تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

ماذا لو علقت الاليكترونى
2016/09/19
كيفية جعل رمز للموقع
2016/09/19

ماذا الوصول إلى موفري المحتوى

ما هو الوصول إلى موفري المحتوى

مزود المحتوى - وهي المنظمة التي توفر المعلومات المطلوبة لنوع البطاقة.

ويمكن تلبية هذا المصطلح في وجه الدفع عبر الهاتف المتحرك والاتصالات من مختلف الاشتراكات في خدمات.

ما هو مزود محتوى

قبل بالوصول إلى منظمةلإعطاء مضمون للناس، وافقت كل التفاصيل مباشرة من مشغل للهاتف المحمول. يتم خصم المال من أجل الخدمات مباشرة من رقم الحساب من خلال ربط الفواتير - تجهيز نظام الدفع. التي تم إنشاؤها من سلسلة مشغل، مزود المحتوى، والفواتير والذي يساعد على بيع هذه الخدمات.
تحت الحصول على الخدمات يعني إزالةالاشتراك اليومي أو لمرة واحدة خصم من الحساب من إرسال SMS إلى الرقم القصير. هذا الوصول يوفر لك تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول إلى أي موقع، أو أن ترسل لك بعض المعلومات عن الهاتف في الرسائل القصيرة أو دفع الاخطار - استجابة فورية إلى الشاشة الانتاج.
قد تختلف الخدمات المتاحة من تلقي الطالع أو حالة الطقس لهذا اليوم للوصول إلى دليل التطبيقات والموسيقى ومقاطع الفيديو على هاتفك.

وسائل الدفع

اليوم، والحصول على هذه الخدمات من 4طرق: SMS ممتاز، psevdopodpiska، MT-الاشتراك والواب النقر. الطريقة الأولى هي الأكثر غير مريح، وينطوي على إرسال رمز، يمكنك طلب الرقم قصيرة القيمة المحددة محدد 3-300 روبل في رسم رسالة واحدة. Psevdopodpiski تعمل على نحو أفضل. لتنفيذ مثل هذا الدفع لإرسال رسالة مع أي نص في استجابة لجئت إليكم.
تدفع المبالغ أيضا مرة واحدة. تتوفر لمدة 3 شركات روسية شعبية MegaFon، MTS والخط المباشر MT-الاشتراكات وتقام مباشرة على الموقع. تحتاج إلى إدخال رقم الهاتف في الرسائل القصيرة ورمز الناتجة للدخول على الموقع. صحة غير محدودة، مرة واحدة يتم خصم لفترة معينة من الوقت معك 3-20 روبل.
WAP مزدوجا فوق للوصول إلى صيغة دفع جديدة كاملةويمكن الوصول إليها إلا إلى Megafon والخط المباشر. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول إلى شبكة الإنترنت من الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي، يمكنك إظهار ببساطة على زر تؤكد الاتصال. نقدا يوميا إذا كان لديك المال في الحساب 5-12 روبل.
وكثيرا ما يحدث أن الناس لا يعرفون كمهو اتصال الخدمة. إذا طلب منك إدخال رقم هاتف الإنترنت، واعدا نوعا من النتيجة بعد هذا، وقراءة أفضل في مكان ما على معلومات عن تكلفة الصفحة. وعادة ما يكون في أسفل الصفحة، وبطبيعة الحال، غرامة المطبوعة.
كل موفر المحتوى يحصل على موافقة من مشغلي تعتز به، كشيء التي تدفعه عبر الهاتف، من المؤكد أن تكون مفيدة.

التعليقات مغلقة.

Home / Rest and Holidays / Other / What is access to the services of content providers?

What is access to content providers' services?

/
203 Views

A content provider is an organization that provides information of the required type for a fee.

This term can be found when faced with mobile payments and connections of various subscriptions to services.

What is a content provider

Before this organization can accessTo give out content to people, she will coordinate all the nuances directly with the cellular operator. Money for services is debited directly from the account number by connecting a billing system - a payment processing system. That is, a chain is constructed from the operator, content provider, billing and those who help sell these services.
Access to services refers to the designDaily subscription or one-time charge from the account by sending SMS to a short number. This access gives you a login and password to enter a site, or you send some information to the phone in sms or push notification - instant response to the screen.
The services provided can be very different from getting a horoscope or weather forecast for today until access to the application, music or video directory for the phone.

Payment Methods

Today, access to such services is possible 4Ways: premium sms, pseudo subscriptions, mt-subscription and wap-click. The first method is the most inconvenient and involves sending the code you typed to the specified short number of a certain cost from 3 to 300 rubles per message, the fee is one-time. Pseudo subscriptions work better. To make such payment it is enough to send a message with any text in response to the one that came to you.
Payment is also made once. MT-subscriptions are available for 3 popular Russian operators: Megafon, MTS and Beeline and are conducted immediately on the website on the Internet. You need to enter the phone number and received the SMS code to enter on the site. The period of validity is unlimited, once in a certain period of time you are debited from 3 to 20 rubles.
WAP-click is a completely new payment access format,And is only available for Megaphone and Beeline. If you accessed the Internet from a phone or tablet, you just show a button that confirms the connection. Payment is daily if there is money on the account from 5 to 12 rubles.
It often happens that people do not know how muchIt is worth connecting the service. If you are asked to enter the phone number on the Internet, promising some result after this, it is better to read somewhere on the page cost information. Usually it is at the bottom of the page and, of course, in small print.
Each content provider that has received approval from operators is very valuable to them, because what you pay for through the phone will certainly be useful.

What is access to content providers' services? Was last modified: May 23rd, 2017 By Baimaejl
It is main inner container footer text