تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية تحضير مكان لحديثي الولادة
2016/08/17
كمحرك الدافئ المستقلة
2016/08/17

ما هو خيانة

ما هو خيانة

معظم الناس في حياتهم لديك للتعامل مع الخيانة.

شعور غير سارة من الخداع لا يترك لفترة طويلة، وخاصة إذا كان أحد أفراد أسرته تحولت خائن.

لكي لا تضيع، على قيد الحياة هذه المرحلة الصعبة من الحياة، كنت في حاجة الى فهم أفضل لما يجب القيام به إذا كنت قد تعرضت للخيانة.

الخداع والخيانة: ما هو الفرق

ويسمى خيانة خرق الولاء ووعود، مرة واحدة هذا عاقل. الخداع والغدر يكون بشكل فردي ظلال مختلفة من المعنى. لا يقل أهمية عن تفسير هذه المفاهيم الموسوعة، والحياة هي فهم أكثر أهمية بكثير من هذه الكلمات.
إذا كنت تبيع سلع ذات جودة منخفضة أو شخصمن معارفه تحكي قصة خيالية، ثم استدعاء مثل هذه الأعمال لا يمكن أن يكون خيانة. وإنما هو مجرد خدعة، في الحالة الثانية، بل وأكثر من مزحة.
الخيانة يحمل عبئا ثقيلا. حقيقة أن الشخص الذي ليس عقليا كما تعلمون، لا يمكن أن يرتكبها الخيانة، لأنها ليست أكثر من الخداع سوف تلمس قلبك.

توقعات فشل

كثيرا ما يخلط مع آمال خيانة خيانة. حقيقة أن هناك في كثير من الأحيان الحالة التي يكون فيها شخص واحد ينتظر لجنة أخرى لفعل معين، وأنه لم تدرك حتى. في النهاية، والانتظار لخدع أولا، ويعلن له شفقة صديق خائن. قبل ذلك بصوت عال إعلان الخيانة، هو تحليل الوضع. ربما هي الخاصة بك المصلحة الذاتية، وليس جريمة أخرى.

خيانة أشهر

مثال جيد لإثبات هذاقد خيانة الأمثلة الشهيرة في تاريخ العالم. وحدث ما حدث في روما القديمة. ماركوس جونيوس بروتوس، عضوا في مجلس الشيوخ الروماني كان دائما صديقا وفيا وحليف ليوليوس قيصر. ولكن بسبب الرغبة في الاستيلاء على السلطة، تآمر أعضاء مجلس الشيوخ، بقيادة بروتوس وقفت. ونتيجة لذلك، قتل قيصر، ضرب بالسيف "صديقه".
وينعكس هذا التاريخ في مسرحية شكسبير. حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام هو أن عبارة "وأنت يا بروتوس؟" أصبح المحمولة جوا بعد إعداد يعمل على خشبة المسرح. سواء كان نطق قيصر في الواقع، لا يعرف ذلك.

يجب أن الانتقام

يتم التعامل مع خيانة الدينالانخفاض. ولكن لا ننسى أن الانتقام لا تسفر عن الخيانة والخداع في هذا المعنى. وقد تلقت "سكين في الظهر" من أحد أفراد أسرته، فإنه من الصعب جدا لإعادة تأهيل. فمن الطبيعي أنك لا تريد التواصل أكثر مع المسيء. ما أقسم أبدا أن نثق لا أكثر. يمكن لأي شخص أن يذهب إلى اليأس وفي نوبة من الغضب يتحدث هراء.
ولكن في محاولة على التحلي بالصبر. بضعة أيام فقط، وسوف تشعر أنك مثل الأفكار في رأسك تبدأ في السيطرة على الحواس. تحليل ما حدث، وسوف تجد فكرة من شأنها أن تساعد على الصفح. أثيرت مسألة الغفران في أعمال ليو تولستوي. خصوصا في "آنا كارنينا". يقول مثلا من القصة أن الشخص الذي كان قادرا على التخلص من حياته تؤذي القلب، من المؤكد أن يكون سعيدا. شعب قوي دائما سعيدة.

كيفية التعرف على خائن

يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن يجلب الكثير من خيانةالألم، والسؤال الذي يطرح نفسه، كيف لإنقاذ حياتهم من الناس القادرين على تجلب لك. هذا السؤال من الصعب الإجابة. وإذا عرف شخص ما الجواب، ثم تم تقسيم العالم إلى نصفين: الخونة وسعيدة. حقيقة أن لا يتوقع أن الجميع منه، وانه قد تؤذي أي شخص من الأقارب. معظم خيانة يحدث دون وعي، وحتى أكثر "التضحية" نفسها دفعت إلى ارتكاب هذا الفعل.
لذلك، أولا، الحاجة لتعلم لفهم الناس وليس لفتح الباب أمام العالم الداخلي الخاص بك إلى كل شخص تلتقيه. ثانيا، أن تعامل بعناية لمعرفة وليس لايذاء قلوب الآخرين.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to prepare a place for the newborn
08/17/2016
As an independent warm engine
08/17/2016

WHAT is a betrayal

What is betrayal

Most people in their lives have to deal with the betrayal.

The unpleasant feeling of deceit does not leave for a long time, especially if the loved one turned traitor.

In order not to get lost, surviving this difficult stage of life, you need a better understanding of what to do if you have been betrayed.

Deception and betrayal: what is the difference

Betrayal is called breach of loyalty andvows, once this sane. Deceit and treachery individually have different shades of meaning. Not as important as interpret these concepts encyclopedia, life is much more important understanding of these words.
If you sell low-quality goods or someonefrom acquaintances tell a fictional story, then call such actions can not be a betrayal. Rather, it is just a hoax, in the second case, even more than a joke.
Treason carries a heavy toll. The fact that a person who is not mentally you know, can not commit treason, as it is not much deception will touch your heart.

Failed expectations

Often confused with the betrayal betrayed hopes. The fact that there is often a situation where one person is waiting for another commission of a particular act, and he did not even realize. In the end, waiting for the first deceived, and he announces his pathetic friend traitor. Before so loudly declare treason, is to analyze the situation. Perhaps it is your own self-interest, rather than the other offense.

The most famous betrayal

Good example to demonstrate thisbetrayal may famous example of world history. And it happened in ancient Rome. Marcus Junius Brutus, a Roman senator, has always been a loyal friend and ally of Julius Caesar. But because of the desire to seize power, senators conspired, led by Brutus and stood up. As a result, Caesar was killed, struck by the sword of his "friend".
This history is reflected in Shakespeare's play. An interesting fact is that the phrase "And you, Brutus?" Became airborne after setting works on stage. Whether it pronounce Caesar in fact, it is not known.

Should I take revenge

The betrayal of religion is treated asFall. But do not forget that revenge does not yield betrayal and deception in this sense. Having received the "knife in the back" of a loved one, it is very difficult to rehabilitate. It is natural that you do not want to communicate more with the abuser. What swear never to trust no more. Any person can go into despair and in a fit of anger talking nonsense.
But try to be patient. Just a few days, and you will feel like the thoughts in your head begin to dominate the senses. Analyzing what happened, you will find the clue that will help to forgive. The issue of forgiveness was raised in the works of Leo Tolstoy. Especially in "Anna Karenina." Example of the story says that the person who was able to throw out of his heart hurt, sure to be happy. Strong people are always happy.

How to recognize Traitor

Due to the fact that brings a lot of betrayalpain, the question arises, how to save their lives from the people who are able to bring you. This question is difficult to answer. And if someone knew the answer, then the world has been divided into two halves: the traitors and happy. The fact that not even everyone expects from him, that he might hurt someone from relatives. Most betrayal happens unconsciously, and even more "sacrifice" itself pushed to commit this act.
Therefore, firstly, the need to learn to understand people and not to open the door to your inner world to everyone you meet. Second, be treated carefully to know and not to hurt other people's hearts.

Comments are closed.