منزل / عمل / المنتجات الائتمانية / ما دفع الأقساط

ما دفع الأقساط

/
96 المشاهدات

ما هو المدفوعات السنوية </A>

طفرة في الإقراض الاستهلاكي والعقاريإجبار المقترضين لتعلم أبجديات الحسابات المالية. يدرك الجميع أن منح القروض من قبل البنوك - كل من الشركات والأفراد، وليس جمعية خيرية.

لذلك، من المهم لتخفيف العبء على المقترضين، وتقليل كمية من مدفوعات الفائدة.

ولكن غالبا ما تستخدم طريقة annuitentny السداد هو أكثر ربحية بالنسبة للبنوك.

خطة السداد

هناك نوعان من مخططات سداد القروض - وهذاالمتباينة وannuitentnye دفعات شهرية. وهي تختلف في دفع تعويضات. سداد متباينة كل شهر كنت تدفع مبالغ مختلفة، في بداية هذه المبالغ أكبر بحلول نهاية النضج تصبح أصغر. المدفوعات Annuitentnye تدفع دائما نفس المبلغ.
حساب دفع الفرق بسيط - المجموعتضاف مدة القرض، وهذه المدفوعات لسداد مبلغ القرض الفائدة الشهرية على رفاته - مبلغ القرض مقسوما على عدد من الشهور. يعد لكم سداد القرض، وأقل ما تبقى من الديون الخاصة بك، وأقل فائدة والمستحقة عليه.
الصيغة المستخدمة لحساب شهرياannuitentny دفع الصعب. في مثل هذا المخطط أيضا تتحقق الفائدة على الديون المتبقية، ولكن لم تدفع أجزاء متساوية الرئيسية. اتضح أنه في بداية من مبلغ القرض مدة دفع المبلغ الشهري للكثير من الاهتمام في أصغر - دفع أصل الدين. تبقى النسبة بين التغيرات الشهرية في اتجاه زيادة المبلغ الأصلي، ولكن المبلغ الشهري الإجمالي المدفوع دون تغيير.

إيجابيات وسلبيات المدفوعات annuitentnyh

في إطار هذا المخطط، اتضح أن المقترضفإنه يدفع الفائدة المصرفية إلى الأمام. البنك أولا تنسحب عائداتها من دفعات شهرية، ثم هذا المبلغ يتم توجيه بالفعل لسداد أصل الدين. Annuitentnaya سداد القرض هو مخطط أكثر ربحية للبنك من متباينة. بالنسبة لك، وهذا الأسلوب هو غير ملائم بشكل خاص إذا كنت ترغب في الدفع المسبق القرض، في هذه الحالة، فإن النسبة المئوية الفعلية الحصول على أعلى بكثير مما هو محدد في اتفاق القرض الخاص بك. وعلاوة على ذلك، قد يتم رفض بعض البنوك مبلغ شهري على أساس دفع في حالة الدفع المسبق الجزئي.
مزايا annuitentnoy نظام سداد قرض لويمكن أن تشمل المقترض راحة الحساب - تعرف بالضبط كم من المال لديك وينفق كل شهر على ذلك، وكنت أسهل بكثير للسيطرة على عملية الدفع. منذ الدفعة الأولى مع سداد متباينة من القرض يمكن أن يكون قدرا كبيرا إلى حد ما، لن جميع المقترضين تكون قادرة على تمييزها من دخلهم الشهري. ولكن الضغوط التضخمية هي أيضا حقيقة موضوعية، لذلك annuitentnye المدفوعات أكثر ملاءمة للقروض طويلة الأجل، إذا، على سبيل المثال، أخذ المال في الرهن العقاري لمدة 10 عاما أو أكثر.

ما دفع الأقساط آخر تعديل لذلك: 23 مايو 2017 بواسطة tynxuygm
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to translate the wrong shot
08/16/2016
Healthy hair shine
08/16/2016

WHAT annuity payments

What annuity payments

The boom in consumer and mortgage lendingforcing borrowers to learn the ABCs of financial calculations. It's clear that the issuance of bank loans - both businesses and individuals, not charity.

Therefore, it is important to reduce the burden to borrowers, reducing the amount of interest payments.

But most often used annuitentny method of payment is more profitable for banks.

repayment schemes

There are two repayment schemes loan - thisdifferentiated and annuitentnye monthly payments. They differ in payout. When differentiated repayment every month you are paying different amounts, at the beginning of these amounts is greater at the end of maturity, they become smaller. Annuitentnye payments always paid the same amount.
Calculation of differential payment is simple - the totalthe loan amount divided by the number of months - loan term, and these payments to repay the loan amount added to the monthly interest on the remainder. The longer you pay the loan, the less the rest of your debt, the less and accrued interest on it.
The formula used to calculate the monthlyannuitentny payment difficult. In this scheme, the interest is also charged on the balance of the debt, but not the principal debt is paid in equal installments. It turns out that at the beginning of the term loan amount of monthly payment amount to much of the interest in smaller - the payment of principal. The ratio between the monthly changes in the direction of increasing the amount of principal, but the total monthly amount paid out remains unchanged.

Pros and cons annuitentnyh payments

Under this scheme, it turns out that the borrowerBank pays interest in advance, ie, First Bank withdraws its revenue from the amount of monthly payments, then this amount is already sent to the repayment of principal. Annuitentnaya repayment of the loan scheme is more profitable to the bank than differentiated. For you, this method is particularly disadvantageous if you want to prepay the loan, in this case, the actual percentage will get much more than what is specified in your loan agreement. In addition, some banks may fail in terms of a monthly amount paid in the event of partial early repayment.
The advantages annuitentnoy repayment loan scheme forthe borrower can be attributed convenience of calculation - you know exactly how much money you have spent on a monthly basis and it is much easier to control your payment process. Since the first payment with a differentiated repayment of the loan can be a fairly significant amount, not all borrowers will be able to select them from your monthly income. But inflationary pressures are also objective reality, so annuitentnye payments are more favorable for long-term loans, if you, for example, take the money in a mortgage for a period of 10 years or more.

Comments are closed.