منزل / فقه / الأنشطة / ما هو العمل الأكثر ربحية؟

ما هو العمل الأكثر ربحية؟

/
74 المشاهدات

ما هو العمل الأكثر ربحية؟</A>

بعض رجال الأعمال المبتدئين قبل لفتح مشروع تجاري، هي بداية لمعرفة أي نوع من الأعمال يمكن أن تحقق ربح كبير.

وإذا نظرنا إلى ربحية الشركة كفئة الاقتصادية، أي الأعمال التي تغطي تكلفة الإنفاق عليها، فإنه يمكن بالفعل أن تعتبر مربحة.


الآن في العالم هناك الكثير من الكتب والمقالات،كتب، على سبيل المثال، حول "كيفية الثراء في 14 يوما" أو "كيف لكسب المال دون استثمار مليون"، الخ. ولكن هذه المنشورات ليس لها علاقة حقيقية للربح. لذلك، إذا كنت ترغب في كسب المال الحقيقي، والتوقف عن قراءة مثل هذه المنشورات، والشروع في العمل.

ما العمل يمكن أن يحقق النجاح؟

وهناك عدد معين من الناس إدخال رقمأصحاب المشاريع الطموحين واثقون من أنه في العالم الحديث أنه من المستحيل لتحقيق أقصى قدر من النجاح، كما تشغل جميع الأنشطة بالفعل من قبل المنافسين. على سبيل المثال، لاستخراج النفط أو بيع الأحجار الكريمة والمعادن غير مواتية للغاية، ولكن رجل الأعمال الطموحين من غير المرجح أن تتخذ موقفا الرائدة على الفور. و، للأسف، هذه المشاريع لا يخطئ. بعض منهم ومواصلة حلم الملايين، وليس انزلاق. ومن عبثا، والنجاح يمكن أن يسمى الجديد، ومشروع الأعمال المثير للاهتمام أن لديها عدد قليل من العروض. على سبيل المثال، جيفري بيزوس - المالك والخالق من متجر على الانترنت الأمازون فكرت في ما يمكن أن ينقذ المشترين الوقت الذي ينفقونه على رحلات التسوق وكسب حوالي 4.5 مليار دولار ..

ومن الأمثلة على ذلك آلاف الرصاص، ولكن جوهر لا يزال هو نفسه - تحتاج إلى الخروج بشيء جديد ومختلف، وجعل الناس في حاجة إليها. وسيكون هذا هو المفتاح لمشروع تجاري ناجح ومربح.

أي نوع من الأعمال هو الأكثر ربحية اليوم؟

خبراء من المجلة الشهيرة على مستوى العالم"فوربس" عقد دراسة واسعة النطاق وخلصت إلى أن الأعمال الأكثر ربحية يمكن اعتبار خدمات شركات خاصة لمراجعة الحسابات. صافي الربح من الشركات في هذا المجال من النشاط من حوالي 16٪. المركز الثاني والثالث، مع أرباح قدرها نسبة ضئيلة أقل تحتل تقويم العمود الفقري والعيادات المتخصصة.

وتشمل القائمة أيضا الشركات الصغيرة، وتوفير المحاسبة وخدمات طب الأسنان، فضلا عن المحامين والضرائب والاستثمار المستشارين ووكلاء التأمين والنظارات.

مما سبق يمكن أن يكون إلا نتيجة واحدة،لا تعتمد الربحية على نطاق وطريقة سلوكها. إذا كنت ترغب في فتح مؤسسة ربحية جيدة، أولا تقييم قدراتهم ومقارنتها مع قدرات أصحاب المشاريع التي تقدم خدمات مماثلة.

ما هو العمل الأكثر ربحية؟ آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة pyimaans
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Activities / How is the most profitable business?

How business is the most profitable?

/
75 Views

Which business is the most profitable?</a>

Some beginning businessmen, before starting their own business, begin to find out which kind of business can bring a big profit.

If we consider the profitability of business as an economic category, any business that covers the costs of its management can already be considered profitable.


Now in the world there are a lot of books and articles,Written, for example, on the topic "How to get rich in 14 days" or "How to earn a million without investment," etc. But all these publications have no real relation to making a profit. Therefore, if you want to earn real money, immediately stop reading such publications and get down to business.

What kind of business can bring success?

A certain number of people included in the numberBeginning entrepreneurs are sure that in the modern world it is impossible to achieve maximum success, since all areas of activity are already occupied by competitors. For example, it is very profitable to extract oil or sell precious stones and metals, but a beginning businessman is unlikely to immediately take a leading position. And, unfortunately, these entrepreneurs are not mistaken. Some of them continue to dream of millions without moving. And completely in vain, a successful, you can call a new, interesting business project, which few people are offering. For example, Jeffrey Bezos, the owner and creator of the Amazon online store, thought that it was possible to save the time of customers they spent on shopping trips and earned about 4.5 billion dollars on it.

Examples can lead to thousands, but the essence remains unchanged - you need to come up with something new and unusual and make people need it. This will be the key to a successful and profitable business.

What kind of business is considered the most profitable today?

Specialists from the world-famous magazineForbes conducted a large-scale study and concluded that the most profitable business can be considered the services of private audit firms. The net profit of enterprises in this sphere of activity is approximately 16%. The second and third place, with a profit a few percent lower, is occupied by manual therapists and specialized clinics.

This list also includes small businesses that provide accounting and dental services, as well as lawyers, tax and investment consultants, insurance agents and oculists.

From the above, we can draw only one conclusion,Profitability of business depends not on the scope of activity, but on the methods of its management. If you want to open a good profitable enterprise, first evaluate your opportunities and compare them with the opportunities of entrepreneurs offering similar services.

How business is the most profitable? Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Pyimaans
It is main inner container footer text