تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية اختيار صبغة الشعر
2016/09/15
كيفية اختيار فندق من فئة أربع نجوم
2016/09/15

ما بيكاسو ودالي تشابه

صورة لسلفادور دالي

غادر القرن 20th بصمة كبيرة في مجال الفنون.

والمثير للدهشة، على خلفية فن اخترع حديثا للسينما لم تفقد مكانتها في ذلك الوقت، ولكن على العكس من ذلك نموا سريعا.

الفنانين الذين يعيشون حياة الإبداعية والاجتماعية النشطة، تجمع في مجموعات والنوادي، نظمت مدرسة الرسم وفتح الطريق أمام اتجاهات جديدة في الفن.

تعليمات

1

ولعل أشهرها "غير قياسي"كان الفنانون من القرن 20th سلفادور دالي وبابلو بيكاسو. ولدوا في كل من اسبانيا في مطلع 19-20 قرون، واستيعاب روح التغيير، الذي يتجسد في حرية الإبداع غير محدود. بعد عقود عملهم لا يزال المملوءة بالأسرار والرموز التي لم تحل بعد، والذي يسبب ردود فعل متباينة في أوساط الجمهور.

2

صور من كل من العباقرة الاسبانية بشكل كبيرتختلف عن شرائع اللوحة التقليدية التي تسمح للجمهور مستهل يجلب لهم أقرب إلى النموذج مشروط للفن "ليست من هذا العالم". ومع ذلك، الأساليب الإبداعية لدالي وبيكاسو تميز لهم كشعب مع وجهة نظر فريدة في العالم، وهو ما انعكس في لوحات شهيرة.

3

سلفادور دالي وبابلو بيكاسو تلقىالتربية الفنية الكلاسيكية، ولكن في سنوات الدراسة فاجأ المعلمين تقليدية لوحة. وكانت كل من الفنانين الرواد من الاتجاهات الحداثية في الفن والسفر في أوروبا، واكتسبت المزيد والمزيد من المؤيدين في الأوساط البوهيمية. تجارب مع اللون والشكل، وجهة نظر، بيكاسو، جنبا إلى جنب مع جورج براك أصبح مؤسس التكعيبية، وليس من دون سبب، وقال دالي :. "السريالية - انها لي"

4

بدأ بابلو بيكاسو مسيرته في عالمصورة الرسام يعمل في النمط الكلاسيكي، ولكن سرعان ما أعلنت نقل المعنى في الصورة وضوحا، العالم الحقيقي. ومن هنا محاولاته للنظر في هذا الموضوع من زوايا مختلفة، كما هو موضح في الصورة في نفس الوقت كل جوانبها. هذه هي بطاقة الدعوة من التكعيبية - جوانب عديدة والزوايا على حياة ثابتة وصورة حتى، لماذا لا مجرد الحصول على لتخمين الصورة لأشكال هندسية ضخمة. يبدو أن الفنان التلميح المشاهد أن جوهر الداخلي مخفيا دائما وراء خليط من قذائف الخارجي.

على & quot-آنسات افينيون من قبل بابلو بيكاسو وquot-

5

سلفادور دالي ذهب إلى أبعد من ذلك من قبلالتقليدية حقا، وتسليط الضوء على العالم الداخلي. هذا هو السبب في لوحاته هي كاملة من الصور الحلم وانعكاسات المجمعات والمخاوف من الفنان. هبت مع سعة الاطلاع هائلة دالي المدونة في لوحاته الزخارف الكتابية والأسطورية، إعادة النظر في الكثير من وجهة النظر التقليدية حول الموضوعات الأبدية.

على & quot-قلات من المجالات سلفادور دالي & quot-

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to choose a hair dye
09/15/2016
How to choose a four-star hotel
09/15/2016

What Picasso and Dali similarities

Portrait of Salvador Dali

The 20th century left a large footprint in the arts.

Surprisingly, on the background of the newly invented art of cinema has not lost its position at the time, but on the contrary developed rapidly.

Artists living an active creative and social life, gathered in groups and clubs, organized school of painting and opened the way for new directions in art.

instructions

1

Perhaps the most famous "non-standard"artists of the 20th century were Salvador Dali and Pablo Picasso. Both were born in Spain at the turn of 19-20 centuries and absorbed the spirit of change, which is embodied in the unlimited creative freedom. After decades of their work is still full of unsolved mysteries and symbols, which causes a mixed reaction among the public.

2

Pictures of both Spanish geniuses dramaticallydifferent from the canons of traditional painting that allows the uninitiated audience brings them closer to the conditional form of art "not of this world." However, creative methods of Dali and Picasso characterize them as a people with a unique view of the world, which is reflected in the famous paintings.

3

Salvador Dali and Pablo Picasso receivedclassical art education, but in the years of study surprised teachers unconventional approach to painting. Both artists were pioneers of modernist trends in art and traveling in Europe, have gained more and more supporters in the bohemian circles. Experimenting with color, form, perspective, Picasso, along with Georges Braque became the founder of Cubism, and not without reason, Dali said:. "Surrealism - it's me"

4

Pablo Picasso began his career as aportrait painter working in the classical style, but soon announced the transfer of meaninglessness in the picture visible, real world. Hence his attempts to look at the subject from different angles, shown in the picture at the same time all its facets. This is the calling card of Cubism - many facets and angles on the still life and portrait even, why not just get to guess the picture for bulky geometric shapes. The artist seems to hint the spectator that the inner essence is always hidden behind a jumble of outer shells.

& Quot-Les Demoiselles d'Avignon by Pablo Picasso & quot-

5

Salvador Dali gone even further byreally traditional, highlighting the inner world. That is why his paintings are full of dream images and reflections of complexes and fears of the artist. Endowed with a phenomenal erudition Dali codified in his paintings biblical and mythological motifs, much rethinking the traditional view on the eternal themes.

& Quot-Galatea of ​​the Spheres Salvador Dali & quot-

Comments are closed.