تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية جعل شماعات لمزيد من التفاصيل
2016/09/14
كيفية زراعة زهور النجمة الفاخرة
2016/09/14

ما هي أفضل مؤلفي الكتب في علم النفس

كتب الاختيار الصعب

علم النفس - هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق شعبية في المعرفة البشرية. تحولت العديد من الكتب في علم النفس منذ فترة طويلة في قراءة رائعة لجميع أنواع الناس.

بعض الناس يبحثون عن في إجابتهم على السؤال التالي: كيفية النجاح، والبعض الآخر - كيفية العثور على شريك الحياة، وغيرها - كيفية تربية طفل ... الطلب يخلق العرض دائما، لذلك كمية كبيرة من الأدب النفسي ظهرت على سوق الكتاب.

هنا ليست سوى اختيار جيد حقا، مؤلف المؤهلين ليس من السهل دائما.

المؤلفين الأجانب

أولا وقبل كل شيء، لا بد من اللجوء إلى الاعترافوقفت السلطات، الذي يعمل في اختبار الزمن. وسيرأس هذه القائمة من قبل مؤسس التحليل النفسي سيغموند فرويد. وبطبيعة الحال، بعض نظرياته قد يبدو مثيرا للجدل، ولكن لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى تأثير هائل كان لديهم ليس فقط على تطوير علم النفس، ولكن أيضا في الحياة الروحية للمجتمع ككل.
واحدة من الكتاب الأكثر شعبية نفسيةالأدب - ديل كارنيجي. وهو يعتبر مؤسس نظرية التواصل خالية من الصراعات. ومع ذلك، في بلدنا من كتبه، على الرغم من شعبية هائلة، وكثيرا ما انتقد. ويعتقد كثير من علماء النفس أن كارنيجي نصيحة هي أكثر قابلية للتطبيق الكثير إلى الغرب من أن المجتمع الروسي.
أنها أصبحت معروفة على نطاق واسع وكتاب إريك برن، "الألعاب الشعبية اللعب" و "الناس الذين يلعبون لعبة"، والذي المؤلف يستكشف علم النفس العلاقات الإنسانية.
بين الكتاب من الكتب المكرسة للعلاقة بين الرجل والمرأة يمكن تحديدها باربرا دي لوس، جون غراي وستيف هارفي.

الكتاب الروسية

واحدة من الكتاب الأكثر شهرة الروسيةهو فلاديمير ليفي. كتابه "فن يجري"، "فن مختلفة"، "حرب الأسرة"، "الطفل غير قياسي" المكرسة لمختلف جوانب علم النفس الشعبي. تعطى المشورة بشأن كيفية اكتساب الثقة بالنفس والتغلب على الكسل الخاص، من أجل تحسين العلاقات في الأسرة، تربية الأطفال ...
ذات أهمية كبيرة لعمل مايكلLitvak ( "إذا كنت تريد أن تكون سعيدا"، "مبدأ ايكيدو"، "الأوامر أو إلى طاعة"، وما إلى ذلك). أقرب إلى الحياة الحقيقية، وأنها تساعد على ايجاد وسيلة للخروج من أصعب الحالات.
واحدة من الكتاب أبرز الكتبعلم النفس العملي ونجاح الأعمال - نيكولاي كوزلوف. عمله "كيفية التعامل مع نفسك والناس"، "حكايات الفلسفية"، "الصيغة للفرد"، "استراتيجية القيادة" هي التي تهم كلا من رجال الأعمال قد حدثت بالفعل، والشباب يبحثون عن مكان لهم في الحياة.
في السنوات الأخيرة، اهتماما كبيرا بين القراءتسبب الكتب الكسندر Danilin من قبل المؤلف على أساس برنامجه الإذاعي، "سيلفر المواضيع". خصوصا جذب قدرته للعثور على إجابات لأسئلة معقدة من النفس البشرية في أعمال الأدب الكلاسيكي.
بطبيعة الحال، يمكن دائما أن تضاف إلى قائمة من أفضل الكتاب من الكتب النفسية. الشيء الرئيسي - أنها تعمل حقا ساعدت الناس على إيجاد مكان لهم في الحياة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to make a hanger for details
09/14/2016
How to grow a luxury asters
09/14/2016

What are the best authors of books on psychology

Difficult choice books

Psychology - is one of the most popular areas of human knowledge. Many books on the psychology of long ago turned into a fascinating read for all kinds of people.

Some people are looking for in their answer to the question: how to succeed, others - how to find a life partner, and others - how to raise a child ... Demand always creates supply, so a huge amount of psychological literature appeared on the book market.

Here are just a select really good, qualified author is not always easy.

Foreign authors

First of all, it is necessary to turn to a recognizedauthorities, whose works have stood the test of time. This list will be headed by the founder of psychoanalysis Sigmund Freud. Of course, some of his theories may seem controversial, but we should not forget the tremendous impact they have had not only on the development of psychology, but also in the spiritual life of society as a whole.
One of the most popular authors of psychologicalLiterature - Dale Carnegie. He is considered the founder of the theory of conflict-free communication. However, in our country of his books, despite the enormous popularity, are often criticized. Many psychologists believe that Carnegie advice is much more applicable to the West than to the Russian society.
They became widely known and the book by Eric Berne, "Games People Play" and "The people who play the game," in which the author explores the psychology of human relationships.
Among the authors of the books devoted to the relationship of man and woman can be identified Barbara De Angeles, John Gray and Steve Harvey.

Russian authors

One of the most recognized Russian authorsis Vladimir Levi. His book "The Art of Being a", "The art of being different", "family war", "Non-standard child" devoted to various aspects of popular psychology. They are given advice on how to gain self-confidence, overcome your laziness, to improve relations in the family, raise children ...
Of great interest are the work of MichaelLitvak ( "If you want to be happy", "The principle of Aikido", "Command or to obey", etc.). As close to real life, they help find a way out of the most difficult situations.
One of the most prominent authors of bookspractical psychology and business success - Nikolay Kozlov. His work "How to treat yourself and the people", "Philosophical Tales", "The formula of the individual", "Leadership Strategy" are of interest for both businessmen have already taken place, and for young people looking for their place in life.
In recent years, great interest among readerscause Alexander Danilin books by the author based on his radio program, "Silver Threads". Particularly attracted his ability to find answers to complex questions of human psychology in the works of classical literature.
Of course, a list of the best writers of psychological books can always be added. The main thing - that they work really helped people to find their place in life.

Comments are closed.