منزل / الحيوانات / علاج / ما هي الأعراض الأولى لداء الكلب في الكلاب

ما هي الأعراض الأولى لداء الكلب في الكلاب

/
123 المشاهدات

داء الكلب في الكلاب - مرض خطير وخطير</A>

أول علامات داء الكلب في حاجة الى معرفة كل صاحب الكلب.

هذا هو المرض الخطير الذي ينتهي مع الكلب قاتل النتيجة، وأحيانا - داء الكلب الناس المحيطة والحيوانات.


علامات أولية أن الكلب مريضداء الكلب يمكن تحديده إلا بعد شهر أو شهرين بعد الإصابة. يحدث هذا المرض عادة في سيناريوهين: في مشلول أو بطريقة عدوانية. ومع ذلك، وهو شكل غير طبيعي من المرض في الكلاب ممكنة أيضا.

أول أعراض داء الكلب: شكل غير نمطية للمرض

كيفية فهم داء الكلب كلب INTO
ويتميز هذا الشكل من المرض في الحيوانات عن طريقحقيقة أن لا أحد أعراض لا يتناسب مع وصف وعلامات داء الكلب. يقول الأطباء البيطريين أنه في السنوات الأخيرة، وغالبا ما يتجلى داء الكلب كلب في شكل غير نمطية. ولذلك فمن المهم أن تنتبه لحيواناتهم الاليفة.
شكل غير نمطية من داء الكلب الكلب - انها مرحلة طويلةالأمراض في الحيوانات، والكلب قد يعاني ما يصل الى 60-90 يوما. في هذا الوقت، وسوف تستجيب ببطء لأوامر مألوفة، غير مبال للعالم من حولهم. ولكن هذه ليست سوى غيض من فيض.

في كثير من الأحيان الجهاز العصبي والهضمي للحيوان لا يمكن أن تصمد أمام المرض وإعطاء الفشل.

أول علامات داء الكلب: شكل مشلول من المرض

ما هي علامات داء الكلب في الكلاب
شكل مشلول من المرض لديهم حيوان أليفتنطلق بسرعة كبيرة. في أقل من ستة أيام، ويموت الكلب الحبيب. خلال أصحاب مرضه يمكن أن يحتفي الاكتئاب الحيوانات الأليفة، والغياب الكامل من الإثارة. في غضون بضع ساعات من هذا المرض تشل عضلات الساقين وجسم الكلب. بعد الشلل الذي أصاب الكلب سيعيش مدة أقصاها 4 أيام.

أول علامات داء الكلب: شكل عدوانية من المرض

كيف بعد فترة طويلة من درجة حرارة الحقن يجب أن تهدأ في الطفل
داء الكلب هو شكل من اشكال عدوانيةيشكل تهديدا خطيرا للآخرين. هذا المرض يسبب الكلب لدغة الآخرين، مما يهدد التلوث. مدة هذا الشكل من المرض هو حوالي 5-10 أيام من ظهور الأعراض الأولى حتى موت الحيوان. تطور المرض في ثلاث مراحل.
المرحلة الأولى من المرض يستمر دفعتين- أربعأيام. في هذا الوقت، والمزاج الكلب غير مستقر، والسلوك غير مستقر - أنها يمكن أن تكبب تصل إلى المالك، ثم خطوة الى الوراء وتهدأ، وصاحب الحيوانات الأليفة يتوقف عن العمل القيادة المباشرة.

انتهاكات تحدث الكلاب الشهية، من الفم إلى سال لعابه بغزارة، يحدث القيء.

المرحلة الثانية من المرض يستمر لمدة لا تزيد عن 2-3أيام. في هذه الأيام، يسلك الحيوان العدوان المفتوح، الهاء، والعصيان العنيد. في هذه الفترة تميزت التشنج الأول، وشدة منها مع مرور الوقت آخذ في الازدياد. ترتفع درجة حرارة جسم الحيوان ل41oS، والشلل يكسر بعض المجموعات العضلية.
.
اكتمال المرحلة الثالثة من تطور مرض داء الكلبولا تستغرق أكثر من 2-4 أيام. خلال اليوم الكلب يفقد الوزن بسرعة. شلل بدوره يغطي رجليه الخلفيتين والجذع والأرجل الأمامية. مع استمرار تدهور الكلب يجري ويعيش لفترة طويلة، سرعان ما سوف يموت.

ما هي الأعراض الأولى لداء الكلب في الكلاب آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة tagtyivq
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Animals / Treatment / HowIs the first symptoms of rabies in dogs

How are the first symptoms of rabies in dogs?

/
137 Views

Rabies in dogs is a dangerous and serious disease</a>

The first signs of rabies need to know every dog ​​owner.

This is a dangerous disease that ends with the death of a dog, and sometimes - with the infestation of people or animals around them.


Initial signs that the dog is sickRabies, can be determined only after a month and a half after infection. Usually, the disease proceeds according to two scenarios: paralytic or aggressive. However, abnormal forms of this ailment among dogs are also possible.

The first symptoms of rabies: an atypical form of the disease

How to understand the dog's rabies
This form of the disease in an animal is characterized byThe fact that no symptom is suitable for describing the standard signs of rabies. Veterinarians say that in recent years rabies of dogs often manifests itself in an atypical form. Therefore, it is important to be as attentive to your pets as possible.
Atypical form of dog rabies is a long stageAnimal's malaise, the dog can suffer up to 60-90 days. At this time, she will sluggishly react to the usual commands, to be indifferent to the world around her. But this is just the tip of the iceberg.

Often the nervous and digestive systems of an animal can not stand the course of the disease and cause a malfunction.

The first signs of rabies: a paralytic form of the disease

What signs of rabies in a dog
Paralytic form of a disease in a petProceeds very quickly. In less than six days, the beloved dog will die. During the disease, the owners can note the depressed state of the pet, a complete absence of excitement. In a few hours, the disease paralyzes the muscles of the paws and the body of the dog. After paralysis the dog will live a maximum of 4 days.

The first signs of rabies: an aggressive form of the disease

After what time after the injection the child's temperature should drop
An aggressive form of rabies representsA serious threat to others. It is the disease that causes the dog to bite others, which is fraught with infection. The duration of the disease of this form is 5-10 days, from the first symptoms to the death of the animal. The development of the disease occurs in three phases.
The first phase of the disease lasts two to fourDays. At this time, the mood of the dog is unstable, the behavior is unstable - it can caress to the owner, and then pull away and quiet down, the pet ceases to perform the direct commands of the owner.

There are violations of the appetite of the dog, the mouth is abundantly saliva, there is vomiting.

The second phase of the disease lasts no more than 2-3Days. These days the animal shows open aggression, strong arousal, stubborn disobedience. In this period, the first convulsions are noted, the intensity of which only increases with time. The body temperature of the animal rises to 41oC, paralysis breaks down certain muscle groups.
;
The third phase of rabies development completes the diseaseAnd lasts no more than 2-4 days. For these days the dog sharply grows thin. Paralysis alternately covers the hind paws, trunk and front paws. With a permanent deterioration of well-being, the dog will not live long, soon it will die.

How are the first symptoms of rabies in dogs? Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Tagtyivq
It is main inner container footer text