تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية وضع خطة زراعة زهرة
2016/08/28
كيفية تثبيت مستودع 1C
2016/08/28

ما هي القرارات الأولى للحكومة السوفيتية أعلن

ما هي القرارات الأولى للحكومة السوفيتية أعلن

تميزت بداية النظام السوفياتي من خلال العمل النشط من الحكومة الجديدة.

تحت نشاط حثيث يعني قبول عدد كبير من المراسيم المختلفة.

لوائح جديدة لإحداث تغيير جذري في حياة الناس.

المرسوم "العالم"

القرار، الذي اعتمد بعدبضع ساعات بعد اعتقال الحكومة المؤقتة، من أجل حل المشكلة الأساسية في البلاد في ذلك الوقت. كانت هذه هي المشكلة الرئيسية للحرب لا نهاية لها، استنفاد كل الناس أكثر كل يوم. هذا هو السبب في المرسوم "العالم" أصبح أول مرسوم من قبل الحكومة السوفيتية اتخاذها.
واقترح لائحة جديدة لتحقيق السلامبين القوى المتحاربة دون أي مطالبات والالتزامات الإقليمية. LD إزالة تروتسكي اتفاقات سرية بين روسيا والدول المتحالفة معها، ونشر لهم لإظهار النوايا الحسنة من السلطة السوفياتية والعمل العسكري غير عادلة.
ونتيجة لذلك، لم يعتمد المرسوم من قبل بلدان أخرى. في المحادثات جاءت ألمانيا فقط. ومع ذلك، فإن بريست ليتوفسك، التي تمكنت من جعل لينين وتروتسكي التي تجسد الضم والتعويضات.

المرسوم "الأرض"

المرسوم "الأرض" أعلن عن الأرضالاتحاد السوفياتي على الصعيد الوطني. تم سحب الملكية الخاصة ومرت في السيطرة على لجان الفلاحين. وتشترك هذه اللجان الأرض إلى أجزاء متساوية وتوزيعها على الفلاحين. كما يحظر المرسوم الأرض الإيجار واستخدام اليد العاملة.
المرسوم "الأرض" وضعت الأساس لتطوير سياسة الأرض من الاتحاد السوفياتي. وظهور الملكية الخاصة أن يتم إلا في عام 1993 بعد إقرار الدستور.
وهذا القرار لا يخدم فقط لصالحالفلاحين الفقراء، الذين، في رأيهم، في ذلك الوقت على العدالة، لكنها سمحت أيضا للحكومة الجديدة على مواصلة نشاطه السياسي، تقريبا يسر مثل عموم السكان كانوا يعملون "إعادة توزيع" الأراضي.

مراسيم أخرى 1917

بالإضافة إلى اثنين من المراسيم الأولى اعتمدت وغيرها لا تقل أهمية.
المرسوم "الصحافة" وضعت الأساس لمستقبلالرقابة السوفياتية، التي قتل بدوره الشعراء الموهوبين كثيرة والكتاب والموسيقيين. ومع ذلك، كانت هناك مراسيم، مما يحسن من حياة الناس. على سبيل المثال، ومرسوم "في اليوم لمدة ثماني ساعات،" ومرسوما بشأن "التعليم".
كما اعتمد مرسوما بشأن "إنشاء عموم روسيالجنة استثنائية ". في البداية، كان شيكا أي صلاحيات خاصة، وقاد عمليات التحقيق فقط. ومع ذلك، توسعت تدريجيا واجبات شيكا، وكان عام 1918 "ضباط أمن" الحق في اطلاق النار على كل أعداء الثورة على أرض الواقع. وانطلاقا من هذه اللجنة الكثير من الدم بسبب أثناء وبعد الحرب الأهلية.

1918

كجزء من إصلاح هجاء الروسي اعتمدالمرسوم "مقدمة من الإملاء الجديد." من 1 يناير 1918 ويطلب من جميع المنشورات والحكومة والجمهور لنشرها بموجب القواعد الجديدة للغة الروسية.
المرسوم، الذي كان يسمى "على إلغاء القروض الحكومية"، إلغاء جميع الديون، التي اتخذت من الملاك الروسية والبرجوازية.
المرسوم "إدخال تقويم أوروبا الغربية"وقد اعتمد في ضوء حقيقة أن العلاقات مع أوروبا تنشأ المتاعب بسبب أيام حسابية مختلفة. يعني هذا المرسوم الانتقال من التقويم اليولياني إلى التقويم الغريغوري. الكنيسة التي تنتمي إلى رفض الثاني، حتى بعد أن رفض قرار قبول التقويم الجديد.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a flower planting plan
08/28/2016
How to install 1c warehouse
08/28/2016

What are the first decrees of the Soviet government announced

What are the first decrees of the Soviet government announced

Start of the Soviet regime was marked by the active work of the new government.

Under vigorous activity implies acceptance of a considerable number of different decrees.

New regulations have radically changed the life of the people.

Decree "On the World"

The Resolution, which was adopted aftera couple of hours after the arrest of the Provisional Government, to solve the basic problem of the country at that time. This was the main problem of endless war, exhausting all the people more every day. That is why the decree "On the world" became the first decree taken by the Soviet government.
The new regulation proposed to make peacebetween the warring powers without any territorial claims and liabilities. LD Trotsky removed the secret agreements between Russia and allied countries, and posted them to show good intentions of the Soviet power and unfair military action.
As a result, the decree has not been adopted by other countries. At the talks came only Germany. However, the Brest-Litovsk, which managed to make Lenin and Trotsky embodying annexations and indemnities.

Decree "On Land"

Decree "On Land" proclaimed all the landUSSR nationwide. Private property was withdrawn and passed into the control of the peasant committees. And these committees shared the land into equal portions and distributed to the peasants. The decree also prohibited lease land and use hired labor.
Decree "On Land" laid the foundation for the development of the land policy of the Soviet Union. The emergence of private property will take place only in 1993 after the adoption of the Constitution.
This resolution will serve not only for the benefit ofpoor peasants, who, in their opinion, at that time have justice, but also allowed the new government to continue his political activities, almost as pleased as the general population were employed "redistribution" of land.

Other decrees 1917

In addition to two of the first decrees were adopted and others not less important.
Decree "On the press" laid the foundation for futureSoviet censorship, which in turn killed many talented poets, writers and musicians. However, there were decrees, which improves the lives of people. For example, the decree "On the eight-hour day," and the decree "On education".
Also it adopted a decree "On creation of the All-RussiaExtraordinary Commission. " Initially, the Cheka had no special powers, and led only investigative operations. However, gradually expanded the duties of the Cheka, and the 1918 "security officers" had the right to shoot all the enemies of the revolution on the ground. It is with this committee so much blood due during and after the Civil War.

1918

As part of the Russian spelling reform was adoptedDecree "On the introduction of the new spelling." From 1 January 1918 all publications, government and public were required to be published under the new rules of the Russian language.
The decree, which was called "On the cancellation of government loans", canceled all debts, taken from the Russian landlords and bourgeoisie.
Decree "On the introduction of Western European calendar"It was adopted in view of the fact that relations with Europe arise inconveniences because of the different calculation days. This decree meant the transition from the Julian calendar to the Gregorian. The church, which belonged to the rejection of the second, even after the decision has refused to accept the new calendar.

Comments are closed.