تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار كورنيش
2016/09/10
بدا سيرجي زفيريف مثل قبل الجراحة التجميلية
2016/09/10

ما شرفة الزهور الأكثر شعبية

ما هي الزهور شرفة الأكثر شعبية

اليوم، على الأعشاب شرفات نمت، وضعت هناك ما يصل لمحطات الصيف. ولكن النسخة الأكثر شعبية في تزيين الشرفات والمقطع - القدور وصناديق مع الحولية مشرق.

بين الزهور البنود هي شعبية مع التلوين مثيرة للاهتمام، والنموذج الأصلي من بتلات، وampelnye شكل كثيف، وسرعان ما تحول المدينة إلى شرفة حديقة فاخرة.

قواعد لاختيار الزهور شرفة

في معظم الأحيان، تزرع الشرفات الحولية، وكبالغين نبات ثنائي الحول في السنة الثانية من العمر. محطة المتساهلة الأكثر شعبية مع فترة طويلة من الازدهار. من المهم أن الزهور هي كذلك الظروف التسامح مع من الشرفة - الظل أو الشمس مشرقة، والرياح، ومساحة محدودة، ومقاومة للآفات.
أكبر مصانع مجموعة متنوعة من أصحابالشرفات والمقطع جنوب غرب وجنوب شرق البلاد. في ظل ظروف اختلاف مشرق والشمس مع غبش متناثرة تنمو جيدا في الحولية الأكثر شعبية. تلك مع شرفات هي في الظل، النباتات المناسبة، لا تحمل وجود فائض من أشعة الشمس: اللوبيليا، بغونية درنة، القفزات، والتبغ، ديزي. أصحاب الشرفات والمصاطب جنوب الزهور المناسبة التي تفضل الشمس الحارقة. وتشمل هذه آذريون، lavatera، المنثور زهرة، زهور البتونيا، مينيونيت، كوبي، irezine وغيرها.

قادة شرفة

زعيم زهرة سريرا شرفة - بتونيا. هذا النبات غنية في الألوان والأشكال. البيع يمكن أن تجد وampelnye الأنواع شجيرة، والنباتات مع الزهور الصغيرة والكبيرة، أفخم أو pestrookrashennymi. الحب سقي الجيد بتونيا، ولكن لا تتسامح مع رطوبة الراكدة في التربة. وينبغي أن المخصبة أثناء فترة الإزهار بأكملها وإزالة الزهور الذابلة في الوقت المناسب. تخضع لجميع قواعد زهور البتونيا تزدهر من يونيو الى سبتمبر.
شرفات مظللة الحبيب - بغونية. هذه النباتات مع الألوان الزاهية من النغمات الأحمر والأبيض والأصفر أو الوردي لا يمكن أن يتسامح مع أشعة الشمس الحارقة. فهي المتساهلة لسقي ونوعية التربة، لا تنمو مرفه جدا، وتشكيل الشجيرات المدمجة.
كبيرة للحدائق - مجعد lianas. البلكونات، ولا سيما في كثير من الأحيان اشترى الديداء، kobeyu والبازلاء الحلوة. هذه الزهور تنمو بسرعة كبيرة، خلال فصل الصيف، وهم قادرون على إنشاء "الجدار الأخضر" الحقيقي على شرفة الخاص بك. الكروم لا يحبون الشمس حار جدا، مفضلا الاضاءة لينة وسقي جيدة.
مؤثرة جدا القطيفة الشكل والزعفران. هذه الزهور يمكن زراعتها من البذور، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يتم شراؤها على أنها الشتلات. للبيع كلها ظلال من مجموعة الشمسية - من الليمون إلى البرتقالي الداكن. تزرع هذه الزهور في صناديق والأواني، ودمجها مع غيرها من النباتات. العيب الوحيد من الزعفران، والقطيفة - حساسية للآفات، وخاصة العناكب.
يبدو الذكية والكبوسين أبو خنجر. فمن المستحسن أن بذور النباتات - الشتلات هشة جدا وسيئة يحصل معتادة. الكبوسين أبو خنجر يحب أشعة الشمس المعتدلة والكثير من الرطوبة. ولكن وجود فائض من الأسمدة يضرها. ارتفاع الكبوسين أبو خنجر التربة مغذية جدا تطوير الكتلة الخضراء وفيرة وازهر أطول.
الجو لطيف على شرفة إنشاء عطرةالزهور - ماتيولي، مينيونيت، الآلوسن الحلو والتبغ. تزرع هذه النباتات والشتلات. للبيع الهجينة من ألوان مختلفة، من الأبيض النقي إلى اللون الأرجواني. النباتات التي تنمو منخفضة وأفضل جنبا إلى جنب مع ارتفاع أو مجعد - أنها تشكل معا تكوين متناغم. بعض النباتات بعد الظهر عطرة، والآخر - بعد غروب الشمس. مع المزيج الصحيح من الألوان سوف يكون دائما وليس صحيحا شرفة الخاص بك مع رائحة الدقيق.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a cornice
09/10/2016
Sergei Zverev looked like before plastic surgery
09/10/2016

WHAT balcony flowers most popular

What are the most popular balcony flowers

Today, on the balconies grown herbs, there is put up for summer plants. But the most popular version of the decoration of balconies and loggias - pots and boxes with bright annuals.

Among the flowers are popular items with interesting coloring, the original form of the petals, and ampelnye bushy shape, quickly transforming the city into a luxurious garden balcony.

Rules for the choice of balcony flowers

Most often, the balconies are planted annuals, andas adults biennial plants in the second year of life. The most popular undemanding plant with a long period of flowering. It is important that the flowers are well tolerated conditions of the balcony - a shadow or a bright sun, the wind, the limited space, and are resistant to pests.
The largest plants have a variety of ownerssouth-western and south-eastern balconies and loggias. Under the conditions of alternation of bright and sun with scattered penumbra grows well the most popular annuals. Those with balconies are in the shade, suitable plants, not carrying an excess of sunlight: lobelia, begonia tuber, hops, tobacco, Daisy. Owners southern balconies and terraces suitable flowers that prefer the hot sun. These include calendula, lavatera, gillyflower, petunias, mignonette, Kobe, irezine and others.

balcony leaders

Leader balcony flower beds - Petunia. This plant is rich in colors and shapes. Sales can be find and ampelnye shrub species, plants with small and large, plush or pestrookrashennymi flowers. Petunia's love a good watering, but do not tolerate stagnant moisture in the soil. They should be fertilized during the entire flowering period and remove withered flowers in a timely manner. Subject to all rules of petunias bloom from June to September.
Beloved shaded balconies - begonia. These plants with bright colors of red, white, yellow or pink tones can not tolerate the hot sun. They are undemanding to watering and soil quality, not grow too luxuriantly, forming compact bushes.
Great for gardening - Curly lianas. For particularly frequently bought balconies Ipomoea, kobeyu and sweet peas. These flowers grow very quickly, over the summer, they are able to create a real "green wall" on your balcony. Vines do not like too hot sun, preferring the soft diffused light and good watering.
Very impressive look marigold and saffron. These flowers can be grown from seed, but more often they are bought as seedlings. On sale are all shades of the solar range - from lemon to dark orange. These flowers are planted in boxes and pots, combining them with other plants. The only disadvantage of saffron, and marigold - sensitivity to pests, particularly spider mites.
It looks smart and nasturtium. It is recommended to plant seeds - seedlings are too fragile and badly gets accustomed. Nasturtium likes moderate sunlight and plenty of moisture. But an excess of fertilizer harm her. Rising too nutritious soil nasturtium develop abundant green mass and longer bloom.
The pleasant atmosphere on the balcony create a fragrantflowers - Mattioli, mignonette, sweet alyssum and tobacco. These plants are planted as seedlings. On sale are hybrids of different colors, from pure white to purple. Low-growing plants are best combined with high or curly - together they form a harmonious composition. Some plants are fragrant afternoon, the other - after sunset. With the right mix of colors your balcony will always be filled with a delicate aroma.

Comments are closed.