منزل / فقه / قانون العمل / ما هي الفوائد ديك المخضرم العمل

ما هي الفوائد ديك المخضرم العمل

/
101 المشاهدات

</A>

في روسيا هناك عدد قليل من فئات متميزة من المواطنين.

هذا قدامى المحاربين في الحرب العالمية الثانية، والعاملين في الجبهة الداخلية، والسجناء الأحداث من معسكرات الاعتقال النازية، وقدامى المحاربين وحدات المخاطر الخاصة، وقدامى المحاربين العمل وغيرها.

لكل فئة، يتم تثبيت فوائدها.

الذي يمكن الحصول على لقب "المخضرم من العمل"

الفوائد المنصوص عليها قدامى المحاربين العمل"على قدامى المحاربين" القانون. للحصول على هذه المرتبة، تحتاج إلى مدة معينة من الخدمة. إذا، على سبيل المثال، عمل رجل لمدة 25 عاما، وامرأة - 20، يجوز منح لقب، تخضع لشروط إضافية. قد تكون مثل هذه الظروف جوائز الدولة، التي تمنح للإنجازات البارزة في العمل، شارة الإدارات والتكريم، منحت للاتحاد الروسي والسوفياتي، روسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية والجمهوريات السوفيتية الأخرى. أولئك الذين بدأ حياته المهنية خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى وخدم 40 و 35 عاما، لقب "المخضرم من العمل" ويمكن الحصول ببساطة عن طريق الطلب المقدم إلى لجنة الحماية الاجتماعية.

أطقم الأسنان المجانية

ويتم منح لقب "المخضرم العمل" ليس فقطالمتقاعدين. ولكن بعض الفوائد يمكن لأي شخص استخدامها إلا بعد تقاعده. هذا، على سبيل المثال، امتياز لتحرير تصنيع تركيبات الأسنان، فضلا عن إصلاح بهم. ولكن لإصلاح أطقم الأسنان لا يمكن في أي عيادة، ولكن فقط واحد مع الذي البلدية وقعت عقدا. عادة ما يكون هذا عيادة الأسنان أو المكتب الذي يعيشون فيه. المخضرم العمل حق وعلى توفير خالية من السمع. وهذا الاستحقاق هو متاح في المجتمع أيضا.

النقل المدعم

اللقب الفخري "المخضرم من العمل" ويعطي الحق لتخفيض أجرة وسائل النقل العام. كما قدامى المحاربين في العمل والاستفادة الاتحادية، وركوب مجانا على وسائل النقل العام في وسعهم في أي مدينة روسية. يحق العمل المخضرم العمل الحصول على إجازة سنوية مدفوعة الأجر في وقت مناسب بالنسبة له، فضلا عن إجازة إضافية لمدة 30 يوما بدون أجر. قدامى المحاربين العمل الحق في حرية السفر من قبل جميع أنواع النقل الحضري. استثناء - سيارات الأجرة، والتي شرف لا ينطبق. منذ إعفاء الاتحادي، فإنه ينطبق على جميع المستوطنات من روسيا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للالمخضرم العمل ركوب مجانا على النقل البري والسكك الحديدية في الضواحي. الحصول على فوائد النقل لا تعتمد على المنطقة التي يعيش المخضرم. إذا كان هناك التعريفات الموسمية للمياه ونقل ركاب السكك الحديدية، ويحمل اللقب الفخري للفستان بنسبة 50٪.

فوائد للإسكان

ويرد فائدة كبيرة ودفعالإسكان. ويدفع المخضرم من تعويضات العمل بمعدل 50٪ للإسكان والمرافق العامة. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن التكاليف يتم تعويض إلا في حالة عدم وجود ديون على فواتير المياه والكهرباء. إذا المخضرم يعيش في شقة الطائفية، التعويض المنصوص عليه دفع الفضاء الذين يعيشون داخل الأعراف الاجتماعية. يحق المخضرم العمل إلى فوائد لدفع المتلقي الإذاعة والتلفزيون الجماعية الجوي. لا يهم، المخضرم تعيش في شقة خصخصتها، والظروف الاجتماعية البلدية على توظيف أو الإدارات.

فوائد الإقليمية

في بعض المناطق، وقدامى المحاربين العمليوفر فوائد إضافية. على سبيل المثال، في موسكو، ويدفع هذه الفئة من المواطنين علاوة شهرية من ميزانية المدينة، وكذلك حرية السفر على السكك الحديدية في الضواحي. في سانت بطرسبرغ، يمكن للحامل اللقب الفخري شراء تذكرة لاستخدام تفضيلية لجميع أنواع نقل الركاب الأراضي وتذكرة المترو. وفي بعض المناطق، هناك الألقاب الفخرية مماثلة - على سبيل المثال، "المخضرم العمل في منطقة لينينغراد". فوائد لهذه الفئة من المواطنين التي وضعتها حكومة الإقليم.

ما هي الفوائد ديك المخضرم العمل آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة fuymuohq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Labor law / As a veteran of labor there are privileges

How benefits the veteran has

/
121 Views

</a>

In Russia there are several preferential categories of citizens.

These are veterans of the Great Patriotic War, workers of the rear, juvenile prisoners of fascist concentration camps, veterans of special risk units, veterans of labor and others.

For each category, there are privileges.

Who can receive the title of "Veteran of Labor"

Benefits for labor veterans are provided according toThe law "On Veterans". To get this title, you need a certain length of service. If, for example, a man has worked 25 years, and a woman - 20, the title can be awarded subject to additional conditions. These conditions can be state awards, which are awarded for high achievements in labor, departmental insignia, as well as honorary titles awarded by the governments of the Russian Federation, the USSR, the RSFSR and other union republics. Those who started their labor activity during the Great Patriotic War and worked for 40 and 35 years respectively, the title "Veteran of Labor" can be obtained simply on application submitted to the Committee for Social Protection of the Population.

Free prosthetics

The title "Veteran of Labor" is appropriated not onlyPensioners. But some benefits can be used only after he retires. This, for example, is a privilege for the free manufacture of dentures, as well as for their repair. But you can not repair prostheses in any clinic, but only in the one with which the municipality has a contract. As a rule, this is a dental clinic or an office in the community. A veteran of labor has the right to free provision of a hearing aid. This privilege is also granted at the place of residence.

Transportation Privileges

The honorary title "Veteran of Labor" gives the right toPreferential travel in public transport. Since veterans of labor are federal beneficiaries, they can go free in public transport in any Russian city. A working veteran of labor is entitled to an annual paid vacation at a convenient time for him, as well as to an additional leave of 30 days without maintenance. The labor veteran is given the right of free travel by all kinds of public transport. An exception is a taxi, which is not subject to benefits. Since the privilege is federal, it extends to all populated areas of Russia. In addition, a veteran of labor can ride free of charge in suburban road and rail transport. Getting a transport benefit does not depend on what region the veteran lives in. If seasonal tariffs for water and rail commuter transport apply, the owner of the honorary title pays 50%.

Benefits for housing

A significant benefit is also granted for paymentHousing. Veteran of labor is paid compensation in the amount of 50% for housing and utilities. It should be noted that the costs are compensated only in the absence of debt on utility bills. If a veteran lives in a communal apartment, compensation is granted to pay for living space within the social norms. The veteran of labor has the right to the privilege of paying for a radio and a collective TV antenna. It does not matter, the veteran lives in a privatized apartment, municipal on terms of social hiring or departmental.

Regional benefits

In some regions, labor veteransAdditional benefits are provided. For example, in Moscow this category of citizens is paid monthly allowance from the city budget, as well as free travel on suburban railway transport. In St. Petersburg, the owner of this honorary title can buy a discount ticket for the use of all types of land passenger transport and the same ticket for the metro. In some regions, there are similar honorary titles - for example, "Veteran of Labor of the Leningrad Region". Privileges for this category of citizens are established by the government of the region.

How benefits the veteran has Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Fuymuohq
It is main inner container footer text