منزل / هواية / رسم / ما على كتاب الرسم للمبتدئين

أي نوع من الكتب الرسم للمبتدئين

/
61 المشاهدات

يمكن لأي شخص رسم!</A>

الرسم هو واحد من أكثر شعبية وهواية رائعة، والتي، علاوة على ذلك، يمكن أن يتطور إلى مهنة مثيرة للاهتمام والمرموقة. هناك العديد من مدارس الفنون والاستوديوهات والنوادي حيث يمكنك الحصول على تعليم الفن الأصيل.

ومع ذلك، نظرا لبعد المسافة الإقليمية والعمر وضيق الوقت، وما إلى ذلك، لزيارتهم لا يمكن لجميع الحضور.

في هذه الحالة، لمساعدة الفنانين الشباب يمكن أن يأتي إلى الكتاب، والمصممة لرسم الدراسة الذاتية والرسم.


الدراسة الذاتية اللوحة - مجمع ولكنعملية مثيرة للغاية. مساعدة القادمين الجدد إلى الاعتقاد في حد ذاتها، لتكشف عن قدراتهم الإبداعية، لإيجاد نمط الفردية وإنشاء أول عمل له دعا إلى العديد من المنشورات، صممت خصيصا للفنانين الناشئة.

الكتب التي يمكن الوصول إليها للمبتدئين

الكتب الأكثر مفهومة ويمكن الوصول إليها علىاللوحة لبداية الفنانين تشمل "أفضل الدروس. رسم أي شيء، "كين غولدمان،" رسم ل"الدمى" "الماركات هودينوت،" يمكن لأي شخص أن يوجه! أول خطوات "يوت لودفيغ كايزر،" رسم ذلك! بالطبع الرسم الكامل للمبتدئين "بيتر جراي والحلاق بارينغتون. كل هذه المنشورات تتضمن بسيطة، وبأسعار معقولة للمهام مبتدئين التي تسمح للتعرف على تقنيات الرسم الأولية ومعرفة أنواع مختلفة من الفن - من لا تزال الحياة والمناظر الطبيعية إلى صورة وصورة شخصية الإنسان.

اللوحة: من أساسيات لفهم المهنة

وهناك نوع من مقدمة في الرسم للمبتدئينهو كتاب "رسم. أساسيات والتكنولوجيا. دورة العملي "ES Rozanova. في أنها يمكن أن تجد لمحة تاريخية من الصورة، للتعرف على المواد والأدوات والتقنيات الأساسية للرسم. وهناك عدد من الكتب الشعبية تقدم خطوة خطوة طريقة الرسم التدريس، والذي يسمح، تبدأ من الصفر، لتحقيق مستوى عال نسبيا. من بينها - "صورة" لورين Zharrett ولليزا لينارد، "فن الرسم" بيرت دودسون، "فن الرسم. الفنانين التمهيدي "Verdelli Amilcare" رسم. بالطبع للمبتدئين "، الذي حرره فرانسيسكو أسنسيو خادم" الشكل. دورة الأساسي "بيتر Stanera وتيري روزنبرغ.
الذين يرغبون في الدراسة والرسم، وربما اللوحةاستخدام الكتب التالية: "الرسم والرسم. التدريب الكامل "(الكتاب - يناير Siduey أنجيلا المانيا، Dzheyms Harton، باتريشيا موناهان وألباني وايزمان)،" الرسم. دورة كاملة "هيزل هاريسون،" الرسم. الخطوات الأولى لإتقان الفنان "مايك شابلن. وناقش بالتفصيل كل المواد المستخدمة وتقنيات الرسم والتصوير، وتعلم أسلوب خلق فرص عمل في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع.
وجميع هذه الكتب تساعد كل من يريد أن تتحسن في هواية رائعة، وربما - لجعل الخطوات الأولى نحو تطوير مهنة إبداعية مثيرة للاهتمام.

أي نوع من الكتب الرسم للمبتدئين آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة gokwoawz
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to change the grip on the VAZ 2105
09/11/2016
Where can I find the supplier of goods
09/11/2016

What books on painting for beginners

Draw everyone can!

Drawing is one of the most popular andfascinating hobby, which, moreover, could develop into an interesting and prestigious profession. There are many art schools, studios, clubs, where you can get the original art education.

However, due to territorial distance, age, lack of time, etc., to visit them can not all attend.

In this case, to help young artists can come to the book, designed for self-study drawing and painting.


Self-study painting - complex buta very exciting process. Helping newcomers to believe in themselves, discover their creative potential, to find an individual style and create his first work called to numerous publications, are designed specifically for emerging artists.

The most accessible books for beginners

The most understandable and accessible bookspainting for beginning artists include "The best lessons. Draw anything you want, "Ken Goldman," Drawing for the "Dummies" "Brands Hoddinott," Everyone can draw! First Steps "Ute Ludwig Kaiser," Draw it! Full painting course for beginners "by Peter Gray and Barber Barrington. All of these publications contain a simple, affordable for beginners task, allowing acquainted with the initial drawing techniques and learn different genres of art - from still life and landscape to portrait and the human figure image.

Painting: from the basics to understanding the profession

A kind of introduction into a drawing for beginnersis the book "Drawing. Fundamentals and Technology. Practical Course "ES Rozanova. In it you can find a brief history of the picture, to get acquainted with the materials, tools and basic techniques of drawing. A number of popular books offer a step by step method of teaching drawing, allowing, starting from scratch, to achieve a fairly high level. Among them - "Picture" Loren and Lisa Lenard Zharrett, "The Art of drawing" Bert Dodson, "The art of drawing. Primer artists' Amílcar Verdelli "Figure. Course for beginners ", edited by Francisco Asensio Server" Figure. Basic Course "Peter Stanera and Terry Rosenberg.
Who wishes to learn and drawing, and painting mayuse the following publications: "Painting. Full training "(authors - Jan Siduey Angela Ger, James Hartono, Patricia Monahan and Albany Wiseman)," Painting. Full course "Hazel Harrison," Painting. The first steps to mastery of the artist "Mike Chaplin. They explained in detail about all of the materials used and the techniques of drawing and painting, learning the technique of creating jobs in a variety of genres.
All of these books can help anyone who wishes to improve in the fascinating hobby, and perhaps - to make the first steps towards the development of an interesting creative profession.

Comments are closed.