تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

أيهما أفضل لشراء الهاتف
2016/09/06
كيفية إزالة الفطريات من الأرض في الحمام؟
2016/09/06

ما هي سندات الدولار

ما هي سندات الدولار

سندات الدولار لديها تصميم مماثل، وبنفس الحجم، هي العملة القانونية في أي تاريخ الإفراج عنهم في التداول.

وتختلف الطوائف من الأوراق النقدية 1-100 دولار امريكى، ولكن هناك حالات نادرة من قيمة أكبر، والتي لها قيمة تاريخية والمزاد.


سندات الدولار هي الأكثر استقراراالعطاء، فقد احتفظ التصميم الأصلي من النصف الأول من القرن العشرين، هي العملة القانونية حتى الآن بغض النظر عن تاريخ صدورها. حجم كل الأوراق النقدية هو طول ثابت من 6.14 بوصة، عرض - 2.61 بوصة. في هذا النداء من هذه الفواتير غير مكثفة، بحيث تنتج حالة يوميا عشرات الملايين من الأوراق النقدية الجديدة، انسحبت ترتديه.

قيم فواتير الدولار

التعويم الحر اليومهي ورقة نقدية من 1 $ إلى 100 $. في نفس الوقت على كل الأوراق النقدية يظهر صورا لكبار السياسيين، والمسؤولين الحكوميين الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. على وجه الخصوص، وهناك أصناف التالية من الملاحظات:
- $ 1 مع صورة جورج Vashingtona-
- 2 $ (صدر بشكل غير منتظم) مع صورة لتوماس Dzheffersona-
- 5 $ مع صورة إبراهيم Linkolna-
- الولايات المتحدة 10 $، مما يدل على الكسندر Gamilton-
- 20 $ مع صورة من أندرو جاكسون
- الولايات المتحدة 50 $، الذي يصور أوليسيس Grant-
- الولايات المتحدة 100 $ - الورقة الرئيسية مع صورة بنجامين فرانكلين.
في الوقت نفسه على الجانب الآخر من كل الأوراق النقدية يمكنك ان ترى بعض لحظات من الماضي الولايات المتحدة (الأهم من ذلك كله - تشييد المباني الخرسانية).

عينات نادرة والحماية ضد التزوير

إلى جانب الطوائف الأوراق النقدية المذكورة أعلاه، علىالحفاظ على قيمة الفواتير الصادرة سابقا من 500 $، 1000 $، 5000 $، $ 10،000. وتشارك الحكومة بنشاط في انسحابها من التداول الحر في إطار سياسة التضييق على أكبر قدر ممكن من التسويات النقدية، ولكن يتم الاحتفاظ بها في مجموعات خاصة. قيمتها الفعلية في المزادات عادة ما تكون أعلى بكثير من القيمة الاسمية، وبالتالي فإن استخدام الأوراق النقدية كوسيلة لدفع معنى تقريبا.
على ظهور الدولار فواتير له تأثير خطيرلديها أيضا جهود الدولة لحمايتهم ضد التزوير. لذلك، على مدى السنوات الماضية تم إصدارها الإصدارات المحدثة من جميع الطوائف تقريبا من الأوراق النقدية. التغييرات في الطوائف الصغيرة، منذ كان واحدا من أهداف الحد الأقصى للحفاظ على التصاميم والألوان التقليدية. تحسين أساليب الحماية التي يستخدمها قضية وسائل جديدة للدفع ومن المقرر مرة واحدة كل عشر سنوات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Which is better to buy a phone
09/06/2016
How to remove the fungus from the floor in the bath?
09/06/2016

What are the dollar bills

What are the dollar bills

Dollar bills have an identical design, the same size, are legal tender at any date of their release into circulation.

Denominations of banknotes vary from one to one hundred dollars US, but there are rare instances of greater value, which have historical value and auction.


Dollar bills are the most stabletender, they have retained the original design from the first half of the twentieth century, are legal tender to date regardless of the date of issue. The size of each banknote is fixed length of 6.14 inches, width - 2.61 inches. In this appeal of these bills is intense, so the state daily produces tens of millions of new banknotes, withdraws worn.

The values ​​of dollar bills

Free float todayare banknotes of $ 1 to $ 100. At the same time on each banknote shows the portraits of leading politicians, the United States government officials. In particular, there are the following varieties of notes:
- $ 1 with the image of George Vashingtona-
- $ 2 (issued irregularly) with a picture of Thomas Dzheffersona-
- $ 5 with a portrait of Abraham Linkolna-
- US $ 10, which shows Alexander Gamilton-
- $ 20 with a portrait of Andrew Jackson-
- US $ 50, which depicts Ulysses Grant-
- US $ 100 - the main banknote with the image of Benjamin Franklin.
At the same time on the reverse side of each banknote you can see some moments of the past the United States (most of all - concrete building construction).

Rare samples of and protection against counterfeiting

Besides the above banknote denominations, theirpreserve the value of previously issued bills of $ 500, $ 1,000, $ 5,000, $ 10,000. The government is actively engaged in their withdrawal from free circulation within the framework of the policy of restricting the maximum amount of cash settlements, but they are preserved in private collections. Their actual value at the auctions are usually much higher than the face value, so the use of banknotes as a means of payment virtually meaningless.
On the appearance of dollar bills a serious impactalso has state efforts to protect them against counterfeiting. So, over the past years it has been released updated versions of almost all denominations of banknotes. Changes in the denominations are minor, since one of the goals was the maximum preservation of their traditional designs and colors. Improving the methods of protection used by the issue of new means of payment is scheduled once every ten years.

Comments are closed.