تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما العوالق
2016/08/24
كيفية رفع سقف بصريا
2016/08/24

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من المجتمعات التاريخية

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من المجتمعات التاريخية

وعادة ما يطلق على مجموعة معينة من الناس إقليم موحدة أو تفاعل المجتمع.

تاريخيا، وقد وضعت الشركة جداالزي الرسمي، وتغيير أنواع الأنشطة التجارية والمنظمات والحكومة، وبالتالي لوصف الناس لفترة معينة من الحياة، والمؤرخين وعلماء الاجتماع استخدام مصطلح "نوع من المجتمع."


الميزات القوية التي تميز المجتمعالناس وشكل تفاعلاتها، ودعا نوع من المجتمع. عناصر من نوع المجتمع والفئات الاجتماعية والمؤسسات والمجتمع، والمفاهيم الأخرى، التي توحدت على أساس أي المثل العليا قبلت والقواعد والقيم والمعايير. قصص مجموعة مألوف من أنواع المجتمع. لديهم كل خصائصها الفريدة.

نوع ما قبل العصر الصناعي المجتمع

يتميز نوع بدائي من المجتمع من خلال مجتمع صغير، والقبلية، وقلة الإنتاج. عاش الناس في جمع وفقط خلال الزراعة وتربية الحيوانات الفترة الانتقالية يتقن.
واحدة من أطول نوع مرةمجتمع زراعي. لنوع الزراعي هو من سمات الزراعة باعتبارها شكلا من أشكال إدارة، وتنظيم المجتمع، وتطوير الحرف الصغيرة. في أوروبا، وهذا النوع من المجتمع قائما حتى القرن ال18، عندما الثورة الصناعية. انها جلبت تغييرات ليس فقط في الحياة والبنية الاجتماعية، ولكن أيضا وتيرة الحياة. ميكنة إنتاج تسارعت بشكل كبير وتيرة له والإفراج عن كمية كبيرة من اليد العاملة.

المجتمع الصناعي

أعطى الثورة الصناعية أدت إلى،دخلت هذا المجتمع مرحلة تاريخية جديدة من التنمية. استخدام النظم الآلية في الاكتشافات الإنتاج والعلمية التي حدثت في القرن 20th، فإن المجتمع الصناعي.
التدريبات في مجال الفيزياء، والرياضيات، والكيمياء،تساعد على تعلم هذا الكوكب، لتحديد الخصائص الفيزيائية للمجموعة من الظواهر وذلك جزئيا إلى الطبيعة "ترويض". وقد تسبب المجتمع الصناعي هو التعادل إلى حد كبير من الفرص للناس، والتوسع الحضري الهائل، وتغيير أنماط الحياة والمثل التحيز. فقدت القيم العائلية أهميتها، وبرزت إلى الواجهة التنمية الشخصية والمهنية الحركة. العمل الشاق، في كثير من الأحيان على الحدود مع إدمان العمل، هو مفتاح النجاح الفردي.

وهناك نوع جديد من المجتمع

تكنولوجيا المعلومات والكمبيوتر، وتعليم، وسيادة القانون، وعدد كبير من أشكال ملكية وأكثر من ذلك أدى إلى ظهور نوع جديد من المجتمع ما بعد الصناعي.
السمة الرئيسية لهذا النوع من المجتمعالتغير السريع في الطرق التقليدية لتنظيم العمل. اليوم، والتركيز على إنتاج خدمات المعلومات، والحد من عدد العاملين في الصناعات التحويلية.
لاحظ المعاصرين إعادة تقييم القيم،التي تتصل مبادئ ثابتة حتى الآن، مثل تحديد الجنس والمحسوبية. هوية الفرد تحدد القصة، وليس العكس، كما كان قبل 20-30 سنة، وتطوير الشخصية والذات - هي أساس نوع جديد الحديث للمجتمع الذي يعيش في تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT plankton
08/24/2016
How to raise the ceiling visually
08/24/2016

What are the different types of historical societies

What are the different types of historical societies

A certain group of people unified territory or interaction are usually called society.

Historically, the Company has developed veryuniform, changing the types of business activities, organizations and government, and therefore to describe people of a certain period of life, historians and sociologists use the term "type of society."


Robust features that characterize the communitypeople and shape their interactions, called the type of society. The elements of the type of society are social groups, institutions, community, and other concepts, united on the basis of any accepted ideals and rules, values ​​and norms. Stories familiar set of types of society. They all have their own unique characteristics.

Pre-industrial type of society

The primitive type of society is characterized by a small community, tribalism, lack of production. People lived in gathering and only during the transition period mastered agriculture and animal husbandry.
One of the longest time typesociety is agrarian. For agrarian type it is characteristic of agriculture as a form of management, community organization, development of small crafts. In Europe, this type of society existed until the 18th century, when the industrial revolution. She brought changes not only in the life and social structure, but also the pace of life. Mechanization of production significantly accelerated its pace and released a significant amount of labor.

industrial society

The Industrial Revolution gave rise to,that society has entered a new historical stage of development. The use of automated systems in production and scientific discoveries that have taken place in the 20th century, made an industrial society.
The exercises in the field of physics, mathematics, chemistry,help to learn the planet, to determine the physical properties of the set of phenomena and partly to "tame" nature. Industrial society is largely equalize opportunities for people, has caused massive urbanization, changing lifestyles and ideals bias. Family values ​​have lost their significance, and came to the fore the personal development and career movement. Hard work, often bordering on workaholism, was the key to individual success.

A new type of society

Information and computer technology, education, rule of law, a large number of forms of ownership and more led to the emergence of a new type of post-industrial society.
The main characteristic of this type of societya rapid change in traditional ways of organizing work. Today, the emphasis on the production of information services, reducing the number of people employed in manufacturing.
Contemporaries observed revaluation of values,which relate to the immutable tenets to date, such as gender identification and nepotism. The identity of the individual determines the story, not the other way around, as it was 20-30 years ago, the personal development and self-actualization - is the basis of modern new type of society that lives in the computer technology.

Comments are closed.