منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هي قوانين مكافحة التدخين موجودة في روسيا قبل

ما هي قوانين مكافحة التدخين موجودة في روسيا قبل

/
80 المشاهدات

التدخين في التوضيح</A>

عندما أحضر كولومبوس التبغ إلى أوروبا، إلا أنه لم أفكر كثيرا سيغير هذا العالم.

كما أنهم لا يعرفون أن الهنود الحمر، الذين استخدموا هذه العشبة فقط لطقوس مقدسة.

يتم ترتيب الأوروبيين التبغ غير ذلك.


كان التبغ الروسي تاريخا معقدا. حظر، تم تقنين أنه اعترض مرة أخرى التجارة والتوزيع والاستخدام. تتبع كل التحولات والانعطافات من القصة هو الآن مستحيلة، ولكن هناك بعض التفاصيل التي بقيت إلى يومنا هذا.

التبغ في روسيا

في روسيا، وقدم التبغ لأول مرة في القرن السادس عشرالقرن. تحت إيفان الرهيب، بدأ في الانخفاض في موسكو، جنبا إلى جنب مع المرتزقة والغزاة والقوزاق. خصوصا خلال الاضطرابات. في نواح كثيرة، جعلت هذه المساعدة والتجار الإنجليزية. في تلك الأيام لم تكن هناك قوانين خاصة على بيع واستهلاك التبغ. بعد 50 عاما فقط من المتاعب تحت تأثير الكنيسة التبغ وحظرت.

ربما لو الإبقاء على عقوبة الإعدام على التدخين في روسيا اليوم لن يكون هناك أي مشاكل مع التبغ.

قاسية بشكل خاص للمدخنين وكان الملك مايكلفيدوروفيتش. والأسباب وقال انه، لأنه في 1634 حدث حريق كبير نتيجة لخطأ من المدخنين في موسكو. لهذه الأسباب وغيرها، واعتبر التدخين جريمة خطيرة يعاقب عليها بالإعدام. ومع ذلك، لم يكن دائما.
في وقت واحد، تحت القيصر الكسي ميخائيلوفيتش،يجرب من فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة من التبغ تجارة التبغ،، وحصلت على الضوء الأخضر. قرر الملك لإضفاء الشرعية على "جرعة شيطانية"، ولكن فقط لمدة ثلاث سنوات. ضد اتخذ مثل هذه المبادرة من قبل البطريرك نيكون نفسه، حققت الحظر.
ومع ذلك، استبدال عقوبة الإعدام جسديالعقاب. المدخنون جلد سوط علنا ​​والسخرية من الحشد محمولا على الماعز. إذا تكررت مثل هذه الخطيئة، الجاني وأشار إلى مدينة بعيدة، ولكن ليس فقط. أولا مزق فتحتي الأنف أو قطع الأنف، وهو يشبه إلى عقوبة هرب المحكوم عليه.
تم إصلاح خطورة شركة مكافحة التبغوقانون الكاتدرائية عام 1649، حيث "جرعة الجهنمية" خصصت اثنتي عشرة نقطة. واعتبر تعاطي التبغ خطيئة مميتة، لأن صورة شعبية الشيطان نفسه فقط يمكن استنشاق الدخان من فمه، وهذا يعني أنه كان عملا من البخور نجس.

التبغ الأسطوري

وبطبيعة الحال، لا يخلو من مواطنالفولكلور، مكرسة للتبغ. في إصدار واحد من بدأ في التدخين في جنازة خط الأم. من الدخان الحاد بدأ كل في البكاء، والجحيم من هذا القبيل. ومنذ ذلك الحين، وأرجعت جرعة إلى الأرواح الشريرة.

والجهلة الخرافية لا تصبح قريبا اعتادوا على التبغ، والنظر في جميع مكائد قوى الشر.

وفقا لنسخة أخرى، فإن الشيطان حتى زرع التبغ لأول مرةفي حديقة منزله. في مصنع انه جاء عبر طبيب Tremikur وتوزيعه للمملكة الهلنستية. ما لعن الله والتبغ، وإغلاق جميع أبواب ملكوت السماوات المدخنين. ولكن حتى هذه العقوبة لا يمكن الحفاظ على الروس من الإدمان على التدخين في نطاقها الحالي.

ما هي قوانين مكافحة التدخين موجودة في روسيا قبل آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 مايو 2017 بواسطة baagyebv
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / How did the laws against smoking exist in Russia before

How did the laws against smoking exist in Russia before?


Smoking in the illustration</a>

When Columbus brought tobacco to Europe, he did not think how much the world would change it.

As the American Indians did not know, they used this grass only for carrying out sacred rituals.

Europeans disposed of tobacco differently.

In Russia, tobacco had a complicated history. He was banned, legalized, again vetoed on trade, distribution and use. It is already impossible to track all the vicissitudes of this history, but there are some facts that have survived to this day.

Tobacco in Russia

In Russia, tobacco first appeared in the sixteenthCentury. Even under Ivan the Terrible, he began to enter Moscow together with mercenaries, interventionists and Cossacks. Especially in times of Troubles. In many ways, this assistance was provided by English merchants. At that time, there were no specific laws on the sale and consumption of tobacco. Only 50 years after the Troubles under the influence of the Church, tobacco was banned.

Perhaps, if the death penalty for smoking were preserved, there would not be any problems with tobacco in Russia now.

Especially cruel to smokers was Tsar MichaelFyodorovich. And the reason he had, because in 1634 in Moscow there was a big fire through the fault of smokers. For these and other reasons, smoking was considered a serious crime, which was punishable by death. However, this was not always the case.
At one time under Tsar Aleksei Mikhailovich,Fostered by the great economic benefits of tobacco trade, tobacco has received a green light. The king decided to legalize the "demonic potion", but only for three years. Against this initiative, Patriarch Nikon himself, who achieved the ban, came out.
At the same time, the death penalty was replaced by a physicalpunishment. Smokers were whipped in public with a whip and were mocked at the goat by a mockery. If such a sin was repeated, the culprit referred to the distant city, but not just so. First, his nostrils were pulled out or his nose was cut, which is similar to the punishment of a runaway convict.
The seriousness of the antitobacco company was fixedAnd in the Cathedral Ordinance of 1649, where a dozen points were devoted to the "hell potion". Consumption of tobacco was considered a mortal sin, because in the image of the people, only Satan himself could exhale smoke from his mouth, that is, it was an act of incense to the Unclean.

Legendary tobacco

Of course, it was not without the people'sFolklore devoted to tobacco. According to one version of his smoking at the funeral of the mother of the devil. From the sharp smoke all began to cry, the devil liked it. Since then, the potion has been attributed to the impure force.

Superstitious dark people did not soon get used to tobacco, considering all this as intrigues of evil spirits.

According to another version, the devil even planted tobacco for the first timeIn his garden. The plant was visited by the doctor Tremikur and distributed it to the Hellenic kingdom. For that, God cursed the tobacco and closed the gates of the Kingdom of Heaven for all smokers. But even such a punishment could not keep the Russians from being addicted to tobacco smoking in its present scale.

How did the laws against smoking exist in Russia before? Was last modified: May 20th, 2017 By Baagyebv
It is main inner container footer text