تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية الوصول إلى سوداك من موسكو
2016/09/15
ما يعني لتنظيف داخل السيارة
2016/09/15

ماذا وكيفية بتكاليف

ماذا وكيفية بتكاليف

تكاليف إنتاج وبيع السلع تمثل مجموع تكلفة بعض العوامل مثل المواد والموجودات الثابتة والمواد الخام والوقود، والعمل، الخ

يتم التعبير عن تكاليف عادة ما تكون في شكل نقود.

تعليمات

1

مجموع التكاليف - هي القيمة النقديةالشركات التي تنفق على الإنتاج. لحساب ذلك، إضافة التكاليف الثابتة والمتغيرة للشركة. لحساب متوسط ​​التكلفة لفترة معينة، وتقسيم التكاليف الإجمالية من قبل عدد من المنتجات الافراج عنهم.

2

التكاليف المنسوبة أو الاقتصاديةمؤشر التكاليف الاقتصادية التي تتكبدها الشركة. وتشمل هذه النفقات حصلت منظمة الموارد من موارده الداخلية، وكذلك الأرباح. هناك ما يمثل أيضا التكاليف ينطوي على تكلفة، التي تقوم بها الشركة لشراء هذه أو عوامل الإنتاج الأخرى. لا يجوز أن تتجاوز تكاليف المحاسبة الاقتصادية، منذ اتخاذ فقط في الاعتبار التكاليف الحقيقية، التي تهدف إلى الحصول على الموارد اللازمة من الموردين الخارجيين، وهو التسجيل القانوني والحقيقة هي الأساس لتوجيه في مجال المحاسبة.

3

وتنقسم التكاليف المحاسبية إلى مباشرة وغير مباشرة. وتشمل التكاليف المباشرة تنفق فقط على الإنتاج. وتشمل التكاليف غير المباشرة جميع التكاليف اللازمة للمشروع إلى عملها الطبيعي: النفقات العامة والاستهلاك، ومدفوعات الفائدة للبنوك، الخ

4

مجموعة أخرى هي البديلالتكاليف، والتي هي أموال تهدف إلى إنتاج السلع إضافية وتوفير الخدمات المتخصصة التي ليست هي المحور الرئيسي للشركة. قبلت التكلفة البديلة لأية تكاليف طرف ثالث أو التكاليف المستقبلية على أساس التحليل المالي وخطة الإنتاج. لتحديد تكلفة الفرصة البديلة يجب أن تطرح من محاسبة التكاليف من التكاليف الاقتصادية.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to get to Sudak from Moscow
09/15/2016
What means to clean the car interior
09/15/2016

What and how to relate to costs

What and how to relate to costs

The costs for the production and sale of goods represent the sum of the cost of certain factors such as materials, fixed assets, raw materials, fuel, labor, etc.

Costs are usually expressed in the form of money.

instructions

1

Total costs - is the amount of cashcompanies spent on production. To calculate it, add fixed and variable costs of the company. To calculate the average costs for a certain period, divide the total costs by the number of released product.

2

Imputed or economic costs areindicator of the economic costs incurred by the company. These expenses include the organization acquired the resources of its internal resources, as well as profit. There are also accounting costs implies a cost, which are carried out by the company for the acquisition of these or other factors of production. Accounting costs may not exceed the economic, since only take into account the real costs, aimed at the acquisition of the necessary resources from external suppliers, which is a legal registration and the fact is the basis for guidance in accounting.

3

Accounting costs are divided into direct andindirect. Direct costs include spent only on production. Indirect costs include all costs that are necessary for the enterprise to its normal functioning: overheads, depreciation, interest payments to banks, etc.

4

Another group are the alternativecosts, which are funds aimed at the production of additional goods and the provision of specialized services that are not the main focus of the company. Alternative cost is accepted to any third-party costs or future costs on the basis of financial analysis and the production plan. To determine the opportunity costs must be subtracted from the cost accounting of economic costs.

Comments are closed.