منزل / علم / العلوم الطبيعية / ما هو رد الفعل النوعي

ما رد الجودة

/
96 المشاهدات

ما هو رد الفعل النوعي</A>

اختبارات النوعية يمكن الكشف عن أيون معين أو كيميائية أو مجموعة وظيفية.

لتنفيذ التفاعلات النوعية يتطلب الكواشف المناسبة، المؤشرات، في بعض الحالات - من لهب الموقد.

الكاتيونات والأنيونات رد فعل النوعية

لتحديد الموجبة من الفضة، فمن الضروري عقدتتفاعل مع بعض كلوريد. التفاعل حج (+) والكلورين (-) النتائج في راسب أبيض من أجكل؟. تم الكشف عن الباريوم BA2 + الكاتيونات من خلال التفاعل مع الكبريتات: با (2 +) + SO4 (2 -) = BaSO4؟ (راسب أبيض). صحيح على حد سواء: للكشف في محلول أيونات الكلوريد أو الأيونات الكبريتات، فمن الضروري لتنفيذ رد فعل على التوالي، مع أملاح الفضة والباريوم.

لتحديد الكاتيونات الحديد (2+) باستخدامhexacyanoferrate (III) K3 البوتاسيوم [الحديد (CN) 6]، وبشكل أكثر تحديدا، أيون معقد [الحديد (CN) 6] (3). الناتج راسب أزرق غامق FE3 [الحديد (CN) 6] (2) ويسمى "الأزرق في تيرنبول". للكشف عن الكاتيونات الحديد (III) وقتا أطول hexacyanoferrate (II) K4 البوتاسيوم [الحديد (CN) 6]، والذي يعطي عن طريق تفاعل مع الحديد (3+) زرقاء داكنة راسب Fe4 [الحديد (CN) 6] (3) - "بروسيا الأزرق" . كشف الحديد (3+) ويمكن أيضا أن يتفاعل مع NH4CNS ثيوسيانات الأمونيوم. والنتيجة هي الحديد الثيوسيانات malodissotsiiruyuschy (III) - الحديد (CNS) الحل الثالث تحول الدم الحمراء.

فائض الكاتيونات الهيدروجين H + يخلق الحمضيةالبيئة التي تغير مؤشر اللون، على التوالي: ميثيل برتقالي برتقالي وعباد الشمس الأرجواني تصبح حمراء. الفائض من هيدروكسيد أيونات OH- (القلوية المتوسطة) عباد الشمس إلى اللون الأزرق والبرتقالي الميثيل - أصفر وعديم اللون في بيئات محايدة والحمضية الفينولفثالين يصبح تلوين قرمزي.

لفهم ما إذا كان هناك حل الموجبة الأمونيومNH4 +، تحتاج إلى إضافة القلويات. هناك تفاعل عكوس مع أيونات هيدروكسيد NH4 + يورد الأمونيا NH3؟ والماء. الأمونيا له رائحة مميزة ورقة عباد الشمس الرطب في مثل هذا الحل إلى اللون الأزرق.

نوعية رد فعل للأمونيا حمض الهيدروكلوريك على رد الفعل المستخدمة. خلال تشكيل كلوريد النشادر وكلوريد الأمونيوم HN4Cl يمكن أن نلاحظ الدخان الأبيض.

كربونات وبيكربونات أيونات CO3 (2-) وHCO3 (-)ويمكن الكشف عن ذلك بإضافة حامض. تفاعل هذه الأيونات مع الكاتيونات الهيدروجين ينتج غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون ويتم تشكيل المياه. عن طريق تمرير الغاز المنتج من خلال كا ماء الجير (OH) 2 الحل كان غائما، منذ المجمع غير قابلة للذوبان شكلت - كربونات الكالسيوم كربونات الكالسيوم CaCO3؟. على مزيد من مرور ثاني أكسيد الكربون الذي يتكون ملح حامض - ذوبان بيكربونات الكالسيوم بالفعل كاليفورنيا (HCO3) 2.

كاشف للكشف عن الأيونات كبريتيد S (2-) - ذوبان الرصاص والملح، وإعطاء رد فعل مع S (2-) الأسود راسب برنامج تلفزيوني؟.

الكشف عن الأيونات عن طريق الموقد

أملاح بعض المعادن، إذا قدم إلى الشعلةالشعلة وصمة عار عليه. يتم استخدام هذه الخاصية في التحليل النوعي للكشف عن الكاتيونات من هذه العناصر. وهكذا، كاليفورنيا (2+) ألوان اللهب في لون الطوب الأحمر، با (2+) - في الأصفر والأخضر. أملاح البوتاسيوم حرق رافق اللهب البنفسجي، والليثيوم - أحمر مشرق، الصوديوم - أصفر، السترونتيوم - اللون القرمزي الأحمر.

ردود الفعل نوعية في الكيمياء العضوية

مركبات تحتوى على روابط ثنائية وثلاثية (الألكينات،alkadienes، الألكاينات) decolourised البني المحمر BR2 المياه البروم، وإيجاد حل وردي من برمنجنات البوتاسيوم KMnO4. تم حل المواد مع اثنين أو أكثر gidroksogrupp -OH (الكحول الهيدروكسيل، السكريات الأحادية، المركبات السكرية الثنائية) في القلوية راسب أزرق المتوسط ​​الطازجة النحاس (OH) 2، وتشكل حلا اللون الأزرق مشرق. منذ هيدروكسيد النحاس (II) تتفاعل كما الألدهيدات، وألدوز ثنائيات السكاريد المختزلة (مجموعة ألدهيد)، ولكن يقع هنا يعجل بالفعل Cu2O؟ الطوب الأحمر اللون.

الفينول في محلول كلوريد الحديديك أشكال (III)المعقد مع FeCl3 يعطي البنفسجي تلطيخ. المواد التي تحتوي على مجموعة ألدهيد، والعائد رد فعل "مرآة الفضة" مع حل نشادرية من أكسيد الفضة. هناك حل من اليود التي أدمجت فيها يصبح البنفسجي النشا، والسندات الببتيد من البروتينات الموجودة في التفاعل مع محلول كبريتات النحاس المشبعة وتتركز محلول هيدروكسيد الصوديوم.

ما رد الجودة آخر تعديل لذلك: 21 يونيو 2017 بواسطة dotvouxg
ومن داخل حاوية الرئيسي نص تذييل

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

Why women talk a lot by phone
08/21/2016
How to become a Sherlock Holmes
08/21/2016

What is the qualitative reaction

What is the qualitative reaction

Qualitative tests can detect a particular ion, chemical or functional group.

To carry out qualitative reactions requires appropriate reagents, indicators, in some cases - the burner flame.

Qualitative reaction cations and anions

To determine the silver cation, you need to spendreaction with any chloride. Interaction Ag (+) and Cl (-) results in a white precipitate of AgCl ?. Barium Ba2 + cations are detected by reaction with sulfates: Ba (2 +) + SO4 (2 -) = BaSO4? (White precipitate). Equally true: to find a solution of chloride ions or sulfate ions, it is necessary to perform the reaction, respectively, with the silver and barium salts.

To determine cations Fe (2+) usinghexacyanoferrate (III) K3 Potassium [Fe (CN) 6], and more specifically, the complex ion [Fe (CN) 6] (3). The resulting dark blue precipitate Fe3 [Fe (CN) 6] 2 is called the "Turnbull's blue." To identify the cations of iron (III) hexacyanoferrate has taken (II) K4 potassium [Fe (CN) 6], which gives by reaction with Fe (3+) dark blue precipitate Fe4 [Fe (CN) 6] 3 - "Prussian Blue" . Detect Fe (3+) can also be reacted with ammonium thiocyanate NH4CNS. The result is a malodissotsiiruyuschy thiocyanate iron (III) - Fe (CNS) the third solution turned blood red.

Excess hydrogen cations H + creates an acidicenvironment in which the indicator color changes accordingly: orange methyl orange and purple litmus turns red. At the same excess of hydroxide ions OH- (alkaline medium) litmus paper turns blue, methyl orange - yellow and colorless in neutral and acidic environments phenolphthalein becomes crimson stain.

To understand whether there is a solution of ammonium cationNH4 +, you need to add alkali. A reversible interaction with hydroxide ions NH4 + gives ammonia NH3? and water. Ammonia has a characteristic odor and wet litmus paper turns blue in such a solution.

In response to the high-quality ammonia reagent used HCl. During the formation of ammonia and hydrogen chloride from ammonium chloride HN4Cl white smoke can be seen.

The carbonate and bicarbonate ions CO3 (2-) and HCO3 (-)It can be detected by adding acid. The interaction of these ions with hydrogen cations produces carbon dioxide and water is formed. By passing the resulting gas through lime water Ca (OH) 2 solution was cloudy, since the formed insoluble compound - calcium carbonate, CaCO3 ?. With further passage of carbon dioxide formed acid salt - soluble calcium bicarbonate already Ca (HCO3) 2.

Reagent for the detection of sulfide ions S (2-) - soluble lead salt, giving a reaction with S (2-) black precipitate PbS ?.

Detection of the ions by a burner

The salts of certain metals when making the flameBurner stain it. This property is used in a qualitative assay for the detection of cations of these elements. Thus, Ca (2+) in the flame stains brick red color, Ba (2+) - yellow-green. potassium salts Burning is accompanied by the violet flame, lithium - bright red, sodium - yellow, strontium - carmine red.

Qualitative reactions in organic chemistry

Compounds with double and triple bonds (alkenesalkadienes, alkynes) decolorized red-brown bromine water and Br2 pink solution of potassium permanganate, KMnO4. Substances with two or more gidroksogrupp -OH (polyhydric alcohols, monosaccharides, disaccharides) was dissolved in a freshly prepared alkaline medium blue precipitate Cu (OH) 2 to form a bright blue colored solution. With hydroxide Copper (II) react as aldehydes and reducing disaccharide aldose (aldehyde group), but falls here already precipitate Cu2O? brick-red color.

Phenol solution of ferric chloride (III) formscomplexed with FeCl3 gives violet staining. Compounds containing an aldehyde group, the reaction yield of "silver mirror" with an ammoniacal solution of silver oxide. A solution of iodine when incorporated in it becomes violet starch, and peptide bonds of proteins found in the reaction with a saturated copper sulfate solution and concentrated sodium hydroxide solution.

Comments are closed.