تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الذي يحرك سجل
2016/08/24
ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل مع الطفل في المنزل الصيف
2016/08/24

ما هي حزام في الكاراتيه

ما هي حزام في الكاراتيه

يتم تحديد درجة الكفاءة في الخريطة عن طريق خصائص الحزام، والتي لديها منافس.

تدرج من الألوان يعني أعلى درجة. يعطى - طالب رتبة دعا كيو، وهو المعالج.

وقتامة لون الحزام، وارتفاع مستوى المهارات المقاتلة.

نظام جمعية الكاراتيه اليابانية

عادة، يتم تحديد رتبة مقاتل من قبل النظام،التي وضعتها جمعية اليابانية، ومن الشائع في جميع أنحاء جمعية شوتوكان الدولية، على الرغم من أن الأنظمة الأخرى. في ذلك، وهناك عدة درجات كيو - حزام التي من الطلاب. اللون الذي منه كل بداية (التاسع)، هو الأبيض. نظرا لأنه من أولئك الذين ليس لديهم أي رتبة.
وعلاوة على ذلك، عندما درجة معينة من إتقانمهارة، الطالب يتلقى باستمرار اول حزام الأصفر (كيو الثامن)، ثم البرتقالي (كيو السابع)، ثم الأخضر (كيو السادس)، أحمر (كيو الخامس)، الأرجواني (كيو الرابعة)، البني الفاتح (كيو الثالثة) والبني (الثانية كيو) والبني الداكن (كيو الأولى). بعد أن يتلقى عقيدة أول دان ويصبح سيد. ومن على الحزام الأسود.
الجانب السلبي لهذا النظام تشملأنه في عدد من المدارس كمعلم، ويمكن للطلاب متابعة منطقة اقتناء أسرع، ولكن لم يكن لديهم الوقت لتعلم هذه التقنية. هذا هو السبب في وجود منطقة معينة في العالم الحديث، للأسف، لا يضمن نفس المستوى من المهارة من صاحبها.

كيفية زيادة درجة والحصول على حزام

للحصول على حزام المقبل، يجب على الطالباجتياز الاختبار: لتمرير نوع من الاختبار. عادة، والاتحاد يحد من الوقت الذي يجب أن تنقضي بين الامتحانات، لذلك تذهب من خلال جميع الخطوات لا يمكن أن تكون سريعة جدا. ولكن هذه الفترات تختلف بين الاتحادات. والقاعدة العامة هي أنه كلما ارتفع رتبة، وكلما مر الوقت فرصا لاجتياز الامتحان على ذلك.
مرة واحدة حصلت على الحزام من لون معين، بل هو الصف الحياة، وسوف لن تكون قادرة لأنها تخسر.

كيف النظام

الكاراتيه أوبي - ما يسمى حزام في الكاراتيه. انه يحتاج للحفاظ على غي رائحة - الملابس المقاتلة. لكن مع مرور الوقت، بالإضافة إلى عملي بحت حزام اللون القيمة التي اكتسبت قيمة رمزية إضافية.
في المدارس التقليدية، هناك الآن عدد أقل من الألوان: الأبيض والأصفر والأخضر والبني والأسود.
رمزيا، فإنه يعتقد أن الحزام الأبيض الذيإعطاء مبتدئين، فإنه يتحول إلى اللون الأصفر نتيجة لجهود والعرق، والذي يلقي الناس في الفصول الدراسية. لنفس السبب يصبح الأخضر في وقت لاحق ومن ثم البني، والأسود. ويرجع ذلك إلى رغبة الماجستير لتحفيز مشاعر الطلاب الذين سيحصلون على حزام جديد ويشعر التقدم إدخال ألوان إضافية.
كما تستخدم بعض ممثلي الحديثة من مختلف المدارس في المنطقة الحمراء - كأعلى قدر من اكتساب المهارات.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What is driving record
08/24/2016
What can you do with a child in the summer house
08/24/2016

What are the belt in karate

What are the belt in karate

The degree of proficiency in the map is determined by the properties of the belt, which has a competitor.

Gradation of colors means higher grade. Rank student called kyu, a wizard - is given.

The darker the color of the belt, the higher the level of fighter skills.

The system of Japanese Karate Association

Usually, a fighter rank is determined by the system,developed by the Japanese Association, it is common throughout the international Shotokan Association, although other systems. In it, there are several degrees kyu - a belt which are students. Color, from which all start (ninth), it is white. It is given to those who do not have any rank.
Further, when a certain degree of masteryskill, the student consistently receives first yellow belt (eighth kyu), then orange (seventh kyu), then green (sixth kyu), red (fifth kyu), purple (fourth kyu), light brown (third kyu), brown (second kyu) and dark brown (first kyu). After that the doctrine receives first dan and becomes the master. It is a black belt.
The negative side of such a system includethat in a number of schools as a master, and students can pursue a more rapid acquisition zone, but did not have time to learn the technique. That is why the presence of a certain zone in the modern world, unfortunately, does not guarantee the same level of skill from its owner.

How to increase the grade and get the belt

To get the next belt, the student mustpass the test: to pass a kind of test. Typically, the federation limit the time that must elapse between the exams, so go through all the steps can not be too fast. But these intervals vary among federations. The general rule is that the higher the rank, the more time passes up opportunities to pass the exam on it.
Once you got the belt of a certain color, it is a life grade, you will not be able to lose it.

How did the system

Karate Obi - the so-called belt in karate. He needed to keep the smell gi - fighter clothing ,. But over time, in addition to purely practical value color belt it acquired an additional symbolic value.
In traditional schools, there were far fewer colors: white, yellow, green, brown and black.
Symbolically, it is believed that the white belt thatgive beginners, it turns yellow due to the efforts and sweat, which throws people in the classroom. For the same reason it becomes later green and then brown, and black. The introduction of additional colors is due to the desire of masters to spur feelings of students who will receive a new belt and feel the progress.
Some modern representatives of different schools also use the red zone - as the highest measure of skill acquisition.

Comments are closed.