تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التحقق بشكل صحيح مستوى الزيت
2016/08/24
ما هي عجائب الدنيا 7 من العالم
2016/08/24

ما هي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات

ما هي برامج مكافحة الفيروسات

وتثبيت برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات حماية جهاز الكمبيوتر ونظام التشغيل من الإخفاقات والأخطاء، فضلا عن حمايته بينما كان يعمل على شبكة الإنترنت.

هناك العديد من مكافحة الفيروسات، وظائف مختلفة.

ولذلك فمن الضروري أن نفهم ما وجهات نظرهم هناك.

ملامح من أي حزمة مكافحة الفيروسات

برامج مكافحة الفيروسات هو نظامالخوارزمية، الذي يهدف إلى إزالة أو منع تثبيتها دون علم المستخدم من أنشطة البرامج الضارة. جميع دون استثناء، لدينا لمكافحة الفيروسات الفيروسات توقيع قاعدة البيانات التي يتم تحديثها بانتظام ناشره. وهذا أمر ضروري لضمان الحماية من الفيروسات لديها معلومات جديدة دائما حول التهديدات القائمة. ويرجع ذلك إلى مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من البرامج المضادة للفيروسات وتختلف عن بعضها البعض من حيث الأداء الوظيفي.

حزمة من الفيروسات الكلاسيكية

هذا هو النوع الأكثر شيوعا من فيروسالبرامج. ويتضمن نظام الاعتراف التهديدات، استنادا إلى تحليل الكشف عن مجريات الأمور (تحديد التهديدات قبل بدء نشاطهم)، أو على تحليل وصول (إذا تم البدء في أي برنامج). بالإضافة إلى تحليل بيانات الكمبيوتر، وغالبا ما تشمل برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المعلمات وخيارات إضافية. بعضها يمكن أن تنتقل على برامج نظام العزل من الأنشطة من الأنشطة للنظام، ومراقبة سلامة موارد الإنترنت، ذاكرة الماسح الضوئي. كل هذا لن تعمل إذا كانت قاعدة البيانات توقيع الفيروس غير ذي صلة. وتشمل حزم مكافحة الفيروسات الكلاسيكية برامج مثل: أفاست، كاسبيرسكي مكافحة الفيروسات، متوسط، وغيرها الكثير.

جدار الحماية

هذه هي فئة خاصة من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات، التيوهي متخصصة في رصد نشاط الإنترنت من جميع التطبيقات المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. وهذا أمر ضروري من أجل حماية جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من أحصنة طروادة، والتي هي قادرة على تعلم البيانات السرية الخاصة بالمستخدم وإحالتها إلى المهاجم. عدم وجود جدار حماية على الكمبيوتر يهدد معلومات الفواتير كلمات السر المستخدمة، وتاريخ التصفح، الخ أمثلة من الجدران النارية هي: برنامج Agnitum المخفر جدار، جدار حماية كاسبيرسكي، AGAVA جدار حماية، الخ

الحماية الشاملة من الفيروسات وأحصنة طروادة

البرامج شعبية خاصةالأنظمة المصممة لحماية المستخدمين من كل الفيروسات والتهديدات من شبكة الإنترنت، والتي ستقام على نفس المستوى من الجودة، كما لو كان يستخدم المستخدم مكافحة الفيروسات وجدار حماية على حدة. الحزم الأكثر شعبية لحماية ضد جميع أنواع التهديدات لنشاط جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك هي: كاسبرسكي لأمن الإنترنت، كمودو أمن الإنترنت، مجموعة بيانات الإنترنت الأمن وغيرها الكثير.

دفعت وبرامج مكافحة الفيروسات المجانية

الآن هناك المدفوعة والمجانية على حد سواءبرنامج مكافحة الفيروسات. هذا ينطبق على كل من الكلاسيكية مكافحة الفيروسات وجدران الحماية وحزمة أمنية متكاملة. عادة، والفرق بين الإصدارات المدفوعة والمجانية ليست ذات صلة. قد ترجع إلى دعم العملاء التقنية، وهناك خيارات إضافية في البرامج، الخ
برامج مكافحة الفيروسات المجانية ورزم شاملة هي: متوسط، أفاست، كمودو أمن الإنترنت، الخ!
الأجور هي جميع المنتجات من كاسبرسكي لاب، الدكتور على شبكة الإنترنت، برنامج Agnitum المخفر جدار، الخ

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to properly check the oil level
08/24/2016
What is the 7 Wonders of the World
08/24/2016

What are the anti-virus software

What are the anti-virus software

Installing anti-virus program will protect your computer and operating system from failures and mistakes, as well as to protect it while working on the Internet.

There are many anti-virus, different functionality.

Therefore it is necessary to understand what their views there.

Features of any anti-virus package

Antivirus software is a systemalgorithm, which is designed to eliminate or prevent installed without the user's knowledge of activities of malware. All, without exception, have anti-virus software virus signature database that is regularly updated its publisher. This is necessary to ensure that the antivirus had always fresh information about the existing threats. Due to the large variety of anti-virus software and differ from each other in terms of functionality.

Classic antivirus package

It is the most common type of virusprograms. It includes a system of recognition of threats, based on a heuristic analysis (determination of threats before the start of their activity), or on the analysis of access (if any program is started). In addition to computer data analysis, antivirus programs often include additional parameters and options. Some of them can be switched on the system insulation programs of activities from the activities of the system, monitor the safety of Internet resources, the scanner memory. All this will not work if the virus signature database is irrelevant. The classic anti-virus packages include programs such as: Avast !, Kaspersky Antivirus, AVG, and many others.

Firewall

This is a special category of anti-virus programs, whichIt specializes in monitoring Internet activity of all applications installed on your computer. This is necessary in order to protect your computer from trojans, which are able to learn the user's confidential data and transmit them to the attacker. The lack of a firewall on the computer threatens billing information used passwords, browsing history, etc. Examples of firewalls are: Agnitum Outpost Firewall, Kaspersky Firewall, Agava Firewall, etc.

Comprehensive protection from viruses and trojans

Particularly popular softwaresystems designed to protect users from both viruses and threats from the Internet, all of which will take place on the same level of quality, as if the user used the Antivirus and a firewall separately. The most popular packages to protect against all types of threats to your computer activity are: Kaspersky Internet Security, Comodo Internet Security, G-Data Internet Security and many others.

Paid and free antivirus programs

Now there are both paid and freeanti-virus software. This applies both to classical anti-virus and firewalls and integrated security package. Typically, the difference between paid and free versions are irrelevant. They may relate to technical customer support, there are additional options in the programs, etc.
Free antivirus programs and comprehensive packages are: AVG, Avast !, Comodo Internet Security, etc.
Pay are all products from Kaspersky Lab, Dr. Web, Agnitum Outpost Firewall, etc.

Comments are closed.