تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الانتقال إلى نظام مبسط للنظام العام
2016/09/10
كيفية استخدام أولتريس
2016/09/10

ما هي علامات تليف الكبد

ما هي أعراض تليف الكبد

تليف الكبد - لذلك، مرض لا رجعة فيه تقريبا الثقيلة التي تتميز انخفاض كبير في وظيفة العضو المصاب.

في استبدال تليف أنسجة الكبد من النسيج الضام الليفي، وفشل الكبد يتطور تدريجيا.

العلامات المبكرة للمرض غالبا ما تكون طويلةدون أن يلاحظها أحد، حتى المراحل المتأخرة لوحظ في بعض الحالات تليف الكبد غير متناظرة، الذي لا يسمح الوقت لبدء العلاج، للتعويض عن وظيفة الخلايا المتضررة والحفاظ على الخلايا السليمة.

علامات تليف الكبد.

في المراحل المبكرة للمرضى في كثير من الأحيانتخل اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي (غثيان، شعور بالثقل بعد تناول الطعام، والنفخ، وعدم الراحة في منطقة المعدة والمراق الأيمن). الألم في الربع العلوي الأيمن قد يزيد بعد تناول الطعام أو ممارسة الرياضة. المرضى الذين يشكون من التعب، والضعف العام وفقدان الشهية والتركيز واضطرابات النوم (الأرق والنعاس أثناء النهار في الليل). وغالبا ما تكون هذه الأعراض الخاطئة للآثار الأمراض المعدية أو اضطرابات النظام الغذائي، والمحملة على الإجهاد والتعب المزمن، فإن المرضى الذين لا يقمن بطلب المساعدة أو لا يتلقون العلاج المناسب.
كما تطور المرض في تزايدعلامات تلف الكبد. يبدو طعم مرارة في الفم، والشعور بالثقل والألم في الربع العلوي الأيمن هو ثابت تقريبا. في مراحل لاحقة من اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي، والمرضى الذين يعانون من التجشؤ، وانتفاخ البطن، والغثيان، وبالتناوب الإسهال والإمساك. تليف الكبد في كثير من الأحيان المرضى الذين يفقدون الوزن بشكل ملحوظ. هناك جفاف الجلد، وزيادة تساقط الشعر، وتعطيل الدورة الشهرية للمرأة، في الرجال، يحدث ضعف الانتصاب. رفيق دائم للمريض والتعب، واضطرابات النوم والاهتمام.
إذا في هذه المرحلة لم يبدأ العلاج،تطوير بعض الأعراض مثل اصفرار الجلد والصلبة والحكة الجلدية، الحمى غير المبررة. تغيير مظهر الجلد: بالإضافة إلى الاصفرار وبقع العمر، ويدل على الأوعية الدموية "نجم"، نزيف صغيرة، والنخيل أو الأصابع، وأحيانا تماما أيدي تصبح حمراء. يتم زيادة الكبد، ويشعر هذا من قبل المرضى، ملامسة يمكن أن ينظر إليه الحدبة لها. انخفاض المناعة، وهناك آلام في العضلات، في بعض الحالات، وتطوير البواسير.

مضاعفات تليف الكبد

تحدث مضاعفات في مراحل لاحقةالمرض. لاحظ المرضى استسقاء - تراكم السوائل في تجويف البطن، وذلك بسبب والذي زاد من المعدة إلى حد كبير في الحجم، وجلد البطن قد فقي نمط الأوعية الدموية مزرق. تتراكم السوائل في الأنسجة، ولأن الذي أطرافهم متورمة. اعتلال الدماغ الكبدي ممكن - انتهاكا لوظيفة الدماغ بسبب الأضرار التي لحقت الجهاز العصبي من السموم التي أعرب عنها في الإعاقة الذهنية، والتغيرات السلوكية، والتهيج، وضعف الذاكرة.
في مراحل لاحقة من تليف الكبد المتكررنزيف الجهاز الهضمي. كما يمكن أن تظهر أعراض مثل البول الداكن والبراز توضيح، "بالورنيش" وشفاه قرمزي مشرق واللسان. ويمكن للرجال التثدي - تكبير الثدي. مرضى فقدان الوزن، وانخفاض الكبد في الحجم، مما يدل على تجديد شبه كامل من أنسجته.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to move to a simplified system to the general regime
09/10/2016
How to use ultraiso
09/10/2016

What are the signs of liver cirrhosis

What are the symptoms of liver cirrhosis

Cirrhosis of the liver - a heavy, almost irreversible disease characterized by significant impairment of function of the affected organ.

In cirrhosis of the liver tissue is replaced by fibrous connective tissue, liver failure develops gradually.

Early signs of the disease are often longunnoticed, in some cases up to late stages observed asymptomatic cirrhosis, which does not allow time to begin treatment, to compensate for the function of the affected cells and maintain healthy cells.

Signs of cirrhosis;

In the early stages of the disease patients oftendisturb digestive disorders (nausea, feeling of heaviness after eating, bloating, discomfort in the stomach area and right hypochondrium). Pain in the right upper quadrant may increase after eating or exercise. Patients complain of fatigue, general weakness, loss of appetite, concentration and sleep disorders (insomnia and daytime sleepiness at night). Often these symptoms are mistaken for the effects of infectious diseases or diet disorders, charged to stress and chronic fatigue, so patients do not seek help or do not receive adequate treatment.
As the progression of the disease is increasingsigns of liver damage. Appears a bitter taste in the mouth, feeling of heaviness and pain in the right upper quadrant is almost constant. In the later stages of digestive disorders, patients suffering from belching, flatulence, nausea, alternating diarrhea and constipation. Frequently cirrhosis patients noticeably lose weight. There are dry skin, increased hair loss, women's menstrual cycle is disrupted, in men, erectile dysfunction occurs. A constant companion of the patient are fatigue, sleep disorders and attention.
If at this stage not started treatment,develop such symptoms as yellowing of the skin and sclera, skin itching, unexplained fever. Changing the appearance of the skin: in addition to yellowing and age spots, and shows the vascular "star", small hemorrhages, palms or fingertips, and sometimes completely hands become red. The liver is increased, and this is felt by the sick, palpation can be seen its tuberosity. Reduced immunity, there are pains in the muscles, in some cases, developing hemorrhoids.

Complications of cirrhosis

Complications occur in the later stagesdisease. Patients observed ascites - fluid accumulation in the abdominal cavity, due to which the stomach is greatly increased in size, the skin of the abdomen may tread bluish vascular pattern. The liquid is accumulated in the tissues and, because of which the swollen limb. Possible hepatic encephalopathy - a violation of brain function due to damage to the nervous system of toxins expressed in intellectual disabilities, behavioral changes, irritability, memory impairment.
In the later stages of cirrhosis frequentgastrointestinal bleeding. Also can appear symptoms such as dark urine and feces clarification, "varnishing" and bright crimson lips and tongue. Men can gynecomastia - breast enlargement. Patients lose weight, liver decreases in size, which indicates almost complete regeneration of its tissues.

Comments are closed.