تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ما الربحية السلبية
2016/08/24
ما يقدم إلى صديق، واللاعبين
2016/08/24

ما الاجراءات التي يمكن اتخاذها، إذا قاد السيارة

ماذا تفعل إذا كان لديك سيارة مسروقة

على الرغم من حقيقة أنه منذ 90S معدل الجريمة انخفض بشكل ملحوظ، لا يزال autostealings ظل يتكرر.

في كثير من الأحيان ضد الخاطفين لا تساعد ولا التنبيه ذكي أو المرائب أو مواقف السيارات تحت حراسة.

ولذلك، إجراءات واضحة والمختصة سائق - مفتاح الشفاء العاجل والناجح لسيارات مسروقة.


اختطاف المركبات لأغراض مختلفة: أنه يمكن أن يكون خطف محددة مركبة "العرف" أو سرقة لبيع لقطع الغيار، أو كوسيلة للحصول على فدية من صاحب السيارة.

الاتصال الشرطة

العلاج المبكر في مجال إنفاذ القانون -الشيء الأول الذي يجب أن يجعل سائق، الذي قاد السيارة. في بيان بأس به من ضباط الشرطة ابحث في سيارة في المطاردة الساخنة يعطي نتائج أفضل بكثير. أوصى حتى المكالمة الأولى "02" والإبلاغ عن السرقة، ثم انتقل كتابة بيان للشرطة.
عند التعامل مع تتصرف الشرطةأكثر لبقا. لا تهدد، لا تخيف الموظفين صلاتهم ولا ينضم معهم في حرب كلامية. الحد الأقصى الذي يمكن تحقيق ذلك - انها وعود للقيام بكل ما هو ممكن، ولكن لا إجراءات التحقيق الحقيقية. فمن الأفضل للعمل دبلوماسيا، عن طريق طلبات والمعتقدات غير مزعجة.
في كثير من الأحيان، وتوفر الشرطة لعقدالتحقيق بشكل غير رسمي. وهذا هو، تأخذ الضحية البيان كموظف مقابل رسوم هي سيارة ويعود ذلك إلى المالك. المباحث ذوي الخبرة يعرف أي شخص يمكن أن يرتكب السرقة، ويعرف أين هو المرجح للبحث عن السيارة وكيفية الضغط على اللص، لذلك عاد البضائع المسروقة. الموافقة على هذا الاقتراح أم لا - الجميع.

العمل المستقل

بسرعة لإعادة السيارة المسروقة،المناسبة واتخاذ تدابير معينة. على سبيل المثال، طباعة الإعلانات على البحث عن السيارة المسروقة. بالتأكيد أنها تحدد العلامة التجارية، ونموذج ولون السيارة، وإشاراته، الزمان والمكان من السرقة، والشهود المحتملين وكيفية التواصل مع المالك. يجب أن يكون حجم النص صغير وتكون مصحوبة صورة من الجهاز. هذه الإعلانات يمكن لصق حتى في الأماكن المزدحمة، يوزع على المارة لإرسالها إلى جميع مراكز الشرطة.
يرحل الأحياء والمناطق القليلة المقبلة بحثاالجهاز. أولا، إذا سرق السيارة للحصول على فدية أو لمجرد "ركوب"، أو تركها مخبأة في بعض الفناء أو المرآب تعقيدا. إذا كان ذلك ممكنا، اطلب الجيران، النساء المسنات على مقاعد، عمال النظافة وحراس، وحتى من لا مأوى لهم. ويمكن أن تكون الجريمة من المارة.
إذا كانت السيارة لم تسرق "تحتمن أجل 'وليس من أجل التفكيك لقطع الغيار، الخاطفين عبر الإعلانات بالملصقات يمكن أن تصل إلى صاحب السيارة وعرض "لمساعدة" لإعادة السيارة مقابل رسوم. وبعبارة أخرى، للعودة للفدية. مبلغ الفداء هو عادة 20٪ من قيمة المسروق. دفع الخاطفين أو تسليمهم إلى الشرطة - يتكون هذا القرار من قبل مالك السيارة نفسها.
إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مساعدة منالشرطة، تدرك أن المبتزين على الأرجح أحسب هذا الخيار. وعقد لهم سوف يكون صعبا. ورغم أن الكثير يعتمد على الكفاءة المهنية للمحققين ونشطاء. إذا كنت ترغب في الدفع، المساومة الى الاخير.
أهم شيء في جميع المراحل - على التصرف بسرعةوبشكل حاسم، لا اليأس ولا داعي للذعر. قبل وقرارات مسؤولة، وأيضا أفضل جميعا أن. في لقاء مع الخاطفين بعدم السير وحدها، ولكن مع شخص جدير بالثقة، لا تظهر الخاطفين من الخوف واليأس.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

WHAT negative profitability
08/24/2016
What to give to a friend, gamers
08/24/2016

What action to take, if you drove the car

What to do if you have a stolen car

Despite the fact that since the 90s the crime rate has dropped significantly, autostealings still remained a frequent occurrence.

Often against the hijackers do not help neither intelligent alarm or garages or guarded parking lots.

Therefore, clear and competent actions motorist - the key to a speedy and successful recovery of stolen cars.


Hijacking vehicles for different purposes: it can be a kidnapping specific vehicle "custom" or stealing to sell for parts, or as a means of ransom from the owner of the car.

Contacting the police

Early treatment in law enforcement -the first thing that has to make the motorist, who drove the car. In a fair statement of police officers search the car in hot pursuit gives much better results. Recommended even first call "02" and report the theft, and then go write a statement to the police.
When dealing with the police behavemost tactful. Do not threaten, do not frighten the employees their connections and do not join with them in the war of words. The maximum that this can be achieved - it promises to do everything possible, but no real investigative actions. It is better to act diplomatically, via requests and unobtrusive beliefs.
Often, the police offer to holdinvestigation informally. That is, the victim takes the statement as an employee for a fee is a car and returns it to the owner. An experienced detective knows anyone who could commit theft, knows where the car is likely to look for and how to click on the thief, so he returned the stolen goods. To agree to such a proposal or not - everyone's business.

independent action

To quickly return the stolen car,appropriate and to take certain measures. For example, print ads on the search for the stolen car. They certainly define the brand, model and color of car, its signs, time and place of theft, possible witnesses and how to communicate with the owner. The volume of the text should be small and be accompanied by a photograph of the machine. These ads can be paste up in crowded places, hand out to passers-by to send to all the police stations.
Go around the next few quarters and areas in searchcars. Firstly, if the car is stolen for ransom or simply "ride", or leave it hidden in some yard or garage complex. If possible, ask neighbors, old women on benches, janitors, guards, and even the homeless. They may be bystanders crime.
If the car was not stolen "underorder 'and not for disassembly for parts, the kidnappers via plastered ads can reach the owner of the car and offer to "help" to return the car for a fee. In other words, to return for a ransom. redemption amount is usually 20% of the value of stolen. Pay hijackers or surrender them to the police - this decision is made by the owner of the car itself.
If you decide to seek help fromthe police, aware that racketeers are likely figured out that option. And hold them will be difficult. Although much depends on the professionalism of investigators and operatives. If you decide to pay, bargain to the last.
The most important thing at all stages - to act quicklyand decisively, do not despair and do not panic. Before and responsible decisions, better well all think. At a meeting with the kidnappers not to walk alone, but with a trustworthy person, do not show the hijackers of fear and despair.

Comments are closed.