منزل / علم / العلوم الإنسانية / ما هي السمات الرئيسية للشيوعية الحرب

ما هي السمات الرئيسية للشيوعية الحرب

/
110 المشاهدات

أصبح المصادرة واحدة من سياسات الحرب الشيوعية</A>

منذ بداية خريف عام 1918، وحكومة الشبابقررت الجمهورية السوفياتية لتحويل البلاد الى معسكر للجيش واحد. لوقدم هذا نظام خاص، والذي سمح للتركيز في يد الدولة هي أهم الموارد.

ومنذ أن بدأت هذه السياسة في روسيا، ويطلق عليها اسم "شيوعية الحرب".

مقدمة من الحرب الشيوعية في روسيا

الأنشطة في إطار سياسة شيوعية الحرببشكل عام تم تنفيذه في ربيع عام 1919، واتخذت شكل في شكل ثلاث ركائز. كان القرار الرئيسي تأميم الصناعات الرئيسية. وضمت المجموعة الثانية من التدابير إنشاء المشتريات المركزية من السكان الروس واستبدال توزيع التجارة من خلال المصادرة القسرية. وقدم أيضا إلى ممارسة التجنيد العمل.
الهيئة التي نفذت قيادة البلادخلال الفترة من هذه السياسة كان مجلس العمال والدفاع الفلاحين، التي أنشئت في نوفمبر 1918. الذهاب الى الحرب الشيوعية كان سببه اندلاع الحرب الأهلية والتدخل من قبل القوى الرأسمالية، والتي أدت إلى الخراب. تطور النظام ليس مرة واحدة، ولكن تدريجيا، في سياق حل المشاكل الاقتصادية الملحة.
وقد وضعت قيادة البلاد هدفا لأقصى حدوقت قصير لتعبئة كل موارد البلاد للدفاع. هذا هو بالضبط جوهر عميق للشيوعية الحرب. كأدوات الاقتصادية التقليدية مثل سوق المال ومصلحة مالية في نتائج العمل، قد توقفت تقريبا للعمل، تم استبدالها التدابير الإدارية، ومعظمها يحمل قسرية وضوحا.

ملامح الحرب الشيوعية

وكانت سياسة شيوعية الحرب خاصةواضح في مجال الزراعة. أنشأت الدولة حكرا على الخبز. تم إنشاء هيئات خاصة، وهبوا صلاحيات استثنائية لشراء الطعام. قام ما يسمى الاستيلاء بأنشطة لتحديد والانسحاب الإجباري من الحبوب فائض سكان الريف. المنتجات صادرت دون دفع أو في مقابل السلع المصنعة، وذلك لأن الأوراق النقدية تكلف شيئا تقريبا.
في سنوات الحرب الشيوعية وحظرتمن المواد الغذائية، والذي يعتبر أساس الاقتصاد البرجوازي. كان مطلوبا جميع المواد الغذائية لتسليم سلطات الدولة. بدلا من التجارة كان لتنظيم توزيع البلاد من المنتجات التي تعتمد على نظام البطاقة ومن خلال المجتمع الاستهلاكي.
وفي مجال العسكري الصناعييفترض الشيوعية تأميم الشركات، وإدارة الذي يقوم على مبادئ المركزية. تستخدم على نطاق واسع وسائل غير الاقتصادية للقيام بالأعمال. عدم وجود خبرة المديرين المعينين في البداية غالبا ما أدى إلى انخفاض في كفاءة الإنتاج ويؤثر سلبا على تطور هذه الصناعة.
اتبعت هذه السياسة حتى عام 1921،قد يكون وصفها بأنها ديكتاتورية عسكرية مع استخدام الإكراه في الاقتصاد. نزح هذه التدابير. الدولة الفتية، خنق في نار الحرب الأهلية والتدخل، لم يكن هناك وقت، أي موارد إضافية لتطوير منهجية وببطء النشاط الاقتصادي من خلال وسائل أخرى.

ما هي السمات الرئيسية للشيوعية الحرب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة nolseowb
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / The science / Humanitarian sciences As the main features of War Communism

How are the main features of War Communism?

/
114 Views

The surplus-appropriation became one of the directions of the policy of war communism</a>

With the beginning of the autumn of 1918, the government of the youngThe Soviet Republic decided to turn the country into a single military camp. For this, a special regime was introduced, which allowed to concentrate the most important resources in the hands of the state.

So in Russia, a policy that was called "War Communism" began.

The introduction of military communism in Russia

Activities within the framework of the policy of War CommunismIn general terms were carried out by the spring of 1919 and took shape in the form of three main directions. The main solution was the nationalization of the main industrial enterprises. The second group of measures included the establishment of a centralized supply of the Russian population and the replacement of forced distribution trade through a surplus-appropriation. Also, universal labor service was introduced into practice.
The body that led the countryIn the period of carrying out this policy, became the Council of Workers 'and Peasants' Defense, established in November 1918. The transition to military communism was caused by the outbreak of civil war and intervention by the capitalist powers, which led to devastation. The system itself did not develop immediately, but gradually, in the course of solving priority economic tasks.
The country's leadership set the task toA short period of time to mobilize all the country's resources for defense needs. This was the essence of military communism. Since traditional economic instruments, such as money, the market and material interest in the results of labor, have practically ceased to function, they have been replaced by administrative measures, most of which have been strongly enforced.

Features of the policy of War Communism

The policy of military communism in particular wasIs felt in agriculture. The state has established its monopoly on bread. Special bodies were created with extraordinary powers to purchase food. The so-called food detachments carried out measures to identify and forcibly take surplus grain from the rural population. Products were withdrawn without payment or in exchange for manufactured goods, as the money notes were almost worthless.
During the war communism was bannedThe food trade, which was considered the basis of the bourgeois economy. All food was required to be taken to state bodies. Trade was replaced by a nationwide distribution of products based on the card system and through consumer societies.
In the field of industrial production, the militaryCommunism presupposed the nationalization of enterprises, the management of which was based on the principles of centralization. Extracurricular methods of conducting economic activities were extensively used. The lack of experience among the appointed managers at first often led to a drop in the efficiency of production and adversely affected the development of industry.
This policy, which was carried out until 1921,It is quite possible to designate as a military dictatorship with the use of coercion in the economy. These measures were forced. The young state, suffocating in the fire of civil war and intervention, had neither the time nor the extra resources to systematically and slowly develop economic activities by other methods.

How are the main features of War Communism? Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Nolseowb
It is main inner container footer text