تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما هو رمز السلطة الحاكمة
2016/09/11
ما الملابس هي آمنة للطفل
2016/09/11

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من القيثارات

ما هي أنواع مختلفة من القيثارات

اليوم، الغيتار الأصوات يسمع الناس في كل مكان: على مقاعد البدلاء في مدخل حفلات موسيقى الروك الغيتار في المسارات الأكثر شعبية.

ولكن القليل منا يعرف أن هناك أنواع مختلفة من القيثارات، صوت منهم هو مختلف جدا.

الغيتار الكلاسيكي

الغيتار، مألوف للكثيرين، مع ختم والجسم،الطوابق مؤطرة، ويعتبر الكلاسيكية، شكله هو واحد من أقدم. الغيتار الكلاسيكي - أداة الصوتية، صوت الذي يتعزز إلا من خلال الهيكل الخشبي. لذلك، لعبت عادة على ميكروفون غير تضخيمها، وفقط في بيئة صاخبة أو مساحات واسعة ميكروفون بسيط يمكن استخدامها. الغيتار الكلاسيكي يمكن أن يكون سلسلة ست سنوات، وربما سبعة سلاسل.

صوتي

جنبا إلى جنب مع الكلاسيكية بين عازفي الجيتار على نطاق واسعوزعت الغيتار الصوتية. وهي تختلف بعض الشيء في الحجم، فضلا عن المواد التي قدمت. هم أكثر عرضة لأداء الأغاني في نمط الشعبية، والبلد، البلوز مستعملة القيثارات. وهذا يفسر حقيقة أن يتم استخدامها في سلاسل الصلب هذه، والسماح للالإيقاعات الصوت أعلى وأعلى صوتا.

في الشكل المعتاد للالغيتار الحديث كان موجودا فقط في النصف الثاني من القرن ال18. حتى ذلك الحين، والتي فقط أشكالا وصورا ظهرت كجزء منها حافظت على ثقافة الدول الصغيرة.

الغيتار الكهربائي

تميزت وصول عصر موسيقي جديد من قبلولادة الكهربائية. في الواقع الغيتار بالمعنى الكلاسيكي في نموذج كهربائي قليل جدا ما تبقى. الجسم لها من قطعة واحدة، وتجويف لا على الإطلاق، فإنه قد لا يبدو بدون كهرباء، ولكن لأن الصوت أنها تستنسخ فقط في المعدات الخاصة، وتجهيز وتكمل مختلف الآثار. لذلك، كل موسيقي لعب واحدة الكهربائية ونفس العمل، فإنه يتحول بك الصوت حقوق التأليف والنشر الفردية.
كيف العديد من السلاسل على الغيتار الكهربائي ولم تقرر عازف الجيتار ربما ستة، ربما 12، قد يتم تكرار سلسلة من أجل تحقيق عمق وتنوع الصوت.

الجاز غيتار

اختيار هذا النوع من الغيتار كمستقليبدو أن العديد من المشكوك فيه، لأنه في واقع الأمر على الغيتار الجاز هو التعايش بين القيثارات الصوتية والكهربائية. نموذج لديه تشابه مع التشيلو أو كمان، كما دعت الجانبين من الآلات الموسيقية القواطع مماثلة على شكل و.

الغيتار باس

متنوعة كهربائي - الغيتار باس. ويضم سلسلة سميكة، وتشكيل الموسيقى الخلفية التردد المنخفض. هذا النوع من الأجهزة لا يلعب وحده، تم تصميم هذا الغيتار إلى الظل وتكمل غيرها من الصكوك، وبالتالي تستخدم فقط في الفرق.

ومع ذلك، افترض أن الغيتار باس ليست سوى أداة مساعدة خطأ في الأساس، باس جيد - وزنه ذهبا، لأنه يحدد الحالة المزاجية للتكوين وضبط بقية فناني الأداء.

نموذج يحتوي على 4 سلاسل.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What it is a symbol of royal power
09/11/2016
What clothes are safe for baby
09/11/2016

What are the different kinds of guitars

What are the different kinds of guitars

Today, the guitar sounds people hear everywhere: on a bench at the entrance to the rock guitar concerts in the most popular tracks.

But few of us know that there are different kinds of guitars, the sound from them is very different.

Classical guitar

Guitar, familiar to many, with the stamp and the body,framed decks, is considered a classic, its shape is one of the oldest. Classical guitar - acoustic instrument, the sound of which is only enhanced by the wooden hull. Therefore, it is usually played on a non-amplified microphone, and only in a noisy environment or large spaces simple microphone can be used. Classical guitar can be a six-string, and may have seven strings.

acoustic

Along with the classic among guitarists widelydistributed acoustic guitar. It is somewhat different in size, as well as the material from which made. Used guitars are more likely to perform songs in the folk style, country, blues. This is explained by the fact that in these steel strings are used, allowing the tunes sound louder and louder.

In the usual form of the modern guitar it exists only in the second half of the 18th century. Until then, in which only forms and shapes she appeared as part of them have kept the culture of small nations.

Electric guitar

The arrival of a new musical era was marked bybirth electric. Actually the guitar in the classic sense in the electric model very little that is left. The body of her one-piece, the cavity is not at all, it may not sound without power, but because the sound it reproduces only in special equipment, processing and complement the various effects. Therefore, each musician playing the electric one and the same work, it turns your individual copyright sound.
How many strings on an electric guitar and did decide guitarist maybe six, maybe 12, the string may be duplicated in order to achieve the depth and variability of sound.

Jazz Guitar

Selecting this type of guitar as an independentmany seem doubtful, because in fact the jazz guitar is a symbiosis of acoustic and electric guitars. The model has a resemblance with a cello or double bass, as she called on the sides of similar musical instruments f-shaped cutouts.

Bas-guitar

Variety electric - bass guitar. It features thick string, forming a low-frequency background music. This type of instrument is not playing alone, this guitar is designed to shade and complement the other instruments, and therefore used only in ensembles.

However, assume that the bass guitar is only an auxiliary tool is fundamentally wrong, good bass - its weight in gold, because it sets the mood of the composition and adjusts the rest of the performers.

The model has 4 strings.

Comments are closed.