئة من السموم القوية. الاستيلاء عليها حتى بكميات صغيرة ومدمني المخدرات لأول مرة تجربة شعور طفيف من الاسترخاء، وتحسين المزاج، والشعور يبدو التسمم. هذه الدولة هي مثل الكثير من الناس. لذلك حاولوا الزبدات مرة واحدة، لم تعد قادرة على التخلي عنه.
خصوصا بسرعة سحب الأطفال في سن المراهقةالعمر، التي تعد أكبر مجموعة للخطر. مع الاستخدام المتكرر للالزبدات يميل إلى تراكم السموم في الكبد، في نهاية المطاف الجهاز الحيوي غير قادر على التعامل مع تجهيز، وتتراكم السموم التي تؤثر على الأجهزة الأخرى، وتدمير لهم لمدة 5-7 أشهر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

As the crisis begins
09/19/2016
Where on earth there was water
09/19/2016

WHAT butyrate

What butyrate

Narcotic drugs and nature, and manWe invented a set, but unlike natural poisons and hallucinogens, synthetic much more harmful and toxic. They have a terrible impact on the effects on the body.

One of such materials is known as naming butyrate.


A substance called sodium hydroxybutyratereceived popularly known as butyrate. It is a commodity of mass production, but now the substance is considered to be narcotic. Since 1997, it is officially banned for use on the territory of Russia.

Dangerous medicine

In its normal dry state similar to the all butyratehabitual salt - sodium chloride. Generally the synthesis of the drug was initially produced in extremely good order, hydroxybutyrate was used to neingalyatsionnyh anesthesia, besides its sedative effect saved in acute allergic reactions. However, the side effect quickly made itself felt. Manifesting itself in the form of euphoria, uncontrolled behavior, sudden mental reactions and so forth.

Allergy sufferers who resorted to the drug regularly experience severe dependence, as butyrate is addictive almost immediately.

Because of its narcotic effect of butyrate was under stringent ban.

Traps

Today butyrate drugs found inmedical lists with the letter A, ie, they are discharged strictly on the testimony and released only by prescription, store them as drugs and conduct strict accountability. However, unfortunately, it does not mean that black wounds do not fall butyrate compounds. Dealers, knowing his ban in the country, spread poison in the guise of another product.
For example, a substance called butandinol,which is used in many adhesive factories, its external data is very similar to butyrate. Butandinol does not belong to the category of banned substances, so many drug dealers is not difficult to give a narcotic powder for butandinol.

His clients traffickers explain what butandinol is legal and its use is not threatened.

Danger butyrate

Butyrate belongs to the category of strong poisons. Taking it even in minute quantities, drug addicts first experience a slight feeling of relaxation, improved mood, feeling of intoxication appears. This state is like a lot of people. So they tried butyrate once, can no longer give it up.
Especially quickly retracted teenage childrenage, which is the largest risk group. With frequent use of butyrate tends to accumulate toxins in the liver, eventually a vital organ is unable to cope with the processing, accumulate toxins that affect other organs, ruining them for 5-7 months.

Comments are closed.