منزل / العطلات والسفر / آخر / ما هي كانت تسريحات الشعر المصريين القدماء

ما كانت تسريحات الشعر المصريين القدماء

/
115 المشاهدات

ما كانت تسريحات الشعر المصريين القدماء</A>

مصر القديمة - بلد رائع مع التقاليد المعقدة، وعلم الجمال والموضة.

في ستار المصريين القدماء تركز على قصات الشعر وزخارفها.

تصفيفة الشعر كعلامة الاجتماعية

تم تقسيم سكان مصر القديمة إلىعدة فئات هي: الكهنة، العبيد أصحاب والحرفيين والفلاحين والعبيد. على الجداريات الكلاسيكية التي تصور الناس من مختلف الطبقات في أنماط مختلفة. ممثلي الطبقة العليا، على سبيل المثال، دائما جميلة، نحيلة وطويلة. في هذا النمط من الفراعنة التي تصور وتقارب الخاصة بهم. الناس العاديين في اللوحات الجدارية أقل بكثير النمو والمزيد من القرفصاء.

ووجد الباحثون أن معظم القديمةارتدى المصريين الشعر المستعار. شكل شعر مستعار والمواد من الذي صدر فيه، وأشار المركز الاجتماعي. وقدمت الشعر المستعار من الصوف والحرير ومصنع الألياف. نوع من المواد يعتمد على سعر شعر مستعار. يعتبر اللون الأكثر عصرية الأسود والبني الداكن. معظم الشعر المستعار لها شكل شبه منحرف. كانت الباروكات ليس فقط بطريقة التبعية، ولكن تستغل أيضا لحماية من الشمس. أحيانا كان الناس يرتدون عدة الشعر المستعار في نفس الوقت لخلق فجوة الهواء. الفراعنة والمسؤولين عادة ارتدى الشعر المستعار من الحجم الكبير، والمزارعين والمحاربين تفضل الصغيرة.

اتجاهات الموضة في مصر القديمة

مع مرور الوقت أصبحت الشعر المستعار لاحتفاليةالقبعات والذي ترتديه بمناسبة الاحتفالات. كرة لولبية من هذه الباروكات كبيرة تريس هي العطور مشبعة والزيوت العطرية. التخلي عن ارتداء الشعر المستعار اليومية، وتحول المصريين إلى ضفائر ضيقة والتجاعيد. على سبيل المثال، الجرح فروع على عصي خشبية بأقطار مختلفة ومن ثم المغلفة مع الطين خاص، وقالت انها ليس بسرعة يجف ويسقط، وفروع حفاظ على شكلها. ونما سكان مصر القديمة على نحو متزايد شعر خاصة بهم، ظهرت بين الفتيات الأزياء مقطع من المستقيمة المميزة الانفجارات "المصرية".

في عصر العبيد مصر القديمة وحلق،أنها لطخت رؤساء الزيوت والدهون لحماية أنفسهم من الحرارة. حلق الكهنة المصريين أيضا الرأس والوجه والشعر، ولكن على عكس العبيد، إلا أنها كانت دائما كبيرة، والشعر المستعار مذهلة من أجل التأكيد على أهميته.

في عهد الموضة كليوباترا الشهيرعاد الشعر المستعار. الأكثر أهمية هي على شكل دمعة الشعر المستعار الذي يحتذى فراق. الشعر المجعد زينت بشرائط، وترك آذان مفتوحة. في هذا العصر، والشعر المستعار مصبوغة في أعنف الألوان. على رؤوس نبل المصري أن ترى الشعر المستعار البرتقالي والأحمر والأصفر والأزرق والأخضر حتى.

ما كانت تسريحات الشعر المصريين القدماء آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة sisnaerf
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

HOW refresh the skin in spring
08/26/2016
7 steps to realize the psychological causes of obesity
08/26/2016

What are the hairstyles were the ancient Egyptians

What are the hairstyles were the ancient Egyptians

Ancient Egypt - a wonderful country with a complex tradition, aesthetics and fashion.

In the guise of the ancient Egyptians focused on the hairstyles and their decoration.

Hair as a social marker

The entire population of Ancient Egypt was divided intoseveral classes: priests, slave-owners, artisans, peasants and slaves. In classical murals depicting people of different classes in different styles. The representatives of the upper class, for example, always beautiful, slender and tall. In this style of depicting pharaohs and their approximate. Ordinary people on the murals much less growth and more squat.

The researchers found that most of the ancientEgyptians wore wigs. The shape of the wig and the material from which it was made, indicated social status. Wigs were made of wool, silk and plant fibers. The type of material depended on the price of the wig. The most fashionable color is considered black and dark brown. Most wigs have a trapezoidal shape. Wigs are not only a fashion accessory, but also served as protection from the sun. Sometimes people wear several wigs at the same time to create an air gap. Pharaohs and officials usually wore wigs of enormous size, and farmers and soldiers preferred to smaller ones.

Fashion trends of Ancient Egypt

Over time wigs have become a ceremonialhats that were worn on the occasion of the festivities. Such wigs curled large curls, impregnated with perfume and aromatic oils. Abandoning everyday wear wigs, the Egyptians turned to tight braids and perms. For example, the strands were wound on wooden sticks of different diameter and then coated with a special mud, she rather quickly dries and falls off, and the strands maintain their shape. The inhabitants of ancient Egypt are increasingly grew their own hair, there was a fashion among the girls cut out straight typical "Egyptian" bangs.

In an era of Ancient Egypt slaves were shaved,They smeared their heads oils and fats to protect themselves from the heat. Egyptian priests also shaved head and facial hair, but unlike the slaves, they have always been huge, spectacular wigs in order to emphasize its importance.

During the reign of the famous Cleopatra fashionWigs returned. The most relevant are teardrop-shaped wigs that imitated the parting. Curly hair decorated with ribbons, leaving open ears. In this era, wigs dyed in the wildest colors. In the minds of the Egyptian nobility could see the orange, red, yellow, blue and even green wigs.

Comments are closed.