منزل / علم النفس / اتصالات / ما هي الكلمات السحرية

ما هي الكلمات السحرية

/
127 المشاهدات

ما هي الكلمات السحرية</A>

هل سمعت كلام والدتها، موجهة إلى الطفل المشاغب: "اللعنة عليك"، "! وآمل أن مات / الحامض / الفاشلة"، الخ. مع أشكال مختلفة؟

ومن الغريب، وعادة الناس يعتقدون بصدق أن"لا ضرر يعني"، و10-15 سنة فيما بعد بصدق لا يفهمون لماذا يصبح طفلهم يصبح سكير عريق مدمن مخدرات يعاني من الاكتئاب، ويتم طرح من الشرفة.

"السحر الاسود" كلمات

لا يوجد شيء فوجئت تماما: الرجل نمت تفي مجرد بطاعة تعليم الأم - يموت / تحويل الحامض / فشل، و "تمزيق" هؤلاء "الشياطين". وبطبيعة الحال، هذه الكلمات المهجورة تفكير لا أحد يتذكر ولا تعطي لهم قيمة، ولكن تم إطلاق البرنامج في أعمال مرحلة الطفولة. في علم النفس، وهذا ما يسمى عملية - برنامج سلبية أو السيناريو السلبي. ماجي هو ظاهرة يشار إلى نقمة، وإدمان الكحول وإدمان المخدرات والاضطرابات النفسية حساب لتأثير "الشياطين".
معظم الناس لديهم ما يسمى الخارجيمركز الضبط، أي تميل للبحث عن سبب كل العلل في الظروف الخارجية، مثل تصرفات الآخرين، "الشياطين"، والطقس، والحكومة أو أي شيء آخر. لذلك، والملايين من القصص الحزينة تقول لكيفية الأم عزاء / الزوجة لسنوات تكافح دون جدوى مع مشكلة أحد أفراد أسرته: ذرف الدموع، فضائح، رموز، انتقل إلى "جدة"، ووضع الشموع أمام الأيقونات، الخ، الخ. بدلا من ذلك، غالبا ما يكون أفضل علاج لهذا المرض يمكن أن تكون الكلمة السحرية "يغفر" قال الرجل: "ينزل لعنة". وإذا أضفنا إلى هذا الاعتذار التمنيات الطيبة الصادقة، "تأثير سحري" قد يكون أكثر من ذلك بكثير.
ولكن، بطبيعة الحال، فإنه ليست بهذه البساطة كما نودأن. لا السحر في الكلمات المنطوقة رسميا، لن. في هذه الحالة، يكون قد حصل على الكلمات القوى السحرية للشفاء، يجب أن يكون الوعي مصدر المشكلة عن طريق المعاناة واعتراف صادق والتوبة من جانب الذين وضعوا برنامجا السلبي. وإذا وعيه تعتمد الأسباب الجذرية للمشكلة تتطلب العمل على المدى الطويل مع طبيب نفساني، على الاعتراف بالذنب من قبل أقاربه أنهم بحاجة إلى القيام بعمل جبار على أنفسهم في حل آليات الحماية الخاصة بهم، والتي تنافست يصرخون: "لم يكن" "لم أكن أريد أن تضر له طفل! "،" أنا أم جيدة "،" هذا هراء، وهذا لا يمكن أن يكون! "،" أنت كل الخطأ! "، وهلم جرا.

ومن المثير للاهتمام، فإن كلمة "لغة" يأتي من "المشط" الكنيسة القديمة، التي تعني "النضال" و "الاعتداء" على السلافية القديمة تعني "مهزلة".

لا أعتقد أن فقط مباشرةالرغبة الشريرة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى نتائج سلبية. عندما يدعو شخص واحد آخر من قبل أي تعريف في شكل "أنت سيئة / غبي / وقحة / الدمية،" هذه الصيغة لا تشجع على السلوك بطريقة معينة، ولكن يصبح الاسم الصحيح لشخص ما، "مخطوبة" بهذه الطريقة، و بالأصالة عن، فإنه يكاد يكون من المستحيل التخلص منها. لحسن الحظ، هناك جانب سلبي: إذا أصبح اسم "جميلة"، "ذكية"، "عشيقة" وهلم جرا، فإنه سيتم إنشاء برنامج إيجابي، ولكن لا يزال الخارجي، برنامج الاصطناعي، وهذا هو الحد من نطاق الشخص المحدد . النظر في ما إذا كانت هذه البرامج عن طريق السحر؟ تماما. سؤال آخر - سواء كان السحر جيدة؟

السحر جيدة

حتى لا تصطدم مع مدمرةعواقب الكلمات الطائشة الخاصة بهم، والناس منذ فترة طويلة اخترع المعايير الدينية والأخلاقية. قبل فترة طويلة من الرسول يوحنا المعلنة، "في البدء كان الكلمة" حكماء الهند وضعت اليوغا رجا، المرحلتين الأولى والتي تنطوي على ممارسة النظافة من الأفكار والكلمات من النقاء. وبالنسبة للأشخاص الذين لا مثقلة جدا مع الممارسات الروحية، هناك مجاملة المشتركة - لآلاف السنين أثبتت طقوس الاتصالات، مما يعني ضمنا، بما في ذلك تلاوة من "الكلمات السحرية" صراحة أو ضمنا على رغبات إيجابية من الطرف الآخر.

كلمة "التمدن" يأتي من القديم الروسي "برج"، وهو ما يعني معرفة دراية. ومن هنا - وجود صلة مباشرة بين المعرفة وblagozhelaniem.

وهكذا، تحية بسيطة "مرحبا"يشمل رغبة zdorovya- "شكرا" (من "حفظ الله") - هو مثل نداء إلى الله لطلب الخلاص blagodarimogo الروح، و "أشكر" يعني بالفعل انه شكر الأقل عقليا لديه نية لتقديم رد blagodarimomu "المجاملة "(" تعطي "شيء جيد، لإظهار" الحب "). A "من فضلك" - يطلب "مرحبا" شيء، أي "لتضفي"، "جائزة" ...
حسنا، كل الكلمات في جميع اللغات، والمتاحة في"الله"، لديها شعور إيجابي للغاية. هنا والروسي "الغنية"، "رياضي"، "الفقراء"، وzbo البولندي؟ E (معنى "الحبوب الخبز")، وzbo التشيكي؟ I ( «دولة")، وbhagas الهندي القديم ( «التراث»، «السعادة ")، وحتى با Avestian؟ و(« الرب ")، والعديد من الأمثلة الأخرى.

ما هي الكلمات السحرية آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة xifwoobf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Psychology / Communication / Like there are magic words

As there are magic words

/
139 Views

What are the magic words</a>

Have you ever heard the words of a mother addressed to a disobedient child: "Damn you, take it!", "So that you die / skis / failed!", Etc. With different variations?

Strangely enough, usually people sincerely believe that"They did not mean anything bad", and 10-15 years later they also do not understand why their child is drunk, becomes a drug addict, suffers from depression, is thrown out of the balcony.

The "black magic" of words

There is absolutely nothing to be surprised at: A grown-up person is merely obediently obeying Mom's instruction to die / sobs / fail, and those "devils" "fight". Of course, no one remembers these thoughtless words and does not attach importance to them, but the program launched in childhood works. In psychology, this process is called - a negative program or a negative scenario. Mages call this phenomenon a curse, and alcoholism, drug addiction and mental disorders are explained by the influence of "demons".
Most often, people have a so-called externalLocus of control, i. Tend to seek the causes of all ills in external circumstances, such as the actions of other people, "demons," the weather, the government or anything else. Therefore, millions of sad stories tell how inconsolable mothers / wives have struggled with the problem of a loved one for years: they shed tears, scandal, coded, go to "grandmothers", put candles in front of icons, etc., etc. And instead, the magic word "forgive", said by the person who "made the curse", could often be the best cure for the ailment. And if he adds to the apology sincere desire for good, the "magic effect" can be much more.
But, of course, not everything is as simple as I wanted toWould. There will be no magic in the words spoken formally. In this case, in order for words to obtain the magic power of healing, it is necessary to realize the source of the problem for the sufferer himself and sincere confession of guilt and repentance on the part of the negative program that put it. And if for the understanding of the dependent cause of the problem a long work with the psychologist is necessary, then to recognize the guilt by his relatives they need to do a titanic work on themselves to overcome their own defensive mechanisms, who vied with each other: "It was not!", "I never wanted my evil Child! "," I'm a good mother! "," This is nonsense, this can not be! "," You do not understand it all! "And so on.

It is interesting that the word "war" comes from the Church Slavonic "boron", which means "struggle", and "swearing" in Old Slavic meant "mockery."

Do not think that only directThe wish of evil can lead to negative consequences. When one person calls another by some definition in the form "You are bad / stupid / slovenly / confused", such a formula does not simply induce behavior in a given key, but becomes, as it were, a name for one "named" in this way, and from Own name is almost impossible to get rid of. Fortunately, here there is a downside: if the name becomes "beautiful", "clever", "skilful", etc., this will create a positive program, but still an external, artificial program, and this is the limitation of the personality by the prescribed framework . Should such programs be considered magical? Certainly. Another question - is this kind of magic?

Good magic

In order not to face destructiveConsequences of their own rash words, people long ago invented religious and ethical norms. Long before the apostle John, who proclaimed "In the beginning was the word," the Indian sages developed raja yoga, the first two steps of which presuppose the practice of purity of thoughts and purity of words. And for people who are not too burdened with spiritual practices, there is an ordinary politeness - for thousands of years the verified ritual of communication, including, including the utterance of "magic words", which explicitly or implicitly carry positive wishes to the interlocutor.

The word "politeness" comes from the Old Russian "Vezha", which means a knowledgeable, knowledgeable. Hence - a direct link between knowledge and good will.

So, the simplest greeting is "hello"Concludes the wish for health - "thanks" (from "save God") is like an appeal to the Almighty with the request to save the soul of the grateful, and "thank you" already means that the very gratifying person has the intention, at least mentally, to give a thankful reciprocal "courtesy "(" Give "something good, show" love "). And "please" is a request to "welcome" something, that is, to "bestow", "reward".
Well and all words in all languages, having in structureThe word "God", have an exclusively positive meaning. Here the Russian "rich", "hero", "wretched", and Polish zbo? E (meaning "bread in grain"), and the Czech zbo? I ("state"), and the ancient Indian bhagas ("wealth", "happiness "), And even the Avestan ba? A (" master ") and many other examples.

As there are magic words Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Xifwoobf
It is main inner container footer text