منزل / الإنترنت / البرمجيات / ما هي برامج لتنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

ما هي برنامج لتنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

/
87 المشاهدات

ما هي برنامج لتنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك</A>

عمل الكمبيوتر بطيئة، والحد من المساحة الحرة على القرص الثابت - يرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن النظام تراكمت الملفات غير الضرورية.

لإزالة سريعة لبرامج خاصة يتم استخدامها.

معيار ويندوز

وقد بنيت في نظام التشغيل ويندوزcleanmgr.exe فائدة. تحميل على الموارد الخارجية غير مطلوب، فمن في قائمة المرافق. بعد بدء تشغيل الأداة المساعدة، واختيار محرك الأقراص الذي تريد مسح، وبالنسبة لبعض الوقت للانتظار. والبرنامج في حد ذاته تجد الملفات غير الضرورية وعرض لإزالتها - سوف علامة فقط العنصر المطلوب.

كلنر

هذا هو تماما برنامج مشترك لتنظيف القرص الصلب والتسجيل. كما يسمح لك لإزالة البرامج غير المستخدمة ومجهزة الميزات القياسية الأخرى. كلنر من السهل التحكم: تنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ممكن بعد الضغط على مفاتيح قليلة.

برنامج تجميع بوستسبيد

أداة برمجية قوية يتضمنأكثر من 15 المرافق. من السمات الرئيسية: إزالة الملفات غير الضرورية، تنظيف السجل، تكوين النظام لتشغيل سريع. هناك إمكانية لإجراء فحوصات يدويا أو تلقائيا.

ريفو إلغاء التثبيت

العمل مع هذا البرنامج يتطلب دقة: ينظف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بشدة، تخليصه من كل آثار البرامج المحذوفة، بما في ذلك مفاتيح له المجلدات المنسية، الخ باستخدام ريفو إلغاء التثبيت، يمكنك أيضا إنشاء نظام النقاط التي من شأنها استعادة حالة جهاز الكمبيوتر في وقت معين استعادة.

الحكمة القرص الأنظف الموالية

هذا عامل تنظيف المهنية التي تساعدبسرعة وسهولة إزالة "خردة" من القرص الثابت. الحكمة القرص الأنظف قادرة على الكشف عن أكثر من 50 نوعا من الملفات غير المرغوب فيه. إذا لزم الأمر، يمكنك إضافة وجهات نظركم الخاصة. عند مسح اكتمال البرنامج سيوفر معاينة كل ملف، والحذف المقترح. ومن الممكن وطريقة تلقائية تماما أيضا.

ساطع المرافق

المهام الرئيسية لهذا البرنامج هي نفسها كما فيالحالات السابقة. وهناك أيضا القدرة على ذاكرة النظام الأمثل، العثور على وإزالة اختصارات ويندوز مكسورة، تغيير معلمات بدء التشغيل (مجموعة من البرامج التي تعمل مع نظام التشغيل).

معايرتها المرافق

واحدة من التطورات الجديدة في البرنامجتوفير جهاز كمبيوتر للتنظيف. ويقدم لتحسين النظام والذاكرة، مسح القرص الصلب، وتجزئة التسجيل لتكوين بدء التشغيل، الخ

فيتامين-قلم فيكس

أداة جيدة لتنظيف النظام. بعد المسح الضوئي، وبرنامج كمبيوتر يمكن أن تقدم إصلاح العديد من الأخطاء التي تراكمت أثناء تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر.

ما هي برنامج لتنظيف جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة rupvyilc
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why is it useful to dance?
08/28/2016
How to Attract Men
08/28/2016

What are the program to clean your computer

What are the program to clean your computer

Slow computer work, reduction of free hard disk space - due to the fact that in the system of accumulated junk files.

For their rapid removal of special programs are used.

The standard Windows program

The Windows operating system has built-inutility cleanmgr.exe. Download on external resources it is not required, it is in the official list of programs. After running the utility, choose the drive you want to scan, and for some time to wait. The program itself will find unnecessary files and offer to remove them - will only checkmark the desired items.

CCleaner

It is fairly common for the programcleaning the hard drive and registry. It also allows you to remove is not used by the software and is equipped with other standard features. CCleaner is easy to handle: You can clean your computer by pressing a few keys.

Auslogics BoostSpeed

Powerful software means includesMore than 15 utilities. Their main features: removing unnecessary files, registry cleaning, system settings for better performance. There is a possibility to conduct checks manually or automatically.

Revo Uninstaller

Working with this program requires accuracy: It cleans your computer deeply, ridding it of all traces of deleted programs, including the keys to him, forgotten folders, etc. Using Revo Uninstaller, you can also create a system restore point, which will restore the status of the PC at a particular time.

Wise Disk Cleaner pro

This professional cleaning agent that helpsquickly and easily remove the "junk" from your hard disk. Wise Disk Cleaner is able to detect more than 50 types of junk files. If necessary, you can add your own views. When scanning is complete the program will offer a preview of each file, the proposed deletion. It is also possible and a fully automatic mode.

Glary Utilities

The basic functions of this program are the same as inprevious cases. There is also the possibility to optimize system memory, find and remove broken Windows shortcuts, change the startup settings (set of programs that run with the operating system).

TuneUp Utilities

One new development in the softwareensuring to clean your computer. She offers to optimize the system and RAM, hard drives clean, defragment registry, configure startup, etc.

Vit-Registry-Fix

A good tool to clean your system. After scanning, the computer program can offer fix many bugs that have accumulated during the operation of the PC.

Comments are closed.