منزل / فقه / إعدام الوثائق / ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على جواز سفر في 14 عاما

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على جواز سفر في 14 عاما

/
81 المشاهدات

أربعة عشر عاما - في هذا العصر، الروسيةالمراهقين الحصول على أول في حياة وثيقة الكبار - جواز سفر مواطن من الاتحاد الروسي. وفقا لقانون "جواز السفر" في غضون 30 يوما من الضروري جمع وتقدم إلى المكتب الفدرالي للهجرة (مكتب دائرة الهجرة الاتحادية) التطبيق، جنبا إلى جنب مع مجموعة من الوثائق الضرورية.

يجب الإبلاغ عن مكان التسجيل.

الفشل في الوفاء بالمواعيد النهائية، فضلا عن الحرمان الطوعي من الوصول يمكن أن يؤدي إلى عقوبات.

كيفية كتابة تطبيق

الطلب إلى مكتب جوازات السفر مكتوبة1H ثابتة النموذج. يمكن ملؤه عن طريق اليد أو طباعتها على الطابعة. نموذج من السهل العثور على الإنترنت أو أخذ مباشرة إلى مكتب الجوازات. الشرط الرئيسي - في غياب التصحيحات النص، المحو، والأخطاء النحوية.

طلب للحصول على جواز السفر ضرورييجب أن تكون موقعة من قبل الشاب ومصدقة من قبل موظف في خدمة الهجرة. ولكن إذا كان ذلك بسبب أسباب صحية أو خطيرة أخرى، وقال انه لا يمكن توقع ذلك بنفسك، ثم القيام بذلك بشكل صحيح، أو ممثليهم القانونيين - الوالدين (أولياء الأمور)، أو موظف في خدمة الهجرة.

تأكيد المواطنة

جنبا إلى جنب مع التطبيق الذي ترغب في جلب في سن المراهقةشهادة ميلاده. إذا فقد (أو المسروقة، ممزقة، سقطت في حالة سيئة)، يجب أن تنطبق على مكتب التسجيل في مكان ولادته في الحصول على نسخة مكررة. وينبغي أن يتم ذلك في وقت مبكر، قبل بدء فترة 30 يوما للقانون.

وينبغي أيضا أن تكون على علم أنه إذا كان الشاب أوطفلة ولدت خارج روسيا، قد يطلب منك إحضار وثيقة إضافية تؤكد على الجنسية الروسية. هذا، على سبيل المثال، لإدراج شهادة الميلاد أو شهادة المحرز في علامة المواطنة. من المفيد في هذه الحالة قد يكون الوالد جواز سفر، أو وصيا أو ممثل قانوني آخر.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب عليك تأكيد التسجيلفي بيان العنوان المحدد. هذا دليل يمكن أن يكون مستخرج من السجل المنزل، وشهادة في شكل 9 من جواز السفر أو شهادة من الآباء والأمهات على حق ملكية المبنى.

"انزع قبعتك"

قدمت المتطلبات الرئيسية لاثنين من الصورة،وبصرف النظر عن حجم 35-45 مم: اثنان بالأسود والأبيض أو اللون صورة يجب أن يكون الأخير، واضحة وجعلت وجهك بالكامل. وقبعة أو شعبية جدا مع قبعة بيسبول الأولاد أمام الكاميرا لا بد من إزالتها.

ومع ذلك، هناك استثناءات للقواعد - أحياناوFMS سمحت لالتقاط الصور وورأسه مغطى. على سبيل المثال، بسبب معتقداتهم الدينية. إذا، ولكن نظرا لمشاكل في الرؤية يذهب دائما في سن المراهقة مع النظارات، والصور سمحت في النظارات مع الزجاج واضحة.

وأخيرا، فإن الوثيقة الأخيرة هي واجب الدولة استلام دفع مبلغ 200 روبل. والغريب، فإنه لا يمكن الرجوع إلى FMS، ولكن فقط تحديد التفاصيل المطلوبة.

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة للحصول على جواز سفر في 14 عاما آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 مايو 2017 بواسطة ramluatg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

Home / Jurisprudence / Execution of documents / HowIt needs documents for a passport at 14 years old

HowIt needs documents for a passport in 14 years

/
91 Views

Fourteen years old - at this age RussianTeenagers receive their first adult document - a passport of a Russian citizen. Under the law "On Passport", within 30 days they need to collect and submit to the Department of the Federal Migration Service (Office of the Federal Migration Service) an application together with a package of necessary documents.

Please contact the place of registration.

Failure to comply with the deadlines, as well as voluntary refusal to receive, may lead to penalties.

How to write an application

An application to the passport office is written onEstablished form. It can be filled by hand or printed on the printer. The form is easy to find on the Internet or take directly to the passport office. The main requirement is the absence in the text of corrections, blots, grammatical errors.

Application for passport requiredMust be signed by the teenager himself and certified by the employee of the migration service. But if in connection with the state of health or for other serious reasons he can not sign independently, then do it or his legal representatives - parents (guardians), or a member of the migration service.

Confirm your citizenship

Together with the statement the teenager is required to bringThe certificate of his birth. If it was lost (or stolen, torn, disappeared), then you need to contact the registry office at the place of birth to receive a duplicate. And it should be done in advance, before the beginning of the 30-day period specified in the law.

It is also worth knowing that if a young person orThe girl was born outside of Russia, they may be asked to bring an additional document confirming Russian citizenship. This, for example, an insert in the birth certificate or a mark on citizenship made in the certificate itself. The passport of the parent, guardian or other legal representative can prove useful in this case.

In addition, you need to confirm the registrationAt the address indicated in the application. This can be confirmed by an extract from the house book, a certificate in form 9 from the passport office or a certificate of the parents on the ownership of the dwelling.

"Take off your hat"

The main requirements for the two photos provided,In addition to the size of 35? 45 mm: both black and white or color images should be recent, clear and made full-face. A hat or a baseball cap so popular with young men will have to be removed before the camera.

However, there are exceptions to the rules - sometimesThe FMS allows you to take pictures and with a covered head. Say, because of religious beliefs. If, due to problems with eyesight, the teenager constantly wears glasses, photographs with glasses with clear glasses are allowed.

Finally, the last document is a paid receipt of the state duty in the amount of 200 rubles. And, curiously, it can not be attributed to the Federal Migration Service, but only to indicate the necessary requisites.

HowIt needs documents for a passport in 14 years Was last modified: May 21st, 2017 By Ramluatg
It is main inner container footer text