تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

من هم المتقدمين
2016/09/03
ما هو الفرق النواتج رصد
2016/09/03

ما الرذيلة

ما هو البنكنوت

مصطلح التخصيص له عدة معان.

انه نوع من الأوراق المالية، أول ورقة نقدية في روسيا، فضلا عن المال من الثورة الفرنسية.

الأوراق النقدية وحدة نقدية

يعتبر القيمة الأولى كملاحظة البنكالنقود الورقية الصادرة في روسيا في 1769-1849 زز.، لديهم حق الرجوع بالإضافة إلى الذهب والفضة والمعادن الثمينة الأخرى. يمكن تبادلها كل القطع النقدية لالأوراق النقدية، على الطلب وفي أي مبلغ. في مذكرات مرتبطة عملة نحاسية.
كان ظهورها يعود إلى الاقتصاديةانسحاب النفعية من العملات تداول المعادن. وبدا الروبل الرذيلة بسبب الإنفاق الحكومي الكبير على الجيش. بدوره، أدى ذلك إلى نقص في الفضة في الخزانة. كتلة ضخمة من النقود النحاسية في الدورة الدموية (كان له القيمة الاسمية أقل) على دفع مبالغ كبيرة غير مريحة للغاية.
صدرت من فئة 25 و 50 و 75 الاوراق النقدية،100 روبل. الحد من مسألة المال هو 1 مليون روبل. كانت الأوراق النقدية محمية سيئة جدا، وأنها يمكن أن تكون مزورة بسهولة. هذا، على وجه الخصوص، وتستخدم من قبل نابليون، الذي يتم انتاجه بنشاط النقود المزيفة لتقويض الاقتصاد الروسي.
وبحلول أوائل معدل فواتير القرن ال19 سقط بشكل كبير بسبب ارتفاع الإنفاق العسكري، وبحلول عام 1815 كان فقط 20 كوبيل. لالروبل. ونتيجة لإصلاح العملة في عام 1849 ورقة نقدية ألغيت.
كما دعا assignats النقود الورقية، التي كانت تعمل خلال فترة الثورة الفرنسية.

عملات ورقية كما الأوراق المالية

Assignations - عقد (أو النظام)بموجبه أحد الطرفين (assignant) نقل إلى أخرى (assignatariyu) من خلال طرف ثالث (assignats) قيم معينة (المال أو غيرها من الأشياء الثمينة). إصدار هذه الورقة ينطوي فقط على اقتراح من أخذ النظام لاستعادة وما لم تلزم assignatariya. ولكن بمجرد أن يقبل هذا الأخير الاقتراح، كما ينبغي أن يشجع assignanta لتنفيذها. في معظم الأحيان، والأوراق النقدية المستخدمة في التجارة الخارجية كوسيلة للدفع.
وجد مثل هذا النظام في التجارةالنشاط في القرن ال19. في ألمانيا، وكانت مذكرة مصرفنا تقرير مكتوب فيها مبلغ ثابت أن تدفع ووقت الدفع، وأسماء الأطراف الثلاثة، ومكان وتاريخ صدوره. في بلدان مثل فرنسا، بلجيكا، إيطاليا، البرتغال، إنجلترا والولايات المتحدة، وساوى بين الأوراق النقدية في القوة القانونية لمشروع القانون.
في التشريع الروسي الرذيلة المدىتغيب. طلب شخص إلى شخص آخر لتسديد دفعة لطرف ثالث نفذت نقل التزامات الديون. عملات ورقية يدمج مع مفهوم الحق في مشروع (السفتجة).

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Who are the applicants
09/03/2016
What is the difference of monitor outputs
09/03/2016

WHAT assignation

What is a bank note

Assignation term has several meanings.

It is kind of the securities, the first paper money in Russia, as well as the money of the French Revolution.

Bank notes as monetary unit

The first value is considered as a bank notepaper money issued in Russia in 1769-1849 gg., they have recourse in addition to gold, silver and other precious metals. All coins can be exchanged for banknotes, on demand and in any amount. In notes tied to the copper coin.
Their appearance was due to the economicexpediency withdrawal from circulation coins of metal. Assignation ruble appeared due to high government spending on the military. In turn, this has led to a shortage of silver in the treasury. A huge mass of copper coins in circulation (had a lower par value) to make large payments are extremely uncomfortable.
Bank notes were issued in denominations of 25, 50, 75,100 rubles. Limit the issue of money is 1 million rubles. Bank notes were quite poorly protected, and they can be easily faked. This, in particular, used by Napoleon, which is actively produced counterfeit money to undermine the Russian economy.
By the early 19th century bills rate fell substantially due to high military spending, and by 1815 it was only 20 kopecks. for the ruble. As a result of the currency reform in 1849 banknotes were canceled.
Also called assignats paper money, which operated during the period of the French Revolution.

Bank notes as securities

Assignations - a contract (or order)under which one party (assignant) transfers to another (assignatariyu) through a third party (assignats) certain values ​​(money or other valuables). The issuance of such paper entails only a suggestion of taking the order to recover and to what has not oblige assignatariya. But as soon as the latter accepts the proposal, it should encourage assignanta for execution. Most often, the banknotes used in foreign trade as a means of payment.
Such an order existed in the tradeactivity in the 19th century. In Germany, the bank note was our written report, in which a fixed amount to be paid and the time of payment, the names of the three parties, the place and date of issue. In countries such as France, Belgium, Italy, Portugal, England and the United States, the banknotes were equated in their legal force to the bill.
In the Russian legislation the term assignationabsent. Order one person to another person to make a payment to a third party carried out the transfer of the debt obligations. Banknotes merges with the concept of the right to Draft (bill of exchange).

Comments are closed.