تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية فتح وديعة لصالح طرف ثالث
2016/09/16
ما المسلسلات التلفزيونية بلدي Prechistenka
2016/09/16

ما هي أعراض الحساسية موجودة

ما هي أعراض الحساسية موجودة

الحساسية - وهو رد فعل حاد في الجهاز المناعيحي لبعض المواد ( "المواد المسببة للحساسية"). في دور المواد المسببة للحساسية قد يكون غبار الطلع، الأطعمة المختلفة والمشروبات والأدوية والغبار ووبر الحيوانات، والمواد الكيميائية، الخ

الحساسية يمكن أن يعبر عن نفسه على أنه ضعيف جدا وقوية جدا، وحتى في بعض الحالات تهدد حياة الشخص.

ما هي أعراض الحساسية

غالبا ما يحدث عندما يكون رد الفعل التحسسيتهيج في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي، مما أدى إلى السعال، العطس، سيلان الأنف. في كثير من الأحيان، الحمرة، حكة وعيون دامعة. هناك حكة، في بعض الحالات، تظهر على الطفح الجلدي - خلايا النحل، الأكزيما.
في ما يسمى ب "حمى القش" (آخراسم - "حمى القش")، يمكن أن تحدث كل هذه الأعراض في كثير من الأحيان في نفس الوقت. في بعض الحالات، فإن أي شخص يعاني من نوبات الاختناق والسعال كما يصبح الربو القصبي والتنفس عن طريق الأنف المستحيل تقريبا بسبب نزلة برد.
عندما حساسية الطعام إلى الميزات المذكورة أعلاه يمكن أن تضاف إلى اضطراب في المعدة، والغثيان، والتقيؤ.
الأخطر هي الحالات التي حساسيه السبباستجابة قوية للغاية من جهاز المناعة، مما يؤدي إلى صدمة الحساسية - الظروف التي تهدد الحياة. يحدث هذا عادة بعد لدغة الحشرات (النحل، الدبابير والنحل والدبابير) أو تلقي المخدرات. ولكن في بعض الحالات قد يسبب صدمة حتى تصبح على اتصال السطح مع مثيرة للحساسية.
يمكن أن يحدث مثل هذا الشرط كما عمليمباشرة بعد حساسية يدخل الجسم، وبعد بضع ساعات. أعراض صدمة الحساسية: الألم الحاد، وحكة شديدة واحمرار وتورم في موقع للحساسية، والانتشار السريع للحكة في مناطق الجلد الأخرى، وصعوبة في التنفس، شحوب في الجلد والأغشية المخاطية. يسرع نبضات القلب، وهناك ضعف، والدوخة. في معظم الحالات الشديدة والتشنجات وانهيار قد يحدث (فشل القلب الحاد). عناية طبية فورية.

ما هو وذمة وعائية

حالة أخرى من حالات الحساسية الشديدة جدا- وذمة وعائية، واسمه لأسماء الطبيب الألمانية، وصفت لأول مرة هذه الظاهرة. أعراضه: تورم شديد في الوجه (وخاصة في العينين) والأغشية المخاطية في الجهاز التنفسي العلوي، مما يجعل من الصعب على التنفس، وفي الحالات الشديدة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى الموت اختناقا. حكة في غائبا وذمة وعائية. يحتاج تناول الفوري للمضادات الهيستامين.
من أجل عدم الوقوع في مثل هذا الوضع الخطير،يجب ان يعلم الجميع الذي المواد أو العقاقير في الحساسية له. في الصيف، عند السفر إلى البلاد أو رحلات إلى البلاد مع ضرورة اتخاذ حزمة من مضادات الهيستامين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فمن الضروري إبلاغ الطبيب عن أي أدوية، تسبب الحساسية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to open a deposit in favor of a third party
09/16/2016
What TV series My Prechistenka
09/16/2016

What are the symptoms of allergy exist

What are the symptoms of allergy exist

Allergy - a sharp reaction of the immune systemorganism to some substances ( "allergens"). In the role of allergens may be a pollen, various foods and beverages, medicines, dust, animal dander, chemicals, etc.

Allergies can manifest itself as a very weak and very strong, and in some cases even threatening a person's life.

What are the symptoms of allergies

Most often occurs when an allergic reactionirritation of the upper respiratory tract, resulting in coughing, sneezing, runny nose. Often, blush, itch and watery eyes. There is itching, in some cases, appear on the skin rash - hives, eczema.
In the so-called "hay fever" (anothername - "hay fever"), all of these symptoms can occur very often at the same time. In some cases, a person suffers bouts of choking cough as bronchial asthma and nasal breathing becomes virtually impossible due to a bad cold.
When a food allergy to the above features can be added to an upset stomach, nausea, vomiting.
The most dangerous are cases in which allergens causeextremely strong response of the immune system, leading to anaphylactic shock - life-threatening conditions. This usually occurs after an insect bite (bees, wasps, bees, hornets) or receiving drug. But in some cases it may cause shock even become in surface contact with an allergen.
Such a condition can occur as a practicalimmediately after allergen enters the body, and after a few hours. Symptoms of anaphylactic shock: acute pain, severe itching, redness and swelling at the site of the allergen, the rapid spread of itching on other skin areas, difficulty breathing, paleness of the skin and mucous membranes. Quickens the heartbeat, there is a weakness, dizziness. In the most severe cases, convulsions and collapse may occur (acute heart failure). Immediate medical attention.

What is angioedema

Another case of very severe allergic reaction- Angioedema, named for the German physician names, first described this phenomenon. Its symptoms: severe facial swelling (especially in the eyes) and mucous membranes of the upper respiratory tract, making it difficult to breath, and in the most severe cases can lead to death by suffocation. Itching at angioedema absent. Needs immediate intake of antihistamines.
In order not to fall into such a dangerous situation,everyone should know which substances or drugs in his allergy. In summer, when traveling to the country or trips to the country with a need to take a pack of antihistamines. In addition, it is necessary to inform the doctor of any medications cause allergies.

Comments are closed.