تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أين يمكنني شراء اللف ورقة
2016/09/12
في ما هو ارتفاع طوق كرة السلة
2016/09/12

ما هي الشرارة الجيدة للسيارات

الشموع للسيارات

الشموع جيدة للسيارات - تلك التي هي مصنوعة من البلاتين والايريديوم، ولكن السعر مرتفع جدا.

يمكنك شراء شرارة متعدد القطب التقليدية، لا تختلف تقريبا من زملائه "الثمين".


يجب أن أقول أن كل سائق سيارة لهرأي في هذه المسألة، وتلك الشموع، أن أحد سيدعو أفضل، والبعض يستطيعون انتقاد وضعيته. ومع ذلك، هناك نوع معين من الشرارة التي قد شاء غالبية سائقي السيارات.

كيفية اختيار

في المقام الأول عند اختيار السائقين الشموعإيلاء الاهتمام لحجمها وعدد من المعلمات محليا، على الرغم من أن بعض الأخيرة ولم تكن مألوفة جدا مع. في هذه الميزة تولي اهتماما المشجعين أساسا من القيادة السريعة، شمعة لأن ارتفاع عدد محليا، وارتفاع درجات الحرارة يمكن تشغيلها. ولكن هذا لا يخطئ ولا إصلاح المحرك في المستقبل، يجب عليك دائما شراء الشموع وفقا لتعليمات صارمة إلى السيارة.
الخيار التالي - هيكل شرارة فيوالتي يمكن أن تستخدم واحدة أو عدة أقطاب. واحد الكهربائي شرارة قصيرة الأجل، ولا يمكن كشف كل الاحتمالات للمحرك، وعلى الرغم من وجود سعر منخفض نسبيا. متعدد القطب شرارة أثار تحسين، والسماح للمحرك لتطوير المزيد من السلطة، وتوفير أفضل الاحتراق في اسطوانات وزيادة الأداء البيئي عملها. العديد من الشركات المصنعة تنتج ONE-ELECTRODE وشرارة متعدد القطب الذي يسمح للمشتري لاتخاذ خيار لصالح توفير المال أو لصالح أداء المحرك مستقر وأفضل.

الشموع المصنوعة من المعادن الثمينة

اليوم على بيع كانت هناك الشموع المصنوعة من البلاتين وخدمة الحياة إيريديوم التي نمت بشكل ملحوظ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فهي مجهزة نظام التنظيف الذاتي، وتحسين موثوقية تشغيل المحرك، وتحسين ديناميات وخفض مستوى الانبعاثات الضارة وكذلك الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود، ويسمح لاسترداد تكلفة له شراء الخاصة لمدة 3.5 أشهر. في الفكر وهذا التطور دفع المصنعين الرياضيين الذين تقويض القطب المركزي "مستدق" لزيادة قدرة المحرك. صحيح، بعد هذا العلاج، والشموع ليست "عاش" لفترة طويلة. عرضت المهندسين أيضا إلى جعل مركز القطب رقيقة مصنوعة من المعادن التي يمكن أن تحمل الدمار وبالتالي قررت هذه المسألة.
لذلك، وسائقي السيارات الذين يرغبون في شراء جيدةالشموع، قد يكون من المستحسن أن يأخذ على الأقطاب من الايريديوم والبلاتين، على سبيل المثال، دينسو إيريديوم الطاقة، بوش البلاتين، BERU الترا-X البلاتين وغيرها. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنا، يجب أن نقتصر على التقليدية شرارة متعدد القطب، ولكن فقط من المصنعين السمعة - بوش W7DTC، DR15TC1 السريع، الترا-X وغيرها. في أي حال من الأحوال لا يمكن أن تؤخذ بعيدا مع شمعة، ومراكز جديرة بالثقة الوحيدة المؤكدة الخدمات والمحلات التجارية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Where can I buy paper quilling
09/12/2016
At what height is a basketball hoop
09/12/2016

What are the good spark for cars

candles for cars

Good candles for cars - the ones that are made of platinum and iridium, but the price is very high.

You can buy a conventional multi-electrode spark, almost no different from his "precious" fellow.


I must say that every motorist hisopinion on this matter, and those candles, that one would call the best, the other can criticize the nines. However, there is a certain kind of spark that has pleased the majority of motorists.

How to choose

Primarily when selecting drivers candlespay attention to their size and the number of parameters locally, although some recent and not very familiar with. In this feature pay attention mainly fans of fast driving, because the higher the number locally, the higher temperatures can be operated candle. But that does not make mistakes and do not repair the engine in the future, you should always buy candles in strict accordance with the instructions to the car.
Next option - spark structure inwhich can be used as one or several electrodes. Single-electrode spark short-lived and can not reveal all the possibilities of the engine, though there is a fairly low price. Multi-electrode spark sparking improve, allow the engine to develop more power, providing better combustion in the cylinders and increasing the environmental performance of its work. Many manufacturers produce a ONE-ELECTRODE and multi-electrode spark that allows the buyer to make a choice in favor of saving money or in favor of a stable and better engine performance.

Candles made of precious metals

Today on sale there were candles made of platinum andIridium service life which has grown significantly. In addition, they are equipped with self-cleaning system, improve the reliability of the engine operation, improve dynamics and reduce the level of harmful emissions as well as fuel economy, allows to recoup the cost of his own purchase for 3.5 months. At the thought of this development prompted manufacturers athletes who undermined the central electrode "tapering" to increase the capacity of the motor. True, after this treatment, the candles are not "lived" for a long time. Engineers also offered to make a thin center electrode made of metal that can withstand the destruction and thus decided the issue.
Therefore, motorists wishing to buy goodcandles, it may be advisable to take to the electrodes of iridium and platinum, for example, Denso Iridium Power, Bosch Platinum, Beru Ultra-X Platinum and others. If this is not possible, you should limit ourselves to conventional multi-electrode spark, but only from reputable manufacturers - Bosch W7DTC, Brisk DR15TC1, Ultra-X and others. In no case can not be taken away with a candle, the only proven trustworthy service centers and shops.

Comments are closed.