تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار خدمة الكمبيوتر
2016/09/08
ماذا الحريات المدنية
2016/09/08

ما هي أنواع من ألعاب الكمبيوتر

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من ألعاب الكمبيوتر

تصنيف ألعاب الكمبيوتر - نقطة خلافية. أولا، قليلا ما لعبة يمكن أن يعزى بشكل لا لبس فيه إلى نوع معين، وثانيا، فإن المعايير نفسها أنواع مختلفة في مصادر مختلفة.

ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الألعاب لا يزال من الممكن تقسيمها إلى أنواع معينة.

عمل

وتشمل هذه الرماة، العاب القتال، ألعاب للأطفال.
لاعب الرماة ثلاثي الأبعاد يعمل معظمهم فيوحده. كان يتجول من خلال المواقع، وجمع السلاح، وسكين وأسلحة الطاقة، ضرب الناشئة في طريقة خصومه. عموما، لتمرير المستوى، يجب تنفيذ عدد من المهام. أعداء الطابع يمكن أن يكون وحوش، والأجانب، المسوخ (كما في الموت، نصف الحياة، دوق Nukem 3D) أو قطاع الطرق (ماكس باين).
اعتمادا على ترسانة لاعب أساطير اللعبةكما يمكن أن يكون الأنواع الحديثة من قاذفات اللهب، وبنادق ومسدسات، وجميع أنواع مكبرات مستقبلية. كما الأسلحة قد تجعل سكاكين ومضارب البيسبول، والسيوف، يتصاعد والخناجر والأقواس والبنادق والرشاشات وقنابل المولوتوف. غالبا ما النارية مشهد بصري. و-الرماة 3D لاعب يمكن أن قتال مع العدو في المشاجرة، مما تسبب في قدميه واللكمات.
من 3D مطلق النار يمكن أن يكون الشخص الأول (لاعب يرىموقع "عيون" للشخصية) وشخص ثالث (لاعب يرى شخصية مع طرف، على سبيل المثال، من الخلف، أو قد تؤخر "الكاميرا" ورؤية شخصية ككل. وفي بعض الألعاب، يمكنك التبديل إلى الأولى أو الثالثة مفاتيح شخص الساخنة. مطلق النار ينقسم أيضا إلى دموي (من الضروري لتدمير عدد كبير من الأعداء الظاهرية التي تضيق الخناق على مجموعة من الحروف) و (أفعال شخصية كجزء من أبطال المجموعة) تكتيكي أمثلة من الرماة الدموية هي ويل روك، يسار 4 من الميت، والأمثلة التكتيكية - كاونتر سترايك، أرما، Batllefield .
النوع لعبة القتال ينطوي على سلسلة من المعارك بين اثنين أو أكثر من المعارضين. في هذا النوع شعبية مورتال كومبات، قتال الشوارع، حيا أو ميتا، مذنب جير اكس.
في المباريات المحرز في هذا النوع من الممرات، فمن الضروريالتفكير بسرعة والتحرك بسرعة. هذه اللعبة هو بسيط جدا، ولكن تكمن الصعوبة في الحصول على جميع أنواع المكافآت، والتي بدونها يستحيل الوصول إلى بعض عناصر اللعبة.

المحاكاة (المديرين)

ألعاب مثل محاكاة تسمح للاعب للسيطرةطريقة واحدة أو عملية أخرى، يتم أخذ أساسها من واقع الحياة. المحاكاة التقنية تسمح لتولي السيطرة على الطائرة مركبة أو القتال، حل العديد من المشاكل. أمثلة من محاكاة التقنية هي F1 2011 "، IL-2 Sturmovik»، الحرب الرعد، Railworks، السفينة محاكي. جهاز محاكاة الفيزياء الممرات، عادة أبسط، ولكن لا تزال موجودة (في مقابل الأروقة الفعلية). أمثلة من الألعاب: نيد فور سبيد، قائد الجناح، X-الجناح. في الرياضة محاكاة محاكاة على أكمل وجه أي لعبة. الأكثر شعبية هي محاكاة لكرة القدم، البولينج، والهوكي والتنس والبلياردو وكرة السلة والغولف. في فئة مستقلة وتتميز مديري الرياضية، حيث أن لاعب دعوة لإدارة رياضي أو فريق، ووضع الهدف الرئيسي هو عدم الفوز في مباراة معينة، وبناء إدارة البنية التحتية المختصة.
المحاكاة الاقتصادية (في كثير من الأحيانعناصر مرئية الاستراتيجية) ألعاب تحمل على الأعمال التجارية. لاعب يجب أن إدارة المؤسسة، واستخراج منه الربح. الألعاب الشعبية في هذا النوع: "Virtonomics"، "الاحتكار"، "الرأسمالية". وتشمل المحاكاة الاقتصادية وألعاب نظام إدارة مدينة (سيم سيتي)، ولاية الجزيرة (تروبيكو)، الزراعة (SimFarm).

إستراتيجية

استراتيجية - ألعاب التي تتطلب جيلوالإجراءات خوارزمية لتحقيق غرض معين. لاعب يسيطر على العالم، الآن، أو في أي قسم. في إطار مخطط لتلعب لعبة مثل هذه المباريات وتنقسم إلى:
- استراتيجية في الوقت الحقيقي، حيث جعل اللاعبين التحركات في وقت واحد، وجمع الموارد، وتعزيز قاعدتها، وتجنيد الجنود: علب، ستاركرافت، عصر Empires-
- استراتيجية بدورها القائم، وهو أمر ضروري بدوره إلى اتخاذ خطوات: الحضارة، أبطال القوة والسحر، Disclipes-
- استراتيجية بطاقة هو نسخة الكمبيوتر للعبة بطاقة شعبية "Spectromancer»، ماجيك Garthering.
على مقياس من استراتيجية اللعب تنقسم إلى:
- الحرب لعبة، حيث هو لاعب دعا إلى إنشاء جيش وهزيمة العدو: بانزر العام والصلب الفهود، MechCommander-
- الاستراتيجية العالمية، والتي تعطى للاعبالقدرة على إدارة الاقتصاد والسياسة الخارجية، وكذلك لتطوير التقدم العلمي، والدبلوماسية، واستكشاف الأراضي الجديدة: ماجستير في أوريون، قلوب من حديد، الإمبراطورية: الحرب الشاملة وOther-
- المحاكاة إله السماح للاعب للسيطرة علىتطوير مدينة صغيرة، تحويلها إلى مدينة، مع التركيز ليس فقط على تشييد المباني، ولكن أيضا في الحفاظ على حالة مثلى من المجتمع: سبور، الأبيض والأسود، من الغبار.

مغامرات

خلال لاعب لعبة مغامرة يتفاعل مع الشخصيات الأخرى وحل الألغاز المنطق. وتنقسم هذه الألعاب إلى:
- مغامرة النص (أسئلة النص)، حيث كان لاعب لإعطاء التعليمات على سطر الأوامر "على Vampusa للصيد»، زورك وOther-
- الرسومية ألعاب المغامرات (الرسوماتأسئلة)، حيث كان هناك واجهة رسومية والقدرة على التحكم في اللعبة باستخدام فأرة الكمبيوتر، "البدلة أوقات الفراغ لاري»، Syberia، الفضاء Quest-
- مغامرة العمل فيها نجاح لاعب يعتمد على سرعة استجابته: أسطورة زيلدا، المقيم Evil-
وتشمل الروايات البصرية عرض كتل النص والصور الثابتة، وهو لاعب دعت إلى اختيار واحد أو إجابة أخرى، تبعا للحالة المعروضة -.

ألعاب الموسيقى

في مثل هذه المباريات، ويستند اللعب علىتصميم الموسيقية. نوع فرعي ألعاب الموسيقى الإيقاعية هي ألعاب حيث لاعب سوف يكون للضغط على الأزرار الصحيحة التي تظهر على الشاشة التي تظهر في الوقت المناسب مع الموسيقى.

دور اللعب

في لعب الأدوار هي أهمية شخصيةشخصية (الصحة، ومعرفة هذه المهنة، والسحر) والمعدات. الخصائص يمكن تحسينها عن طريق تدمير الوحوش أو الشخصيات الأخرى. وكقاعدة عامة، على نطاق واسع لعب الأدوار هو ما يكفي من العالم، مدروسة قصة. أمثلة على مثل هذه المباريات هي قداس تأثير، ديابلو، تداعيات، «Technomagic".

ألعاب اللغز

في ألعاب المنطق، لاعب لا يؤثر على رد فعلفي سياق اللعبة. ومن المهم أن حل مهمة معينة في الوقت المحدد. وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة مثل هذه المباريات المنطقية (الألغاز) بأنها "كاسحة الألغام»، Sokoban ل، البوابة.

ألعاب الطاولة

هذا النوع هو التكيف الكمبيوتر للمجلس لعبة تقليدية "الاحتكار"، لعبة الداما، وبطاقات، والشطرنج.

كلمة مباريات

تتطلب مباريات كلمة تقريبا أي مواردالكمبيوتر. بدأت قصتهم منذ فترة طويلة، ولكن المباريات لا تزال تجد المشجعين. هو لاعب دعوة لاختيار واحد من الخيارات. مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب يستند إلى نص لألعاب pseudographics، وهذا هو عبارة عن فسيفساء شيدت من مجموعة من الأحرف.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a computer service
09/08/2016
WHAT civil liberties
09/08/2016

What are the types of computer games

What are the different types of computer games

Classification of computer games - a moot point. Firstly, little what game can be unequivocally attributed to a particular genre, and secondly, the criteria themselves different genres in various sources.

However, most of the games can still be divided into certain types.

Action

These include shooters, fighting games, arcade.
The three-dimensional shooters player operates mostly inalone. He wanders through the locations, collecting gun, knife and energy weapons, hitting emerging in his way opponents. Generally, to pass the level, you must perform a number of tasks. Enemies of the character can be monsters, aliens, mutants (as in Doom, Half-Life, Duke Nukem 3D) or bandits (Max Payne).
Depending on the legends game player's arsenalIt can be as modern types of flame throwers, rifles, pistols, and all sorts of futuristic blasters. As the weapons may make knives, baseball bats, swords, mounts, daggers, crossbows, shotguns, machine guns, Molotov cocktails. Often firearms has optical sight. The 3D-shooters the player can fight with the enemy in melee, causing his feet and punches.
Of 3D-shooter can be the first person (the player seeslocation "eyes" of the character) and third person (the player sees a character with a party, for example, from the back, or may delay the "camera" and see the character as a whole. In some games, you can switch to the first or third person hot keys. Shooter also divided into a bloody (it is necessary to destroy a large number of virtual enemies that are closing in on a group of characters) and tactical (character acts as a part of the heroes of the group) examples of bloody shooters are Will Rock, Left 4 of Dead, examples of tactical -. Counter-Strike, Arma, Batllefield .
Genre fighting game involves a series of fights between two or more opponents. In this genre popular Mortal Kombat, Street Fighter, Dead or Alive, Guilty Gear X.
In the games made in the genre of arcade, it is necessarythink fast and act quickly. The gameplay is quite simple, but the difficulty is obtaining all sorts of bonuses, without which it is impossible to gain access to some elements of the game.

Simulations (managers)

Games such as simulators allow the player to controlone way or another process, the basis of which is taken from real life. Technical simulations allow to take over control of the vehicle or combat aircraft, solving a variety of problems. Examples of technical simulators are F1 2011, "IL-2 Sturmovik», War Thunder, Railworks, Ship Simulator. The arcade physics simulator, usually simpler, but still present (as opposed to the actual arcades). Examples of games: Need for Speed, Wing Commander, X-Wing. In sports simulators as fully simulated any game. The most popular are football simulators, bowling, hockey, tennis, billiards, basketball, golf. In a separate category are distinguished sports managers, where the player is invited to manage an athlete or a team, putting the main aim is not to win a particular match and build a competent infrastructure management.
The economic simulations (they oftenvisible elements of the strategy) games carry on business. The player must manage the enterprise, extracting from it a profit. Popular games in this genre: "Virtonomics", "Monopoly", "Capitalism". The economic simulations and games include city management system (SimCity), the state of the island (Tropico), farm (SimFarm).

Strategy

Strategy - games that require generationan algorithm actions for achieving a particular purpose. The player controls the world, now, or in any department. Under the scheme of game play such games are divided into:
- Real-time strategy, where players make their moves simultaneously, collect resources, strengthen their base, recruit soldiers: Warcraft, Starcraft, Age of Empires-
- Turn-based strategy, which in turn is necessary to make moves: Civilization, Heroes of Might and Magic, Disclipes-
- Card strategy is a computer version of the popular card game 'Spectromancer », Magic the Garthering.
On the scale of gameplay strategy is divided into:
- War-game, where the player is invited to create an army and defeat the enemy: Panzer General, Steel Panthers, MechCommander-
- Global strategy, which is given to the playerthe ability to manage the economy and foreign policy, as well as to develop the scientific progress, diplomacy, explore new lands: Master of Orion, Hearts of Iron, Empire: Total War and Other-
- Simulators god allow the player to control thedevelopment of small town, turn it into a metropolis, focusing not only on the construction of buildings, but also the maintenance of an optimal state of society: Spore, Black & White, From Dust.

Adventure

During the game-adventure player interacts with other characters and solve logic puzzles. These games are divided into:
- Text adventure games (text quests), where the player had to give instructions on the command line "on Vampusa Hunting», Zork and Other-
- Graphical adventure games (graphicsquests), where there was a graphical interface and the ability to control the game by using a computer mouse, "Leisure Suit Larry», Syberia, Space Quest-
- Action adventure in which the player's success depends on the speed of its response: Legend of Zelda, Resident Evil-
- Visual novels involve the display of text blocks and static images, and the player is invited to choose one or the other answer, depending on the situation offered.

music games

In such games, the gameplay is based onmusical design. Subtype rhythmic music games are games where the player will have to press the right buttons shown on the screen that appear in time with the music.

Role-playing games

In role-playing games are personal importancea character (health, knowledge of the profession, magic) and equipment. The characteristics can be improved by destroying monsters or other characters. As a rule, large-scale role-playing games is enough world, carefully thought out storyline. Examples of such games is Mass Effect, Diablo, Fallout, «Technomagic".

Logic games

In logic games, the player does not affect the reactionin the course of the game. It is important to solve a particular task in the allotted time. A very popular such logical games (puzzles) as "Minesweeper», Sokoban, Portal.

Board games

This type is a computer adaptation of the traditional board game "Monopoly", checkers, cards, chess.

Word games

Word games require virtually no resourcescomputer. Their story began long ago, but the games still find fans. The player is invited to choose one of the options. A variety of text-based games are games pseudographics, that is a mosaic constructed from a set of characters.

Comments are closed.