منزل / الإنترنت / الهواتف المحمولة I / ميزات الاتصال 3G من

ما هي ملامح الجيل الثالث 3G

/
102 المشاهدات

ما هي ملامح الجيل الثالث 3G</A>

الجيل الثالث 3G - هو اختصار للجيل الثالث العبارة - الجيل الثالث.

هذه التكنولوجيا يجمع بين الاتصالات المتنقلة وخدمة الإنترنت عالية السرعة.

تاريخ الاتصالات المتنقلة

أطلقت للمرة الأولى في الإنتاج الضخملقد أصبحت الأجهزة المحمولة والهواتف اللاسلكية، الذين ينتمون إلى الجيل الأول من 1G المحمول. كان لديهم مستوى NMT وظهرت في السوق العالمية في عام 1981.
الخطوة التالية في تطوير الهواتف النقالةوكانت هذه مقدمة في عام 1991 من الجيل الثاني من 2G الخلوية، وهي - المعيار GSM. أصبح هناك ميزة خاصة لهذا المعيار المزيد من التواصل الجودة على حساب رقمنة الصوت. GSM عيب كبير هو الحاجة لاستيعاب عدد كبير من المحطات القاعدية ومعدل بيانات صغير ضمن المعيار، الذي لا ينقل الصوت والفيديو عالية الجودة.
لحل مشكلة قناة ضيقةمن شبكات GSM وضعت معايير البيانات جي بي آر إس، التي كانت وسيطة بين شبكات الجيل الثاني والثالث. في الأساس، هو مبني على هذا المعيار GSM، مصممة لجعل استخدام الإنترنت أكثر سهولة. ويمكن أن توفر معدلات البيانات تصل إلى 114 كيلوبت في الثانية. وفي وقت لاحق، على أساس معيار جي بي آر إس EDGE تم تطويرها، والتي توفر معدلات نقل بيانات تصل إلى 474 كيلوبت في الثانية.
في عام 1999، والاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات ITUأنا وضعت الثالث 3G معيار الاتصالات المتنقلة، والذي يعرف باسم IMT 2000. ويوفر هذا المعيار نقل البيانات بسرعة 144 على الأقل كيلوبت / ثانية للمشتركين مع سرعة عالية للحركة وليس أقل من 2.048 ميغابت / ثانية لكائنات ثابتة.

فوائد الجيل الثالث 3G

نظرا لاتصال البيانات بمعدل عالالجيل الثالث 3G تسمح للمشتركين إجراء مكالمات الفيديو، واستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من خدمات الوسائط المتعددة التي تتطلب معدلات بيانات عالية، فضلا عن استخدام لاسلكية خدمات الإنترنت عالية السرعة.
والسمة المميزة الرئيسية بين الشبكاتالجيل الثاني والثالث هو ما يسمى الفردية - تكليف الخاصة IP-عنوان لكل مستخدم. هناك سمة رئيسية أخرى من مستوى الجيل الثالث 3G والفواتير لحركة المرور، وليس لوقت البث.
فوائد مستوى الجيل الثالث 3G من الصعب أن نبالغ -أصبح مشتركي شبكة متوفرة لكميات هائلة من البيانات، غادر في الماضي الحاجة إلى الانتظار طويلا لصفحات لتحميل الملفات الكبيرة و. لقد حان الوقت لإنقاذ والراحة هي الخصائص الإيجابية الرئيسية لشبكات الجيل الثالث 3G. وعلاوة على ذلك، وهذا هو الهواتف النقالة التي تتيح للمستخدمين الحصول على اتصال عالي السرعة بالإنترنت في أي مكان في أنشطة الاتصالات المتنقلة.

ما هي ملامح الجيل الثالث 3G آخر تعديل لذلك: 20 يونيو 2017 بواسطة jeopuoqr
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

What if the laptop does not see the drive
09/09/2016
Who is the successor of the apartment
09/09/2016

What are the characteristics of 3G

What are the characteristics of 3G

3G - an abbreviation of the English phrase third generation - the third generation.

This technology combines mobile communication and high-speed internet access.

The history of mobile communications

First launched into mass productionmobile devices have become cordless phones, which belonged to the first generation of mobile 1G. They had a NMT standard and appeared on the world market in 1981.
The next stage of the development of mobile telephonyappearance in was 1991, the second generation 2G cellular namely - GSM standard. A special feature of this standard has become more high-quality communications due to the digitization of sound. GSM is a significant disadvantage of the need to accommodate a large number of base stations and a small data rate within the standard, which does not transmit audio and video quality.
To solve the problem of a narrow channelOf GSM-networks GPRS data standard was developed, which became the intermediary between the networks of the second and third generation. Essentially, this standard is built on GSM, designed to make using the Internet more accessible. It can provide data rates up to 114 kilobits per second. Later, based on GPRS EDGE standard has been developed, providing data transfer speeds of up to 474 kilobits per second.
In 1999, the International Telecommunication Union ITUHe has developed a mobile communication of the third 3G standard, which is known as IMT 2000. This standard provides data transfer speeds of at least 144 kbit / s for users with high-speed movement and at least 2,048 Mbit / s for stationary objects.

Benefits of 3G

Due to the high data rate communication3G allows subscribers to make video calls, use a variety of multimedia services requiring high data rates, as well as the use of wireless high-speed Internet services.
The main distinguishing feature between networkssecond and third generation is the so-called individualization - assigning each user's own IP-address. Another key feature of the 3G standard is billing for traffic, not for airtime.
Benefits of 3G standard is difficult to overestimate -the network became available to subscribers of huge amounts of data, left in the past the need for long waiting for pages to load and large files. It is time-saving and convenience are the main positive features of 3G networks. Besides, it is a mobile telephone, which allows the user to have access to broadband internet anywhere mobile communication actions.

Comments are closed.