تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

لا تتناثر للمع اللعب
2016/08/31
تكنولوجيا الحرث الكندية
2016/08/31

ما هي أنواع رئيسية من الحضارات

ما هي أنواع رئيسية من الحضارات

دعا حضارة المجتمع من الناس مع القيم الروحية المشتركة، عقلية مماثلة، وميزات مستقرة السياسة الاجتماعية والاقتصاد والثقافة.

حتى الآن، وهناك عدة أنواع أساسية من الحضارات، وطرق الدينية، العرقية والاجتماعية والنفسية والسلوكية المختلفة للحياة.


اعتمادا على التطور التاريخي والاقتصادية، وآفاق وأسس عقلية تنمية هي أربعة أنواع من الحضارات:
- soobschestva- الطبيعية
- الحضارات الشرقية في
- الحضارات الغربية في
- الحضارة الحديثة.

المجتمع الطبيعي

المجتمعات الطبيعية غير قابلة للالتقدميةشكل من أشكال الوجود، ويعيش الناس داخل دورة طبيعية، في وئام مع الطبيعة. وجود مثل هؤلاء الناس خارج الزمن التاريخي، ليس لديهم مفهوم للماضي والمستقبل، بالنسبة لهم في الواقع سوى الوقت الحالي. معنى من وجودها، ترى الشركة في الحفاظ على التقاليد والعادات والممارسات العمالية التي لا تنتهك وحدة مع الطبيعة. ويدعم ثبات النظام القائم من قبل العديد من نظام المحرمات.

المجتمعات الطبيعية هي الرحل أوحياة شبه بدوية. الثقافة الروحية التي ترتبط مع تأليه قوى الطبيعة - الماء، الشمس، الأرض، النار. وسطاء بين قوى الطبيعة والناس وقادة المجتمعات المحلية والكهنة. سيطر التنظيم الاجتماعي لهذه المجتمعات الجماعية: الناس الذين يعيشون المجتمعات والعشائر والعشائر والقبائل.

نوع الشرقي من حضارة

الحضارة الشرقية - تاريخيا الأولنوع من الحضارة، التي تم تشكيلها ل3 الألف قبل الميلاد. ه. في الهند القديمة، الصين، مصر القديمة. السمات المميزة لهذه الحضارات التقليدية، أنها تركز على استنساخ الطريقة المتبعة في الحياة. من حيث النظرة تسيطر على فهم unfreedom الإنسان، التحديد المسبق جميع الإجراءات، والناجمة عن قوى الطبيعة والآلهة. لا تستهدف الوعي والإرادة في المعرفة والتحول من العالم، والتأمل، والصفاء، والتركيز على الحياة الروحية. لا يتم وضع مبدأ الشخصية، وبناء حياة الناس على مبادئ الجماعية. منظمة سياسية في الحضارات الشرقية على أساس الاستبداد، والأساس الاقتصادي لملكية الدولة، يظهر طريقة إدارة الأشخاص الرئيسيين مقنعة.

نوع الغربي من الحضارة

وتركز نوع الغربي من الحضارة (أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية) على الجدة، المحيطة المعرفة، والديناميكية، والعقلانية.
القيم هي شخصية، والفردية، والاستقلالية، والحرية، والمساواة، والملكية الخاصة الإنسان. في إدارة ديمقراطية المفضل.
الحضارة الغربية هي في مرحلة معينةأن يتحول إلى الحضارة التكنولوجية، التي شكلت في 15-17 قرون في أوروبا وانتشر في جميع أنحاء العالم. والميزة الرئيسية لهذا النوع من الحضارة - هو العقلانية العلمية، وقيمة العقل وتقدم العلم والتكنولوجيا من خلال تطبيق المعرفة العلمية. ويرافق التطور الذي ديناميات زيادة العلاقات الاجتماعية، والتحول السريع. في الأجيال واحد أو اثنين فقط هناك تغيير في الطريقة السابقة للحياة، وهو نوع جديد من شخصيته.

نوع حديث من الحضارة

وأدت الحالة الراهنة للتنمية لظهور الحضارة العالمية. يزيد من سلامة المجتمع الدولي، هناك حضارة كوكبية واحدة. تتميز العولمة من خلال تدويل جميع الأنشطة الاجتماعية، هناك نظام موحد للعلاقات السياسية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية والثقافية وغيرها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

TO is not littered with toys
08/31/2016
CANADIAN tillage technology
08/31/2016

What are the main types of civilizations

What are the main types of civilizations

Civilization called the community of people with common spiritual values, a similar mentality, stable features of social politics, economy and culture.

To date, there are several basic types of civilizations, different religious, ethno-social, psychological and behavioral ways of life.


Depending on the historical and economic development, development prospects and foundations of mentality are four types of civilizations:
- Natural soobschestva-
- Eastern Civilizations at
- Western Civilizations at
- Modern civilization.

Natural community

Natural communities are non-progressiveform of existence, people live within the natural cycle, in harmony with nature. Such people exist outside of historical time, they have no concept of the past and the future, for them really only the current time. The meaning of its existence, the company sees in the preservation of traditions, customs and labor practices that do not violate the unity with nature. The constancy of the established order is supported by numerous taboos system.

Natural communities are nomadic orsemi-nomadic life. Spiritual culture they associated with the deification of the forces of nature - water, sun, earth, fire. Intermediaries between the forces of nature and the people are the leaders of communities and priests. The social organization of these communities dominated collectivism: people are living communities, clans, clans, tribes.

East type of civilization

Eastern civilization - is historically the firsttype of civilization, which was formed to 3 millennium BC. e. in ancient India, China, ancient Egypt. Characteristic features of these civilizations are traditionalism, they are focused on the reproduction of the established way of life. In terms of worldview dominates understanding of human unfreedom, predetermination of all actions, caused by forces of nature and the gods. Consciousness and will are not aimed at the knowledge and transformation of the world, and in contemplation, serenity, focus on the spiritual life. Personal principle is not developed, people's life is built on the principles of collectivism. Political organization in Eastern civilizations based on despotism, the economic basis of a state ownership, the main people management method appears compelling.

Western type of civilization

Western type of civilization (Europe and North America) is focused on novelty, knowledge ambient, dynamism, rationality.
Values ​​are the human personality, individualism, autonomy, freedom, equality, private property. In the management preferred democracy.
Western civilization is at a certain stageIt develops into a technological civilization, formed in 15-17 centuries in Europe and spread throughout the world. The main feature of this type of civilization - it is scientific rationality, the value of reason and progress of science and technology through the application of scientific knowledge. The development is accompanied by the increasing dynamics of social relationships, rapid transformation. In just one or two generations there is a change of the former way of life, a new type of personality.

Modern type of civilization

The current state of development led to thethe emergence of a global civilization. Increases the integrity of the international community, there is a single planetary civilization. Globalization is characterized by the internationalization of all social activities, there is a unified system of political, socio-economic, cultural and other ties.

Comments are closed.