تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية البحث عن بارد في الصيف وجميلة
2016/09/18
ما هو هامش مساهمة
2016/09/18

ما هي أفضل بطاقة الرسومات

بطاقة فيديو راديون R9 295X2

فيديو هي واحدة من أغلى أجزاء من جهاز كمبيوتر. و، للأسف، واحدة من أكثر bystroustarevayuschih.

ألعاب جديدة صادرة تجعل حتى بطاقات الراقية لا تحد من فرص العمل.

ولكن، بعد كل شيء، وشراء أفضل في الوقت الحالي وبطاقة الفيديو توفر لعبة مريحة لعدة سنوات.


أفضل بطاقة الألعاب يجب تنفيذ واحد"بسيط" شرط - لضمان أقصى قدر من الأداء في المباريات الأكثر تطلبا في إعدادات الرسومات القصوى. وهذا يتطلب المعلمات التالية: معالج الرسومات مع تردد على مدار الساعة من أكثر من 1000 ميغاهرتز، حافلة ذاكرة GDDR5 512 بت مع تردد من 1 250 ميغاهيرتز، ودعم دقة الشاشة تصل إلى 2500h1600 بكسل العمل في وضع multimonitor.
بطاقة الألعاب الحديثة يجب أن يدعم جميع الوظائف اللازمة للاعبين: دايركت 11، CUDA، SLI، فسإكس، الرؤية 3D، 3D الرؤية المحيطي، TXAA وFXAA، تزامن الرأسي التكيف.
لكن شراء بطاقة الرسومات الراقية قوية له ما يبررهفقط مع ميزانية غير محدودة. كل ما لديهم خريطة قدرات يمكن أن تظهر، فقط من خلال العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع نفس معالج قوي. وبطبيعة الحال، يجب على إمدادات الطاقة دعم السلطة اللازمة للحصول على بطاقة الرسومات.
يجب أن يكون حالة الكمبيوتر بما فيه الكفايةأماكن إقامة واسعة لجميع مكونات ولديها نظام تبريد قوي، أي أ. على كفاءة نظام التبريد يعتمد على حسن سير العمل في النظام بأكمله.

بطاقة الرسومات AMD راديون R9 295X2

ممثلي AMD لا تتردد، ولكن معبعض التحفظات، استدعاء بطاقة الرسومات راديون R9 295X2 أفضل و"أسرع بطاقة في العالم." ومن أجل ذلك، لديهم جميع القواعد. تم إنشاء خريطة استنادا الى اثنين من وحدات معالجة الرسومات هاواي XT مع سرعة ساعة من 1018 ميغاهرتز ويحتوي على مستوى كبير من الأداء.
تستخدم بطاقة ذاكرة الفيديو GDDR5 بتردد 1250 ميغاهرتز وبت حافلة ذاكرة 2h512. استهلاك الطاقة في الحمولة القصوى من 500 واط. مشروع تجديد نظم الإدارة $ 1499.
راديون R9 295X2 بطاقة الرسومات يسلم ممتازةالأداء في الاختبارات والألعاب. كسب الأداء مقارنة مع بطاقات الرسومات راديون R9 290X وغيفورسي 780 تي، وتصل إلى 40٪ في المتوسط، وتصل إلى 70٪ في أوضاع الثقيلة. في الألعاب التي تدعم نظام متعدد GPU، حتى أكثر إثارة النمو - أكثر من 88٪.
الرسومات الهجين بطاقة تبريد النظام يعملبشكل فعال جدا. درجة حرارة المعالجات مع الأحمال الثقيلة الفائقة الجودة لا تتجاوز 64 درجة، ومستوى الضجيج هو أيضا منخفضة بما فيه الكفاية لهذه الأنظمة - لا يزيد عن 50 ديسيبل.
هذا يدل على أن بطاقة فيديو راديون R9 295X2 من الأفضل استخدام في البيئات القاسية، التي تتراوح بين WQHD ويقترن دائما مع وحدة المعالجة المركزية القوية.

المنافسين والبديل

بين بطاقات الرسومات GPU واحد من راديون R9295X2 بلا منازع. بدلا من ذلك، يمكنك استخدام العمل في اثنين من بطاقة الرسومات راديون R9 290X أو غيفورسي 780 تي. في كلتا الحالتين سيكون أرخص من واحد راديون R9 295X2.
وهناك منافس المباشر هو غيفورسيGTX TITAN Z يعمل على اثنين من المعالجات GK 110. وهو أسرع قليلا، ولكن الأمر يستحق 2 مرات أكثر تكلفة، مما يجعل بطاقة الرسومات راديون R9 295X2 هو مؤشر tsenaproizvoditelnost أكثر جاذبية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / the Internet / Accessories and Accessories / How is the best video game card

How is the best video game card

Radeon R9 295X2 video card</a>

A video card is one of the most expensive parts of a computer. And, unfortunately, one of the fastest-growing.

Outgoing new games make even top-end cards work to the limit of possibilities.

But, all the same, buying the best video card at the moment will allow to provide several years of a comfortable game.


The best gaming graphics card should perform one"Simple" requirement - to provide the maximum performance in the most complex games with the maximum graphics settings. This requires the following parameters: a graphics processor with a clock speed of more than 1,000 MHz, a 512-bit GDDR5 memory bus with a frequency of 1,250 MHz, support for a screen resolution of up to 2500x1600 pixels, and multi-monitor operation.
The modern gaming graphics card should support all the functions necessary for gamers: DirectX 11, CUDA, SLI, PhysX, 3D Vision, 3D Vision Surround, TXAA and FXAA, adaptive vertical synchronization.
But buying a powerful top-end video card is justifiedOnly with an unlimited budget. All the features the card can show, only working in conjunction with the same powerful processor. Naturally, the power supply must support the power necessary for video card operation.
The computer case should be enoughSpacious for the placement of all components and have a powerful cooling system, because the efficiency of the cooling system depends on the normal operation of the entire system.

AMD Radeon R9 295X2 video card

AMD representatives do not hesitate, although withWith some reservations, called the Radeon R9 295X2 video card the best and "fastest card in the world". And for this they have every reason. The card is based on two Hawaii XT graphics processors with a clock speed of 1018 MHz and has an extreme level of performance.
The video card uses GDDR5 memory with a frequency of 1250 MHz and a memory bus of 2 × 512 bits. Consumption of energy at a maximum load of more than 500 watts. The recommended price is $ 1499.
The Radeon R9 295X2 demonstrates excellentIndicators in the tests and games. The performance gain, in comparison with the Radeon R9 290X and GeForce GTX 780 Ti video cards, is up to 40% at medium modes and up to 70% in heavy modes. In games supporting multi-chip systems, the growth is even more impressive - over 88%.
Hybrid graphics card cooling system worksVery effective. The temperature of processors with superheavy loads does not exceed 64 degrees, the noise level is also quite low for such systems - not more than 50 dB.
This shows that the Radeon R9 295X2 is best used in harsh environments, starting with WQHD and necessarily paired with a powerful CPU.

Competitors and Alternatives

Among the single-chip cards in the video card Radeon R9295X2 there are no competitors. Alternatively, you can use a pair of Radeon R9 290X or GeForce GTX 780 Ti video cards. In both cases, it will be cheaper than one Radeon R9 295X2.
A direct competitor is the GeForce graphics cardThe GTX TITAN Z runs on two GK 110 processors. It's a bit faster, but it costs twice as much, which makes the Radeon R9 295X2 much more attractive in terms of price performance.

How is the best video game card Was last modified: June 20th, 2017 By Bagqeowd
It is main inner container footer text