منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / ما هي برنامج لإنشاء ملفات الفيديو

ما هي برنامج لإنشاء ملفات الفيديو

/
60 المشاهدات

ما هي برنامج لإنشاء ملفات الفيديو</A>

إنشاء فيديو من الصور وملفات الموسيقى والفيديو حاليا لا يقدم أي مشاكل خاصة.

توافر البرمجيات المتخصصة يجعل من عملية تحرير مثيرة للاهتمام ومثيرة.

الفيلم هو في المنزل لكسب سهلة

إذا كنت أتساءل ما هو البرنامجفمن الأفضل لتحميل الفيديو الخاص بك، لا تتسرع في وقف الاختيار على أي واحد. كل من التطبيقات لديها مزاياها وعيوبها، مجموعتها الخاصة من الأدوات والقوالب التي لن تجد في برنامج آخر. حتى لا تكون زائدة عن الحاجة إلى تثبيت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعض محرري الفيديو، وإمكانية والتي يمكن دمجها، والجمع بين واستخدامها للحصول على أفضل النتائج.
ما هو التوقف عن اختيارك، لاتخاذ قرارأنت فقط. ولكن للتعرف على البرامج الأكثر شعبية لخلق مقاطع فيديو لا يمكن أن يصب. على سبيل المثال، ينبغي إيلاء الاهتمام لمعيار تطبيق ويندوز موفي ميكر، والتي يتم تضمينها في التجمع من نظام التشغيل ويندوز. هذا البرنامج هو متعدد الوظائف، فإنه يسمح لك الجمع بين الصور وأشرطة الفيديو، وتنطبق عليهم الموسيقى الخلفية، مجموعة التحولات وتأثيرات الفيديو والألقاب والأسماء من الفيلم أو في أجزائه الفردية. وهناك أيضا وظيفة من خلق تلقائي، والتي يمكنك جعل شريط فيديو على الطيار الآلي. ببساطة اختيار نمط للنهاية مقطع وبدء العملية. هذا البرنامج هو بسيط نسبيا للاستخدام، بحيث تحت قوة المبتدئين حتى لسيده.

برامج مفيدة للفيديو

إضافة الصور والموسيقى والنصوص ومجموعة متنوعة من الآثار التي تمر بمرحلة انتقالية ومعدل الإطار في الفيديو يمكنك استخدام صغيرة ولكنها عمليا تطبيق PhotoToFilm. ومع ذلك، خلافا لمعظم البرامج، لا تملك مكتبة غنية من النماذج، ولكن لجعل فيديو بسيط قوة له.
الأداء الجيد والأداء الوظيفيفمن لديه سوني منتج - فيغاس فيلم استوديو البلاتين HD. ومن قوية محرر الفيديو التي تسمح لك لإنشاء أفلام ذات جودة عالية مع المؤثرات الخاصة جميلة، والتحولات. وهناك أيضا وظيفة من الموسيقى والنص تراكب، والكثير من الأدوات الأخرى مفيدة وضرورية لتحرير الفيديو.
برنامج Wondershare Vivideo 2 - برنامج آخرإنشاء ملفات الفيديو والأفلام الكاملة. مكتبة غنية من القوالب، والتحولات، والمراحل الانتقالية للشرائح المتحركة. وهو يدعم كل الصوت والصورة والفيديو الأشكال المعروفة. الفيلم جاهزا يمكن تسجيلها على DVD وكذلك للعرض على أي وسائط محمول.
بسيط جدا برنامج برنامج Xilisoft صانع الفيلم. انها تسمح لك لوضع بسرعة كبيرة معا ليس فقط الفيديو، ولكن إذا لزم الأمر، تحرير ملفات الفيديو، قص، لصق شريحة والفيديو.

ما هي برنامج لإنشاء ملفات الفيديو آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kysnyogx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / the Internet / Software / How? There are programs for creating videos

How? There are programs for creating videos

/
66 Views

What are the programs for creating videos</a>

Create your video from photos, music files and videos now no longer presents a particular problem.

The presence of specialized programs makes the process of video editing interesting and exciting.

Film at home make it simple

If you asked a question in which programIt's best to mount your own video, do not rush to choose one. Each of the applications has its pros and cons, its own set of tools and templates that you can not find in another program. Therefore, it will not be superfluous to install several video editors on the computer, the capabilities of which can be combined, combined and used to obtain a better final result.
On what exactly to stop the choice, to solveOnly you. But to get acquainted with the most popular programs for creating video clips does not hurt. For example, you should pay attention to the standard application Windows Movie Maker, which is included in the assembly of the operating system Windows. The program is multifunctional, it allows you to combine photos, video files, superimpose a musical background on them, set transitions and video effects, titles and the names of the film or its individual parts. Also here is the function of creating an auto-film, with the help of which you can make a video on autopilot. It's enough just to choose the style for the finished clip and start the process. The program is fairly simple to use, so that even a beginner can master it.

Useful software for video

Add photos, music, text andA variety of transition effects and frame changes in the video can be done with the help of a small but workable PhotoToFilm application. However, unlike most programs, it does not have a rich library of templates, but it is possible to make an unpretentious video clip for it.
Good performance and functionalityHas the application manufacturer Sony - Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum. This is a powerful video editor that allows you to create a high-quality movie with beautiful special effects, transitions. Also there are functions for overlaying music and text and a lot of other useful and necessary tools for video editing.
Wondershare Vivideo 2 - another program forCreation of full-fledged clips and videos. A rich library of templates, transitions, animated slide-change effects. Supports all known audio, photo and video formats. The finished film can be recorded on DVD and also for viewing on all portable media.
A very simple program Xilisoft Movie Maker. It allows very quickly not only to compose a video clip, but also if necessary to edit video files, cut, split into parts and glue the video.

How? There are programs for creating videos Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kysnyogx
It is main inner container footer text