تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل خيمة من الذباب
2016/09/08
ما ينبغي أن يكون المسافة بين الأسوار
2016/09/08

ما هي علامات الاقتباس الأكثر شعبية عن القطط

ما هي علامات الاقتباس الأكثر شعبية عن القطط

ليس هناك، ربما، والرجل الذي لن يتعاطف مع هذه الحيوانات مذهلة.

ما هو سر سحرها غير معروف.

ومن المعروف فقط أن البيان الصادر عن مارك توين الشهير "إذا كان الشخص عبرت مع القط من شأنه أن يحسن من شأنه الرجل، ولكن ساءت القط" - صحيح على الاطلاق.

القط الأنجورا.

هذه الحيوانات رشيقة تنبع من تركيامحافظة أنقرة (الأنجورا)، من حيث نقلوا إلى التجار شرق أمريكا. على الرغم من أن تقول بعض المصادر أن أول هذه القطط ترويض التتار البدوية. هذا هو من سلالة جميلة مع معطف رقيق رائع، ويخرس التعبير ذكية وطويلة، رشيقة الجسم. وكانت القطط الأنجورا الأولى نقية استثنائي اللون الأبيض، ولكن العيون قد يكون النحاس، الأزرق، الأصفر، الأخضر، وحتى مختلف! عين واحدة العنبر نحاسي، والثاني - الزرقاء. هذا هو حقا حقا عنها كتب تيوفيل غوتييه، الشاعر الفرنسي: "من يستطيع أن نعتقد أن في أعماق العين مشرقة يتربص الروح!".

قصيرة الشعر سيامي

الأنيق "سيامي" - واحدة من أكثر الحبيبسلالات القطط. فهي تتميز بسهولة من قبل الكفوف طويلة، هيئة مرنة، آذان كبيرة، داكنة اللون من الشعر على الساقين، كمامة، الأذنين والذيل، وعيون لوزية الشكل وبصوت عال. وهي نشطة جدا، وذكية جدا، غريبة جدا وتحتاج إلى معالجة عاجلة استضافة "القطط لديها الكثير ليقوله، ولكن القليل جدا منه سوف يكمل" - الأطفال احظ الراشدين الكاتب الانكليزي مايكل روزين. على مر القرون، وعلى مقربة لشخص سيامي القطط أصبحت مؤنس بشكل لا يصدق واتخاذ إجراءات نشطة في جميع المسائل العائلية.

قصيرة الشعر البريطاني

مدهش التلوين رصدت الفضة هذاوكانت سلالة واحدة من أولى في القطط قصيرة الشعر البريطانية. إلى حد كبير، والقط العضلات مع الرقبة واسعة النطاق والخدين جولة كبيرة. أن كان هذا الصنف القط شيشاير الشهير، الذي يمكن أن يبتسم مسحور أليس في بلاد العجائب. شخصية هادئة والإبداع، وحب الأطفال يجعلها الحيوانات الأليفة مثالية للبقاء في أي أسرة. "القطط - مثل druzya- جيدة أنهم لا يسألون الأسئلة والتعبير عن رأيهم حرج" - هذا ما قاله جورج إليوت.
هناك الكثير وانهم جميعا رائعتين. يفعلون ما يريدون، وأنهم يسيرون بمفردهم، وأنهم يحبون لنا. "القطط لا تحتاج الإطراء لدينا. وهم يعرفون أنها جميلة والأرستقراطية، فهي الراقصين الموهوبين، لاعبين كبار، والمغنين الموهوبين والألعاب البهلوانية التي لا تضاهى. يمكننا أن نتحدث عن القطط لدينا كل ما تريد، لكنها لن تفعل سوى ما يفعلونه لأنهم مكتفية ذاتيا، وأنهم لا يهتمون ما إذا كانت تلبية لرئيسك في العمل أو لا "- مايكل روزين، وهو كاتب البريطاني.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a tent from flies
09/08/2016
What should be the distance between the fences
09/08/2016

What are the most popular quotes about cats

What are the most popular quotes about cats

There is not, perhaps, a man who would not sympathize with these amazing animals.

What is the secret of their charm unknown.

It is known only that the statement of the famous Mark Twain "If a person crossed with the cat it would improve man would, but worsened the cat" - is absolutely true.

angora cat

These graceful animals originate from TurkeyProvince Ankara (Angora), from where they were brought to America eastern merchants. Although some sources say that the first of these cats tamed nomadic Tartars. This is a beautiful breed with a gorgeous fluffy coat, intelligent expression muzzles and long, graceful body. The first Angora cats were exceptionally pure white color, but the eyes could be copper, blue, amber, green, and even the different! One eye coppery amber, the second - the blue. That's really really about them wrote Theophile Gautier, French poet: "Who can believe that in the depths of the shining eye lurks the soul!".

Siamese shorthair

The elegant "Siamese" - one of the most belovedcat breeds. They are easily distinguished by long paws, flexible body, large ears, a dark color of hair on legs, muzzle, ears and tail, almond-shaped eyes and a loud voice. They are very active, very smart, very curious and need to be addressed urgently host "Cats have much to say, but very little of it will compliment" -. Rightly observed children English writer Michael Rosen. Over the centuries, the close proximity to a person Siamese cats have become incredibly sociable and take active action in all family matters.

British Shorthair

Amazing silver-spotted coloring thisBreed was one of the first in British Shorthair cats. Fairly large, muscular cat with a massive neck and large round cheeks. That this breed was famous Cheshire cat, who could smile charmingly Alice in Wonderland. Calm character, ingenuity, love of children makes it an ideal pet to stay in any family. "Cats - such good druzya- they do not ask questions and express their critical opinion" - that's what George Eliot said.
There are so many and they are all adorable. They do what they want, they walk on their own, they love us. "Cats do not need our flattery. They know that they are beautiful and aristocratic, they are gifted dancers, great players, talented singers and incomparable acrobats. We can talk about our cats all you want, but they will only do what they do because they are self-sufficient, and they do not care whether they cater to your boss or not "- Michael Rosen, a British writer.

Comments are closed.