تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لماذا أصبحت الملكية الفكرية في روسيا أقل
2016/08/19
كيف سيكون الشبكة الاجتماعية فكونتاكتي
2016/08/19

ما هي الأحذية

ما هي الأحذية

أحذية رياضية - ليس فقط شعبية جدا في جميع أنحاءويرى العالم من الحذاء، ولكن وفقا للخبراء، حتى الأكثر بيعها. يهتم في الألعاب الرياضية، والناس عادة لها عدة أزواج لأنواع مختلفة من الأحمال، ولكن حتى أولئك الذين لا تزال بعيدة عن نمط حياة صحي، ونقدر راحة وملائمة أحذية رياضية.

من أجل اختيار نوع منها التي تناسب أفضل ما بشكل صحيح، فمن المفيد أن نعرف ما هي عموما أحذية رياضية.

تاريخ موجز للأحذية

الحذاء الأولى من نوعها المصممة خصيصا للتدريبالرياضة، ظهرت في القرن الثامن عشر! كانوا الأحذية القماشية، تذكرنا غامضة من أحذية رياضية. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لا أحد حتى الآن يعتقد خياطة الأحذية اليمين واليسار في أنماط مختلفة: أنها هي نفسها. على أساس من أحدث أحذية رياضية الأحذية القماشية تم إنشاؤها، وهو سلف الرسمي من الأحذية. الاحذية الحديثة، كأنهم جميعا، ظهرت في المنشأ 30-40 من القرن العشرين. لأول مرة عرض للتنس الصلب.
لكن الثورة الحقيقية في تاريخ أحذية رياضيةوقعت عندما أدركت الشركات المصنعة للإمكانات هذا الحذاء هو ليس فقط للرياضيين، ولكن لجميع الناس الآخرين. أصبحت أحذية رياضية أنيقة للقيام، وينفق الكثير من الوقت والجهد على تصميمها. هو، في نهاية المطاف، أدت إلى شعبية من الأحذية، والتي لديهم الآن.

أحذية كرة القدم

كما يشار إلى الأحذية. فهي تتميز بسهولة عن طريق المسامير الخاصة التي أنشئت لاقتران أكثر تشددا مع سطح ملعب لكرة القدم. أعلى المرابط تتم دائما من الجلد، ويمكن أن تكون طبيعية أو اصطناعية. وتنقسم المرابط أيضا إلى السلالة، ويقصد لأنواع مختلفة من الطلاء على ملعب لكرة القدم، والمروج لينة، رطبة، التقليدية ومصطنعة، وأحيانا يتم لعب كرة القدم في جميع الأسطح الصلبة.

أحذية رياضية كرة السلة

أحذية رياضية كرة السلة يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة من خلال حقيقة أنهن أعلى. كرياضي يجعل الكثير من القفز والحركات الجانبية، يجب أن الأحذية إصلاح بحزم في الكاحل، لحمايته من الإصابة. وهناك أيضا نعل خاص امتصاص الصدمات في حذاء كرة السلة (في مناطق القدمين وكعب) لحماية المفاصل اثناء القفز. الجزء العلوي من الحذاء مخيط من الجلد أو مواد شبكة.

أحذية رياضية كرة السلة - واحدة من أصعب. وزن زوج واحد يمكن أن تصل إلى 3 كجم!

حذاء تنس

أحذية تنس دعم مختلففي الكاحل والتصاق ممتازة إلى المحاكم سطح الوحيد. لديهم الرقم الوحيد الواسع الذي يعتمد على نوع من أغطية الأرضيات، التي يقصد ذلك. يتم إطفاء حذاء تنس في منطقة اصبع القدم، وأحيانا أنها مصنوعة من النايلون إدراج لتحسين التهوية.

الاحذية

الاحذية - أسهل للجميع. كعب أنها عادة صعبة، ولكن جورب - مرونة. الاحذية على رأس مغطاة النسيج الصناعي الخفيف. وهي، أيضا، وتنقسم إلى أنواع فرعية:
- أحذية لتشغيل بطيئة طويلة.
- الاحذية لسباقات السرعة العالية السرعة.
واحد من المتطلبات الرئيسية لالاحذية - توسيد ممتازة.

لمصنعي الأحذية ذات الجودة العالية هو مشكلة خطيرة من المتانة. لتحسينه أجريت دراسات مختلفة.

أحذية أخرى

وهناك نوع خاص من الأحذية، وهناك ما يقرب منلكل رياضة، ولكن لذكرها يتطلب الكتاب كله. المذكورة أعلاه أنواع أساسية والأكثر شيوعا من الأحذية الرياضية. يمكنك أيضا ملاحظة أن شعبية عالية تتمتع مجموعة متنوعة من الأحذية تدريبات اللياقة البدنية، الكرة الطائرة، فنون الدفاع عن النفس لممارسة وكرة اليد وغيرها من التخصصات.
ومكانة خاصة من قبل ما يسمى أحذية رياضية عالمية المحتلة، ليست معدة للرياضة معينة، ولكن مناسبة للارتداء اليومي.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Sport / Sports Equipment / HowtoIt are sneakers

HowIs there sneakers

/
73 Views

What are sneakers</a>

Sneakers - not only very popular in allThe world of footwear, but also, according to experts, also the best-selling. Sports enthusiasts usually have several pairs for different types of loads, but even those who are far from a healthy lifestyle value the comfort and convenience of the sneakers.

To choose the right type of the type that best suits you, it is useful to learn about what sneakers are in general.

A Brief History of Sneakers

The first footwear, created specifically for classesSports, appeared in the XVIII century! These were canvas shoes, remotely resembling sneakers. However, then no one had yet thought of sewing the right and left shoes for different patterns: they were the same. On the basis of canvas shoes later were created sneakers, which are the official progenitor of sneakers. Modern sneakers, already almost such as everyone knows them, appeared in the 30-40's of the XX century. The first of their kind were tennis.
But the real revolution in the history of sneakersOccurred when manufacturers realized the potential of this footwear not only for athletes, but for all other people. Sneakers began to make stylish, a lot of time and effort wasting on their design. This, in the end, led the sneakers to the popularity that they have now.

Football sneakers

Also they are called boots. They are easy to distinguish by special thorns, created for a more rigid grip on the football field. The top of the boots is always made of leather, it can be natural or artificial. The boots are also divided into subspecies, designed for different types of coatings on football fields, because the lawns are soft, raw, ordinary, artificial, and sometimes they play soccer on hard surfaces.

Basketball shoes

Basketball sneakers are easy to learn by the fact thatThey are the highest. Since the athlete makes many jumps and lateral movements, the sneakers must firmly fix the ankle to protect it from injury. Also in basketball sneakers there is a special shock-absorbing sole (in the fore and heel areas) to protect the joints during jumping. The top part of the sneaker is made of leather or mesh material.

Basketball sneakers are one of the heaviest. The weight of one pair can reach 3 kg!

Tennis sneakers

Tennis sneakers are different supportAnkle and an excellent grip of the sole with the surface of the court. They have a wide sole, the pattern on which depends on the type of floor covering for which it is intended. Tennis sneakers are amortized in the toe area, sometimes they are made with nylon inserts to improve ventilation.

Running shoes

Sneakers for running are the easiest of all. The heel is usually stiff, but the sock is flexible. Running sneakers on top are covered with a light synthetic fabric. They, too, are divided into subtypes:
- Sneakers for slow long runs.
- sneakers for high-speed sprint races.
One of the main requirements for running shoes is excellent shock absorption.

For manufacturers of quality sneakers a serious problem is their wear resistance. To improve it, various studies are carried out.

Other types of sneakers

Special kind of running shoes there is practicallyFor each sport, but to enumerate them you would need a whole book. The above are the main and most common types of sneakers. Also it can be noted that various fitness sneakers, volleyball, for martial arts, handball and other disciplines are very popular.
A special niche is occupied by so-called universal sneakers, not intended for a particular sport, but suitable for everyday wear.

HowIs there sneakers Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Baileahl
It is main inner container footer text