تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية حماية شقتك من الشمس
2016/09/08
كيف تذكرة عودة قطار
2016/09/08

ما هي فريدة للزوار

ما هو زائر فريد

يتم استخدام مفهوم "الزوار فريدة من نوعها" دائما لتتبع مواقع حركة المرور.

هذا هو وحدة خاصة، والذي يستخدم من قبل المهنيين الذين يرغبون في تقييم شعبية من الموارد.


زائر فريد (وتسمى أيضاالزائر مع عناوين IP فريدة) - رجل الذي زار الموقع لفترة معينة من الزمن. إذا كان في نفس فترة، وقال انه سيزور الموارد مرة أخرى، لن يتم النظر فريدة من نوعها.
ومع ذلك، هذا المفهوم من الميزات الهامة. زائر فريد استدعاء المستخدم الذي زار موقع من كمبيوتر معين مع عنوان IP الخاص بك. إذا كنت تجلس في كمبيوتر آخر وتذهب إلى نفس الموارد، ومرة ​​أخرى تعتبر زيارة فريدة من نوعها.
وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كان الزائر لا يمكن أن يكونمرة واحدة في شخص. السير في البحث، المتطفلين والبرامج التي تحاكي المستخدم الحقيقي - الاعتراف زيارتهم أيضا فريدة من نوعها. وفي معرض حديثه عن التقليد والخبراء في اشارة الى البيانات التي تؤخذ في الاعتبار العدادات المثبتة على الموقع: عنوان IP، ومصدر من حركة المرور، ومتصفح، الخ
عدادات (ياندكس.المقاييس وخدمة Google Analytics) تحديد عدد من الزوار وكذلك سلوكهم: عدد الصفحات المستعرضة، وتسلسل في وجهات النظر، والوقت في الموقع، وغيرها من المؤشرات.

زوار لماذا فريد الموقع؟

عدد من المواقع على شبكة الإنترنت ضخم، ولكن منويمكن تصنيفها على النحو المنشود. يتم إجراء بعض الموارد من أجل الناس وتوفر لهم معلومات مفيدة في حين أن البعض الآخر مصممة لتوليد الدخل لأصحابها. ولكن على أي حال، زائر فريد من نوعه لصاحب الموقع سيجلب فائدة عظيمة: المعلنين الذين يختارون موقع لتعزيز خدماتها، وإيلاء الاهتمام على حركة المرور.
في مجال الإعلان على الإنترنت هو محل تقدير خاصةعدد من الزوار إلى الموقع الذي سيتم وضع مثل هذه الإعلانات. منطق بسيط: المزيد من الزوار في واقع الحياة، والأرجح أنهم مهتمون في الإعلان.

كيفية جذب الزوار فريدة من نوعها؟

ويمكن حل هذه المشكلة عن طريق صادقين أو "الرمادية"الأساليب. في الحالة الأولى يكون تعزيز موقع في البحث ووسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية، نظمت إعلاناتها السياقية. بشكل عام، يمكن استخدام أي طريقة صادقة لجذب انتباه المستخدمين.
"رمادي" الأسلوب هو الاصطناعيجيل وهمية في عدد من الزوار. تكبير الرقم يمكن أن يكون برمجيا أو من خلال أنظمة الإعلان النشطة. سوف زوار الموقع زيادة اسميا، ولكن الفائدة الحقيقية في أنه يرتفع. لذا، يوصي الخبراء بالامتناع عن مثل هذه الممارسات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to protect your apartment from the sun
09/08/2016
HOW return train ticket
09/08/2016

What are unique visitors

What is the unique visitors

the concept of "unique visitor" is always used for tracking traffic websites.

This is a special unit, which is used by professionals who want to assess the popularity of the resource.


Unique visitors (also calledthe visitor with unique IP-addresses) - a man who visited the site for a certain period of time. If in the same interval, he will visit the resource again, it will not be considered unique.
However, this concept has important features. Unique visitors call the user who visited the site from a specific computer with your IP-address. If you sit at another computer and go to the same resource, your visit will again be considered unique.
In addition, the visitor can not beOnce a person. Search bots, spam bots, programs that simulate real user - their visit also recognized unique. Speaking about imitating, experts are referring to the data that are taken into account counters, installed on site: IP-address, the source of the traffic, browser, etc.
Counters (Yandex.Metrics, Google Analytics) determine the number of unique visitors as well as their behavior: the number of pages viewed, the sequence of views, time on site, and other indicators.

Why unique visitors the site?

The number of sites on the Internet is huge, but theirIt can be classified as intended. Some resources are made for people and provide them with useful information while others are designed to generate income for their owners. But in any case, a unique visitor to the site owner will bring great benefit: advertisers who choose the site for the promotion of their services, pay attention on the traffic.
In the field of Internet advertising is especially appreciatedthe number of unique visitors to the site on which such advertising will be placed. The logic is simple: the more visitors in real life, the more likely that they are interested in an advertisement.

How to attract unique visitors?

This problem can be solved by honest or "gray"methods. In the first case being the promotion of a site in search and social media, organized its contextual advertising. In general, it can be used any honest method to attract the attention of users.
"Grey" method is artificialgeneration of fake the number of unique visitors. Enlarge figure can be programmatically or through active advertising systems. Site visitors will increase nominally, but a real interest in it rises. Therefore, experts recommend to refrain from such practices.

Comments are closed.