تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما SLR يختلف عن صحن الصابون
2016/08/21
العقاب صحيحة: كما
2016/08/21

ما هي الرقصات الكوبية

الرومبا رقصة كوبية زنجية

الكوبية تقاليد الرقص الشعبي شكلت أساس فئات واسعة وشعبية من الرقص المعاصر "لاتيني".

إيقاعات واضحة، والموسيقى جذاب، والعواطف حية - كل هذا يجمع بين تشا تشا تشا، السالسا، المامبو، التانغو وغيرها من الزخارف أمريكا اللاتينية.


كوبا - جزيرة الحرية والشمس الحارقة ومزاج عاطفي! هنا فقط يمكن أن تظهر الرقصات المثيرة والإيقاعية، والمعروفة ب "لاتيني".
في هذه الرقصات تتبع بشكل واضح خلطالتقاليد الثقافية من مختلف القارات. والإيقاعي طبول الحرب الأفريقية تكمل الصوت لحني على الغيتار. ولدت الموسيقى التي تحرك الدم ويجعل من الرقص. الرقص كوبا - وهذا هو معروف:
- تشا تشا تشا - الفذة وشعبية
- دانسون - الإيقاع مع الكاريزما الخاصة
- سالسا - رقصة الحب
- النوم - الناري ومثيرة للقلق
- رومبا - مذهلة ورائعة
- مامبو - لغزو العالم
- تانجو - رقصة التي أصبحت كلاسيكية
حتى الإيقاعات الساخنة من الكرنفال البرازيلي لها أصل كوبي.

قصة من الإيقاعات

وينبغي أن تكون جذور الإيقاعات الكوبية حارقةابحث في أفريقيا. على السكان الأصليين، تم جلب العبيد إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية، وظلت وفية لثقافتها في أرض أجنبية، وحمايتها من التقليد وسلموهم للأجيال المقبلة.

الموسيقى اللاتينية والشعب الكوبيتستند الرقص على صبغة دينية، والطبول تهدف لإرضاء الآلهة الأفريقية. حتى يومنا هذا، والجزيرة لديها المجتمع السري التي تقوم بتخزين ونقل بعناية مئات من المعارك طبل، والتي كانت تستخدم في الاحتفالات الدينية.

في القرن ال19 جاء إلى كوبا الجيش الأمريكي،أن الثقافة ذاتها تشربت مع إيقاعات الوطنية وقدمت لهم كل من أمريكا. انتشار الحركات الإيقاعية إلى الموسيقى في أسلوب "لاتيني" تعزيز وحظر في الولايات المتحدة - جاء الأميركيون إلى كوبا بكميات كبيرة، حيث كان الكحول متاحة بحرية. الموسيقى الكوبية سرعان ما بدأت لنقل محطة الإذاعة الأمريكية. وسرعان ما إيقاعات الرقص اعترفت وأحب كل أنحاء العالم.

أسلوب متنوعة "لاتيني"

من الصعب أن أقول أي نوع من الرقصقوم الكوبي. تتشابك كل أنماط أمريكا اللاتينية، فإنها تكمل بعضها البعض، أدت إلى حركات الرقص الجديدة. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من هذا، يفترض الكوبي: ميرينجو، سامبا، كوربستوني، مامبو، كومبيا، بوليرو، رومبا، تشا تشا تشا، السالسا، التانغو وباجاتا. رقص كوبا هي متنوعة، لكن موحدة من قبل شهوانية، والعاطفة وإيقاع واضح.
في القرن 20th، إيقاعات أمريكا اللاتينية دخلتبرنامج الرقص من البطولات والمسابقات. عبر المشاركون المرموقة لاتخاذ الجوائز في هذه المنافسات، اظهار مهاراتك في هذا راقصة العواطف والحركات الحارقة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT SLR differs from the soap dish
08/21/2016
CORRECT punishment: as
08/21/2016

What are Cuban dances

Rumba

Cuban folk dance traditions formed the basis of a large and popular categories of contemporary choreography "Latino."

Clear rhythms, catchy music, vivid emotions - all this combines the cha-cha-cha, salsa, mambo, tango and many other Latin American motifs.


Cuba - an island of freedom, the hot sun and a passionate temperament! Only here could appear rousing and rhythmic dances, collectively known as "Latino."
In these dances vividly traced mixingcultural traditions of the various continents. The rhythmic African drums fight complemented the melodic sound of the guitar. Born music that stirs the blood and makes the dance. Dance Cuba - this is well known:
- Cha-cha-cha - inimitable and popular
- Danson - rhythm with a special charisma
- Salsa - the dance of love
- Sleep - fiery and disturbing
- Rumba - an amazing and wonderful
- Mambo - to conquer the world
- Tango - a dance which has become a classic
Even the hot rhythms of Brazilian carnival have a Cuban origin.

The story of rhythms

The roots should be incendiary Cuban rhythmslook in Africa. Its indigenous people, slaves were brought to Europe and North America, have remained faithful to their culture in a foreign land, protected the tradition and passed them on to future generations.

Latin Music and the Cuban Peopledance are based on religious overtones, and drums intended to please the African gods. To this day, the island has a secret community that store and carefully transfer hundreds of drum battles, which were used in religious ceremonies.

In the 19th century came to Cuba the US military,that very culture imbued with the national rhythms and introduced them to all of America. The spread of rhythmic movements to the music in the "latino" style promoted and Prohibition in the US - the Americans came to Cuba in large quantities, where alcohol was freely available. Cuban music soon began to transfer the American radio station. And soon the dance rhythms recognized and loved all over the world.

Variety style "latino"

It's hard to say what kind of dance isCuban folk. All Latin American styles are intertwined, they complemented each other, gave rise to new dance moves. However, despite this, the Cuban assumed: merengue, samba, curbstone, mambo, cumbia, bolero, rumba, cha-cha-cha, salsa, tango and bachata. Dance Cuba are diverse, but united by sensuality, passion and clear rhythm.
In the 20th century, Latin American rhythms entereddance program of tournaments and competitions. The participants considered prestigious to take prizes in these competitions, show off your skills in this dancer incendiary emotions and movements.

Comments are closed.