منزل / تشكيل / لغات أجنبية / ما هي مستويات مختلفة من الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية

ما هي مستويات مختلفة من الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية

/
163 المشاهدات

ما هي مستويات مختلفة من الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية</A>

للمبتدئين لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية، وهذه العمليةوعادة ما يبدو غامضا وغير محدد. ولكن وسائل تدريس اللغة الإنجليزية الكمال بحيث يكون كافيا لتحديد مستوى الشخص، فمن الممكن لبناء التدريب وذلك لتحقيق النتيجة المرجوة في أقرب وقت ممكن.

للبدء من المفيد أن نعرف ما المستوى الحالي والتي منها تريد تعلم اللغة.

مستوى الصفر، المبتدئين كاملة

وينطبق ذلك فقط لأولئك الذين لا يملكون شيئا على الاطلاقويعرف عن اللغة، حتى الأبجدية. إذا كنت قد درست اللغة الإنجليزية في المدرسة أو الكلية، أنها بالتأكيد ليست عنك. ونظرا لانتشار اللغة الإنجليزية، فمن الصعب العثور على الكبار الذين يملكون مطلقة على مستوى الصفر.

المعرفة الأساسية، 1 الابتدائية

للأسف، هذا هو مستوى أولئك الذيندرست اللغة الإنجليزية في المدرسة. الرجل يعرف بضع كلمات بسيطة، لديه فكرة غامضة حول قواعد اللغة، ولكن ليقول انه لا يستطيع. في بعض الحماس ومؤانسة امتلاك المعارف الأساسية سيسمح لاجراء محادثات مع البائع في المحل أو الموظفين في الفندق، ولكن لا شيء أكثر من ذلك.

المرحلة الابتدائية المتقدمة، 2 العلوي الابتدائية

يمكن لأي شخص في هذا المستوى التحدث باستخداممعظم التراكيب النحوية الأساسية. يقتصر المفردات على المواضيع التي تم دراستها في الصف، ولكن لديها ما يكفي للحفاظ على محادثة حول موضوع مألوف. وعلى الرغم من آرائهم للتعبير عن أكثر تعقيدا. التواصل على هذا المستوى من الممكن إذا يتحدث الشخص الآخر ببطء ويكمل كلامه مع لفتات.

أقل بقليل من مستوى المتوسط، قبل المتوسط ​​3

يتكلم اللغة على هذا المستوى، يمكن لشخصيبقى الحوار على موضوع دراية بكل سهولة. كما يقول، وتقريبا من دون الوقوع في أخطاء، ومعدل الكلام هو بالفعل لائق جدا. ولكن عند التعامل مع الناطقين بها في كثير من الأحيان وضعا صعبا. الإنجليزية شخص يتحدث يقرر أن محاوره يتحدث بشكل جيد، ويبدأ في الحديث في "الوضع العادي"، وهنا رجل مع مستوى ما قبل المتوسط ​​يدرك أنه ما زال مفهوما بعض الشيء، وعادة ما يشعر بينما غير مريحة.

متوسط ​​المتوسطة 4

هذا هو بالفعل معرفة جيدة. يمكن لأي شخص يجيد تماما في مواقف الحياة اليومية والنحو يعرف، يمكن أن يفسر في الكتابة. المفردات لديه عادة ما تكون منخفضة. هذا المستوى يسمح لك أن تأخذ IELTS اختبارات 4،5-5،5 عشرات الدولية، وTOEFL - 80-85.

الضرب متقدمة المتوسط، 5-6 فوق المتوسط

لتحقيق هذا المستوى يمكن لشخصللذهاب إلى الجامعة أو للعمل في شركة أجنبية، إذا كنت لا تحتاج كثيرا على التواصل مع العملاء. نتائج الاختبار هي كما يلي: IELTS 5،5-6،5، TOEFL 100.

متقدمة. 7-9 المتقدم

ولديه معرفة ممتازة من اللغة، وزيادةلا يمكن الكشف عن الاختلافات في التواصل اليومي. يمكنك العمل بأي صفة أو الدراسة في أي جامعة. نتائج الاختبار: IELTS 7.0، TOEFL 110.
يعتبر مستوى أعلى لتكون 10-12. هذه المعرفة للغة باعتبارها السكان الأصليين المتعلمين تعليما عاليا في المملكة المتحدة. وهذا ما يسمى أمر مثالي من اللغة. نتيجة IELTS 8.5.

ما هي مستويات مختلفة من الكفاءة في اللغة الإنجليزية آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة neygiitj
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Education / Foreign languages / As there are levels of knowledge of English

As there are levels of knowledge of English

/
102 Views

What are the levels of knowledge of English?</a>

Beginners learn English this processIs usually foggy and uncertain. But the methodology of teaching English is so sharp that it is enough to determine the level of a person, after which you can build the training in such a way as to achieve the desired result in the shortest possible time.

To begin with, it is useful to know what levels exist and on which of them you want to master the language.

Zero level, Full Beginner

This applies only to those who have absolutely nothingKnows about the language, even the alphabet. If you studied English at school or college, it's definitely not about you. Given the prevalence of the English language, it is difficult to find an adult who would have an absolute zero level.

Elementary knowledge, 1 Elementary

Unfortunately, this is the level of those whoStudied English at school. A person knows a few simple words, has vague ideas about grammar, but he can not speak. With a certain zeal and sociability possession of basic knowledge will allow you to explain with the seller in the store or the staff at the hotel, but no more.

Advanced Elementary Level, 2 Upper-Elementary

A person at this level can speak, usingThe simplest grammatical constructions. Vocabulary is limited to topics that were studied in the classroom, but this is already enough to keep the conversation on a familiar topic. Although his opinion is still difficult to express. You can communicate at this level if the interlocutor speaks slowly and supplements his words with gestures.

Slightly below average, 3 Pre-Intermediate

Knowing the language at this level, a person canSupport conversation on a familiar topic with ease. He says, practically without making mistakes, the pace of speech is already pretty decent. But when communicating with native speakers, a complex situation often arises. An English-speaking person decides that his interlocutor speaks well, and starts to communicate in "normal mode", and here a person with a level of Pre-Intermediate realizes that he does not understand much yet, usually feeling awkward at the same time.

Intermediate Intermediate

This is already good knowledge. A person can speak freely enough on everyday topics, knows grammar, can explain in writing. Vocabulary is still, as a rule, low. This level allows me to pass international IELTS tests at 4.5-5.5 points, and TOEFL - at 80-85.

Advanced Intermediate, 5-6 Upper-Intermediate

Upon reaching this level, a person can alreadyGo to university or work in a foreign company, if you do not need to communicate too much with customers. The test results are as follows: IELTS 5.5-6.5, TOEFL 100.

Advanced. 7-9 Advanced

This is already an excellent knowledge of the language, and furtherDifferences in everyday communication can not be seen. You can work in any position or study at any university. Test results: IELTS 7.0, TOEFL 110.
Even higher is considered 10-12 level. This knowledge of the language, as a native native of the UK. This is called perfect command of the language. The result of IELTS is 8.5.

As there are levels of knowledge of English Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Neygiitj
It is main inner container footer text