تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أي معيار الوزن نيويورك
2016/08/30
كيفية إزالة الضوضاء من الكمبيوتر
2016/08/30

ما هي مسكنات قوية للألم

ما هي مسكنات قوية للألم

بشكل عام، إشارات الألم إلى الفشل الصحية.

ومع ذلك، فإن معظم الناس ليسوا في عجلة من امرنا لرؤية الطبيب حول ذلك، ولكن يفضل بأنفسهم لحل المشكلة عن طريق أخذ مسكنات قوية بما فيه الكفاية.

المسكنات يساعد في تخفيف الألم في البشر، فضلا عن تسهيل حالة الطفل.


المسكنات الدوائيةوتنقسم إلى فئتين: المخدرات وغير المخدرة. المسكنات المخدرة يعفي الشخص من هجمات حادة من الألم. الأدوية الشعبية مثل هذه المجموعات هي الفنتانيل والميثادون وomnopon، المورفين، Promedolum. هذه العقاقير لها تماما تأثير مسكن قوي، لذلك وأنها تستخدم أساسا لإصابات خطيرة، وكذلك في الأمراض والإصابات، التي تتميز ألم لا يطاق. ومع ذلك، يجب أن تدرك أن المسكنات المخدرة لها تأثير قوي على الجهاز العصبي. وبالتالي، استخدام على المدى الطويل لهذه الأدوية هو النشوة المرضى الإنسان يتطور إلى الاعتماد النفسي والجسدي. في النهاية، يمكن أن يحدث حتى الهلوسة.
المسكنات غير المخدرة هيالأموال الاصطناعية متوفرة في كل منزل. وكقاعدة عامة، فإنها تختلف في التركيب الكيميائي وهي أقل النشاط مسكن مقارنة مع العقاقير المخدرة. أكثر الأدوية المعروفة في هذه المجموعة ما يلي: اسيتامينوفين، الاسبرين، الامينوبيرين، analgin. استخدام مثل هذه الأدوية الموصى بها في عمليات الالتهابات في مختلف الأجهزة والأنسجة. على سبيل المثال، التهاب المفاصل، آلام الأسنان، التهاب العصب، مما يسبب الألم.
أيضا، هناك مسكنات الألمدعا التشنج التي تخفف تشنجات في الاعضاء الداخلية. وتشمل هذه بابافيرين، الأتروبين، لا سبا. هجمات الألم مع أمراض القلب تحت تأثير المخدرات كما validol، النتروجليسرين، ويحسن الدورة الدموية في القلب. عندما آلام الجهاز الهضمي للمساعدة في المخدرات طارد للريح المسكنات، والقضاء على انتفاخ البطن.

مسكنات الألم الشائعة وقوية جدا

هذه العقاقير هي: Nurofen، كيتوبروفين، ديكلوفيناك، ايبوبروفين، ketonal. هذه القائمة من الأدوية المستخدمة لمرض هشاشة العظام والأورام والجراحة وقلع الأسنان، لكسور وكدمات والالتواء، واعتلال، من آلام في البطن. أيضا، أنها تساعد على تخفيف الألم عندما تشنجات عضلية، والنقرس، وعرق النسا، والتهاب المفاصل، التهاب الفقار وهشاشة العظام. هذه الأدوية، مثل الإيبوبروفين وNurofen كبير للأطفال باعتبارها خافض للحرارة ومسكن.

النفس - ضرر

هناك بعض العلامات التحذيرية فيبحضور التي يحظر المسكنات المدخول. خلاف ذلك، يمكن استخدامها تليين الصورة من المرض ويؤدي إلى علاج خاطئ. قد يكون الألم قوي جدا وحاد في البطن نتيجة لالتهاب الزائدة الدودية، ونزيف داخل تجويف البطن بسبب الحمل خارج الرحم في النساء، فضلا عن انسداد معوي. في هذه الهجمات مؤلمة يجب استدعاء سيارة إسعاف على الفور. جميلة أعراض خطيرة هو مزيج من صداع مع فقدان الوعي ومنعكس التهوع كسبب لهذا الشرط قد يكون حدوث أمراض خطيرة مثل السكتة الدماغية أو التهاب الدماغ. لذلك، في هذه الحالة شرب المسكنات دون استشارة اختصاصي غير مرغوب فيه.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

ANY standard weight York
08/30/2016
How to remove the noise of the computer
08/30/2016

What are the strong painkillers

What are the strong painkillers

In general, pain signals to health failures.

However, most people are not in a hurry to see a doctor about this, but prefer their own to solve the problem by taking sufficiently strong painkillers.

Analgesics help relieve pain in humans, as well as facilitate the child's condition.


Analgesics pharmacologicallyare divided into two categories: narcotic and non-narcotic drugs. Narcotic analgesics relieve a person from severe attacks of pain. Popular drugs such groups are fentanyl, methadone, omnopon, morphine, Promedolum. These drugs have quite a strong analgesic effect, so basically they are used for serious injuries, as well as in diseases and injuries, which are characterized by intolerable pain. However, be aware that narcotic analgesics have a strong influence on the nervous system. Thus, long-term use of these drugs is a human patient euphoria develops into psychic and physical dependence. In the end, even hallucinations can occur.
Non-narcotic analgesics areSynthetic funds available in every home. As a rule, they differ in chemical composition and are less analgesic activity compared with narcotic drugs. The most well-known drugs in this group include: acetaminophen, aspirin, aminopyrine, analgin. The use of such drugs recommended in inflammatory processes in various organs and tissues. For example, arthritis, dental pain, neuritis, causing pain.
Also, there is pain relieverscalled antispasmodics that relieve spasms of internal organs. These include papaverine, atropine, no-spa. Pain attacks with heart disease impaired by drugs as validol, nitroglycerin, improves blood circulation in the heart. When the pain of the gastrointestinal tract to help carminative drugs analgesics, eliminate flatulence.

Common and very potent painkillers

Such drugs are: Nurofen, ketoprofen, diclofenac, ibuprofen, ketonal. This list of drugs used for osteoporosis, oncology, surgery and tooth extraction, for fractures, bruises and sprains, osteochondrosis, from abdominal pain. Also, they help to relieve pain when the muscle sprains, gout, sciatica, arthritis, spondylitis and osteoarthritis. These drugs, like ibuprofen and Nurofen great for children as an antipyretic and analgesic.

Self - harm

There are some warning signs atthe presence of which is prohibited analgesics intake. Otherwise, their use can lubricate the picture of the disease and lead to a wrong treatment. Very strong and sharp pain in the abdomen may be due to appendicitis, bleeding into the abdominal cavity due to an ectopic pregnancy in women, as well as intestinal obstruction. In these painful attacks should call an ambulance immediately. Pretty dangerous symptom is a combination of headache with loss of consciousness and gag reflex as a cause of this condition may be the occurrence of serious diseases such as stroke or encephalitis. Therefore, in this case drinking painkillers without consulting a specialist is not desirable.

Comments are closed.