منزل / العطلات والسفر / وجهات / ما هي القلاع في روسيا

ما هي القلاع في روسيا

/
93 المشاهدات

فيبورغ القلعة</A>

القلاع التاريخية، شغل سابقا منصب حماية موثوقة للناس من الأعداء، هي الآن ثروة ثقافية قيمة.

في روسيا هناك حوالي مائة من هذه المباني، وأنهم جميعا نتنفس التاريخ الوطني.

فيبورغ القلعة

القلعة فيبورغ - القلعة الوحيدة في روسيانوع الأوروبية. عنيدا وبناها السويديين في القرن ال13 وتعرض مرارا لإعادة الإعمار. وفي أوائل القرن ال18، تمكن بيتر فيليكي وجيشه للفوز هذا الهيكل مع ملك السويد، ومنذ ذلك الحين وتقع القلعة فيبورغ على أراضي روسيا.
للوصول إلى المتحف يمكن أن تكون شبه مجانية -المبلغ الاسمي من 5 روبل، وحتى عبر الجسر الرئيسي. غالبا ما تكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث وحتى ملهى ليلي. تعتبر معالم الجذب السياحي في برج القلعة، وصل ارتفاعها الى منزل مكون من سبعة طوابق. هنا يوفر مناظر خلابة للخليج وفيبورغ. بعض السياح حتى يقول أن هنا يمكنك ان ترى فنلندا. القلعة تبدو سحرية خاصة في الليل عندما تشغيل أضواء.

ميخايلوفسكي القلعة

وتقع القلعة في قلب مدينة سانت بطرسبرغ. تم بناء هذا الهيكل بناء على أوامر من بول I في 4 سنوات فقط تحت إشراف المهندس المعماري V. برينا. وقد ثبت أن الإمبراطور نفسه شارك في تصميم مستقبل القلعة. خلال الإعلاء من القلعة توظف نحو 6000. رجل. ولكن، للأسف، لغرف الامبراطور القلعة أصبحت مكانا للموت، بعد 40 يوما، وقال انه قتل على يد المتآمرين هنا. وفي وقت لاحق تم افتتاح مدرسة الهندسة الرئيسية في القلعة، والقلعة تم تغيير اسمها الهندسة منذ 1820.
كل يوم في قصر ميخايلوفسكي عقدالرحلات التي عليكم لا يمكن إلا أن نرى داخل القلعة، للاستماع إلى قصة، ولكن أيضا لزيارة المعارض الدائمة والمؤقتة. بالقرب من القلعة وفي ساحة الآثار بنيت: الأول هو لا يزال في عام 1800، بطرس الأكبر، والثانية في عام 2003 إلى بول. أيضا في القلعة هو بنية تخطيط الحجم، الأمر الذي يعكس كما كان المقصود أصلا لبناء القلعة.

Yurinsky القلعة

وكانت هذه القلعة مرة واحدة الحوزة الشهيرالبويار شرمتف. في قلب تصميم هيكل كان فكرة ربط أربعة أنماط: الباروك وشرق والروسية القديمة، والقوطية. في ذلك الوقت، بدت هذه الفكرة غير عادية جدا، وسيد، وهي شرمتف فاسيلي بتروفيتش، ورومانسية: درس الهندسة المعمارية وسافر كثيرا، مفروشة بيته اللافتة الخارجية.
ودعا بحق القلعة الرائعة: غطيت الطوب، الذي تم بناؤه لاحتواء الطف من بركان فيزوف، والأرضيات بالفسيفساء. القلعة حوالي مائة غرفة، درج الحجر الأبيض عند المدخل، مما أدى إلى الحديقة في فصل الشتاء، وأعمدة من الرخام، والأثاث العتيقة من فرنسا.
لسوء الحظ، خلال الحقبة السوفياتية، أكثر منوقد نهبت الفاخرة، وفقط في عام 1993 حكومة ماري إل نظمت الترميم. مظهر القلعة تمكنت من استعادة كامل تقريبا، وهذا ليس صحيحا من القاعات الداخلية، حيث هناك ما زالت تمر بمرحلة ترميم. للسياح هنا تنظيم المتحف الذي يتم الحفاظ على بعض الأشياء من ذلك الوقت، وفندق صغير.

ما هي القلاع في روسيا آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة zyyxoann
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Rest and Holidays / Recreation places / How there are castles in Russia

As there are castles in Russia

/
59 Views

Vyborg Castle</a>

Historical castles, previously serving as a reliable protection against enemies, are now a valuable cultural asset.

In Russia, there are about a hundred such buildings, and they all breathe domestic history.

Vyborg Castle

Vyborg Castle is the only castle in RussiaEuropean type. It would have been built by the Swedes as far back as the 13th century and has been reconstructed several times. And at the beginning of the 18th century Peter the Great with his army managed to win this building from the King of Sweden, and since that time the Vyborg Castle has been located on the territory of Russia.
You can get into the museum practically for free - forA conditional amount of 5 rubles, and even through the main bridge. There are often held various events and even discos. An interesting place in the castle is a tower that reaches the height of a seven-story building. It offers a fascinating view of Vyborg and the bay. Some tourists even say that from here you can see Finland. The castle is especially magical at night, when the backlight turns on.

Mikhailovsky Castle

The castle is located in the very center of St. Petersburg. This structure was built on the orders of Paul I in just 4 years under the guidance of architect V. Brenna. It is established that the emperor himself took part in the design of the future fortress. Over the erection of the castle worked about 6 thousand people. But, unfortunately, for the emperor, the chambers of this castle became the place of death: after 40 days he was killed here by conspirators. Later, the Main Engineering School was opened in the castle, and from 1820 the castle was renamed Engineering.
Every day in the Mikhailovsky CastleExcursions, where you can not only see the fortress from the inside, listen to the story, but also visit temporary and permanent exhibitions. Near the castle and in the courtyard were built monuments: the first in 1800 Peter the Great, and the second already in 2003 himself Paul. Also in the castle there is a three-dimensional model of the structure, which reflects how it was originally intended to build this fortress.

Yurinsk Castle

This castle was once the estate of famousBoyars Sheremetyevs. The design of this structure was based on the idea of ​​combining four styles: Baroque, Oriental, Old Russian and Gothic. At that time, this idea seemed very unusual, and the master, namely Vasily Petrovich Sheremetyev, was a romantic: he studied architecture and traveled a lot, building his house with foreign curiosities.
The castle was rightly called luxurious: The brick from which it was built contained tuff from the volcano Vesuvius, and the floors were lined with mosaic. The castle has about a hundred halls, a white stone staircase near the entrance, leading to the winter garden, marble columns, antique furniture from France.
Unfortunately, during the Soviet period, most of theLuxury was looted, and only in 1993 the Government of Mari El organized a restoration. The appearance of the castle was almost fully restored, which can not be said about the inner halls, where restoration work is still under way. For tourists, a museum was organized here, in which some things have been preserved since that time, and a small hotel.

As there are castles in Russia Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Zyyxoann
It is main inner container footer text