تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما كيتين
2016/08/23
كيفية استخدام المضافات Gelakan دارلينج الكلب
2016/08/23

ما تولد كان هاتشيكو

ما تولد كان هاتشيكو

قصة مشهورة صديقا وفيا هاتشيكو، وليس فقط لتصوير فيلم المخرجين وقلة قليلة من الناس يمكن أن يبقى غير مبال.

ونتيجة لذلك، كان شهرة ليس فقط هاتشيكو، ولكن سلالة التي ينتمي إليها.

أسطورة الروك هاتشيكو

بعد فيلم التكيف ظهر سوء فهمتولد لقب بطل الرواية. كان هناك رأي أن سلالة الكلب تدعى "هاتي". على الأرجح، ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن صاحب الفيلم كثيرا ما يستخدم هذا الاسم نسبة إلى كلب هذا. في الواقع، "هاتي" - هذه ليست سوى الحد من الاسم الكامل، ولها معنى خاص به: "هاتي" باللغة اليابانية تترجم إلى "الثامن". لكن ثمانية - عدد محظوظ في الثقافة اليابانية. هذه هي الكلمة التي وفقا لتم القصة مكتوبة على جرو طوق وجدت. هذه نفس الاسم السلالات هاتشيكو - Akitas.
اسم الصنف هو أيضا في غاية البساطةتفسير المتعلقة باللغة اليابانية. أكيتا - هو اسم المحافظة اليابانية، حيث كانت تولد على نطاق واسع في القرن ال17، وكلمة "اينو" تعني "كلب" أو "الصخرة". لذلك، هذا الصنف وغالبا ما تسمى ببساطة اكيتا، وهي ليست خطأ.

شخصية اكيتا

شخصية اكيتا اينو كان مذهلا الكشف عنها فيأحدث فيلم، مكرسة لهذه القصة، من إخراج لاسي Halstrema. كلب من هذا الصنف لديه مزاج هادئ وسرعة عالية. لا يجعل التحركات غير الضرورية وصحيح فقط لسيده، على "الآخر" ينطبق أيضا بدم بارد. ولكن لجميع الهدوء الخارجي في حالات الطوارئ اكيتا مستعدة لتكون جريئة ولحماية أحد أفراد أسرته. لا عجب هذا الصنف مقارنة مع الساموراي، وعلى استعداد في أي لحظة للتوجه الى المعركة. يمكن أن ينظر إليه اكيتا في القرن ال18 فقط في البلاط الإمبراطوري وغلامه، كما كان ممنوعا ما تبقى منه للحفاظ على هذا الصنف في.
حتى الآن، والتماثيل اكيتا اينو اليابان على المعتقدات تجلب الحظ الجيد منزل والصحة. هذه الكلاب قادرة على الحصول على علاقات جيدة مع الأطفال، والهدوء والصبر.

كما غزا اكيتا العالم

في حين أن هي مسقط رأس اكيتااليابان، بعد قصة مشهورة هاتشيكو، في أوائل القرن 20th، وقد فاز سلالة محبة للولايات المتحدة والأوروبيين. وفي الآونة الأخيرة، وقد وجه اكيتا الى روسيا. هناك، بطبيعة الحال، وتلك قصة أخرى منذ فترة طويلة جاء اكيتا من أوروبا عبر روسيا إلى اليابان، ولكن القليل من الأدلة على ذلك. اليابانيون أنفسهم لا يتم دفع الاهتمام بشكل خاص لهذه القصة، ويعتبر كنزا وطنيا من اكيتا اينو. هم في "سيمفونية من المثلثات"، والأذنين والعينين وكمامة والأنف لها شكل الثلاثي.

ثلاثة ألوان

سلالة، وهناك ثلاثة أصناف اللون. اللون الأبيض من دون نقاط - هي حقيقية وطبيعية. أن التمثال الأبيض اكيتا قررت إعطاء الأسرة التي يوجد فيها الأطفال حديثي الولادة. النمر والألوان الحمراء والبيضاء، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع من قبل التزاوج اكيتا مع الراعي الألماني خلال الحرب.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT chitin
08/23/2016
How to use the additive Gelakan Darling Dog
08/23/2016

What breed was Hachiko

What breed was Hachiko

The famous story of a loyal friend Hachiko, not just to film directors, very few people can remain indifferent.

As a result, fame was not only the Hachiko, but the breed to which it belongs.

The myth of the rock Hachiko

After the film adaptation appeared misconceptionbreed title protagonist. There was an opinion that the dog breed called "Hati". Most likely, this is due to the fact that the owner of the film is often used this name in relation to the dog. In fact, "Hati" - this is only a reduction of the full name, and it has its own meaning: "hati" in Japanese translates as "the eighth." But eight - a lucky number in Japanese culture. That's the word according to the story has been written on the collar puppy found. These same name Hachiko breeds - Akitas.
The name of the breed is also very simpleexplanation related to the Japanese language. Akita - is the name of the Japanese prefecture, where the breed was widespread in the 17th century, and the word "Inu" means "dog" or "rock." Therefore, this breed is often called simply Akita, which is not a mistake.

Character Akita

Character Akita Inu was amazing disclosed inlatest film, dedicated to the story, directed by Lasse Halstrema. A dog of this breed has a calm temperament and a high speed. It does not make unnecessary movements and true only to his master, to the "other" also applies in cold blood. But for all the outward calm in an emergency Akita is ready to be bold and to protect a loved one. No wonder this breed compared with the samurai, ready at any moment to rush into battle. Akita in the 18th century can be seen only at the imperial court and his servant, as the rest of it was forbidden to keep this breed at.
Until now, Japan's Akita Inu figurines on beliefs bring the house good luck and health. These dogs are able to get along well with children, as calm and patient.

As Akita conquered the world

While that is the birthplace of AkitaJapan, after the famous story of Hachiko, in the early 20th century, the breed has won the love of the United States and Europeans. More recently, Akita was brought to Russia. There is, of course, another story that long ago Akita came from Europe through Russia to Japan, but little evidence of this. The Japanese themselves are not particularly pay attention to the story and is considered a national treasure of Akita Inu. They are its "symphony of triangles", as the ears, eyes, muzzle and nose have a triangular shape.

Three color

The breed, there are three color varieties. White color without spots - is a real, natural. That statuette white Akita decided to give a family where there is a newborn. Tiger and red & white colors, the most widely used by mating Akita with a German shepherd during the war.

Comments are closed.