منزل / عمل / عمل / ما هي فوائد للتجارة

ما هي فوائد للتجارة

/
84 المشاهدات

تجارة مربحة</A>

التجارة - واحدة من دعائم الاقتصاد، والأنشطة الأكثر شعبية في القطاع الخاص.

رجال الأعمال المبتدئين في كثير من الأحيان من الصعب أن تقرر بالضبط ما لبيعها للحصول على أقصى قدر من الأرباح مع أي خطر.


هناك العديد من المواقف والاتجاهات التي لتطوير شبكة التوزيع. بعض منهم دوران جاذبية كبيرة، والآخر - وهو هامش الفائدة عالية، والثالث - ربح لمرة واحدة، والرابعة - ثبات نسبي. العديد من البائعين يجلب الرغبة في الحصول على أقصى قدر من الأرباح دون النظر العوامل الأخرى ذات الصلة. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإنه من الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار ليس فقط الأرقام من صافي الأرباح من بيع، ولكن أيضا لمتطلبات تخزين المنتج، طلب العملاء، وموسمية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الكثير يعتمد على رأس المال لبدء، والتي يمكن أن تنفق على شراء حصة أول.

التي تخزين مفتوحة؟

وليس من الضروري دائما أن نسعى جاهدين لأعلى مستوى ممكنالهوامش. على سبيل المثال، في الشبكات التجارية، وتنفيذ هامش بيع الأغذية بالتجزئة على نادرا ما يتجاوز 10٪، ولكن نظرا لحقيقة أن المنتجات هي دائما شراء جيدة، حتى علامة المتابعة هو مفيد للغاية. وبطبيعة الحال، والتخطيط للتجارة في المنتجات، ونحن يجب ألا ننسى أن هذا هو سلعة قابلة للتلف، مطالبين ظروف التخزين. لذلك، يجب أن تأخذ الرعاية من المستودعات والوقت للتخلص من السلع الزائدة في المستودع. إلى حد ما، وهذا ينطبق أيضا على المواد الكيميائية المنزلية، على الرغم من أن مدة صلاحية أطول من ذلك بكثير.

تنطبق مواد النظافة والمواد الكيميائية المنزلية أيضا على المنتجات التي هي دائما في الطلب، ولكن المنافسة في هذا المجال مرتفع جدا.

على عكس المواد الغذائية والملابس والأحذيةالبائع توفير عوائد عالية، مع القدرة على بشكل ملحوظ (حتى 200٪) هوامش النسبي سعر الشراء. هنا، أيضا، ينبغي أن يسترشد المشتري العادي، لأن العلامات التجارية نخبة من الملابس، وتوفير المزيد من المكاسب على الرغم من مرة واحدة، ولكن أكثر صعوبة للبيع. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، عاصمة بدء المتابعة المطلوبة لشراء الملابس متوسط ​​سعر الجزء في نطاق المطلوب، أقل بكثير مما لو عمل مع شريحة متميزة. مما لا شك فيه ميزة تجارية الملابس هي عدم وجود مدة الصلاحية، ولكن لديها لدفع ثمن هذا موسمية. وينبغي إيلاء اهتمام خاص لأمور الأطفال: التجارة لهم مربح، وسوف المشترين يأتون مرارا وتكرارا، مع نمو أطفالهم.
أما بالنسبة لذوي الدخل المحدود لمرة واحدة، فإنه ليس من الضروريلها خائفا، إذا كان المنتج الخاص بك هو شعبية بما فيه الكفاية يمكن شراؤها بكميات كبيرة. على سبيل المثال، حزمة في السوبر ماركت ونادرا ما تصل إلى أكثر من واحد أو اثنين روبل، ولكن، نظرا لأنه لا يتجاوز سعر الجملة من 20 سنتا، اتضح أن علامة يصل إلى ألف في المئة. الشيء الرئيسي - لتوفير الطلب اللازم.

يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الأنشطة تخضع للترخيص إلزامي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تحتاج إلى شهادة لمنتج معين.

البحث عن خيارات مربحة

عموما، إذا كان هناك ما يكفي من المستهلكيمكنك العثور على الكثير من فئات الاهتمامات "تسوية" من السلع، وتكلفة وهو أقل 5-10 مرات من سعر البيع، وأنها لا تحتاج لبيع بضعة آلاف وحدة، لتوفير دخل مقبول. في هذا الصدد، والعملاء المثالي هم من الأطفال. حتى منفذ البيع بالتجزئة صغير بالقرب من السيرك أو متنزه يمكن أن يحقق أرباحا طائلة. يمكنك بيع لعب الاطفال الصينية الرخيصة، حلوى القطن والذرة الصفراء. على سبيل المثال، فإن تكلفة متوسط ​​كوب من الفشار 4-5 روبل (بما في ذلك 3 الروبل هو في الواقع ورقة كوب)، وسعر البيع - حوالي 50 روبل.

ما هي فوائد للتجارة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة kysnyogx
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Business / Entrepreneurship / What is profitable to trade

What is profitable to trade

/
104 Views

Why is it profitable to trade</a>

Trade is one of the pillars of the economy and the most popular activities in private business.

Beginning businessmen often find it difficult to determine what to sell to get the maximum profit without risk.


There is a huge number of positions andDirections in which it is possible to develop a trading network. Some of them are attractive for large turnover, others - high percentage mark-up, others - one-time profit, the fourth - relative stability. Many sellers are led by the desire to get the maximum profit without taking into account other significant factors. Meanwhile, you need to take into account not only the figures of net profit from the sale, but also the requirements for the storage of goods, customer demand, seasonality. In addition, a lot depends on the starting capital, which you can spend on purchasing the first lots of goods.

Which store to open?

It is not always necessary to pursue the possibility of highExtra charges. For example, in retail chains selling food, retail margins rarely exceed 10%, but due to the fact that products are always well bought, even such margins are quite profitable. Naturally, when planning the sale of products, one should not forget that this is a perishable commodity that is demanding of storage conditions. Therefore, you must take care of the storage facilities and in time get rid of the surplus goods in the warehouse. To some extent, this applies to household chemicals, although the storage time is much longer.

Hygiene items and household chemicals also refer to goods that are always in demand, but competition in this area is very high.

Unlike food, clothing and footwearProvide the seller a high profit, thanks to the possibility of a significant (up to 200%) mark-up, relative to the purchase price. Here, too, should focus on the average buyer, because elite brands of clothing, although they provide a larger one-time income, but are sold much more difficult. In addition, the start-up capital necessary to purchase clothes of the middle price segment in the right assortment is much less than if you work with the premium segment. The undoubted advantage of trade in clothing is the absence of expiration dates, but for this you have to pay for seasonality. Particular attention should be paid to children's things: they are profitable to trade, and buyers will come again and again, as their children grow up.
As for low single-time profits, it is not worth itIts frightened if your product is popular enough to be bought in large quantities. For example, a package in a supermarket rarely costs more than one or two rubles, but given that its wholesale price does not exceed 20 kopecks, it turns out that the margin is up to thousands of percent. The main thing is to provide the necessary demand.

Please note that certain activities are subject to mandatory licensing. In addition, you may need certificates for this or that product.

Look for profitable options

Generally, if there is sufficient customerInterest can be found many "compromise" categories of goods, the cost of which is five to ten times lower than the selling price, and you do not need to sell several thousand units in order to provide an acceptable income. In this respect, ideal children are children. Even a small outlet near the circus or an amusement park can make a huge profit. You can sell cheap Chinese toys, cotton candy or popcorn. For example, the cost of an average glass of popcorn 4-5 rubles (of which 3 rubles is, in fact, a paper glass), and the sale price - about 50 rubles.

What is profitable to trade Was last modified: June 21st, 2017 By Kysnyogx
It is main inner container footer text