تشيسكياللغة الفرنسيةألمانيالإيطاليالبرتغاليةTÜRKÇEالأسبانية

كيفية التغلب على الخوف من الطيور
2016/09/15
كيفية تحديد نضج البطيخ في الحديقة
2016/09/15

أي نوع من اللون

ما لون - معدني؟

دهان السيارات في ظلال معدنية مزاياه وتتمتع بشعبية كبيرة بين سائقي السيارات.

ولكن تكلفة مثل ترسم بضعة آلاف أعلى، ويرجع ذلك إلى إجراء كثيفة العمالة.

الفرق من المعدني التقليدي طلاء المينا

دهانات "لامع" نوع يمكن أن يكون أي لون - الرمادي والأسود والأحمر والأخضر، الخ كلها تميز من قبل بريق معدني مميز.
سيارة معدنية اللون الفضي - واحدة منالأكثر شعبية بسبب تنوعها والتطبيق العملي. الأوساخ والغبار على تلك الآلة هي أقل وضوحا، على التوالي، ويمكن غسلها في كثير من الأحيان. بل هو أيضا الخدوش أقل وضوحا.
يتكون المينا السيارات التقليدية من أهمثلاثة عناصر هي: الصباغ، والموثق ومستوى المذيبات. الطلاء المعدني أكثر تعقيدا في تركيبته. لديها عنصر رابع واحد - طبقة رقيقة من مسحوق الألومنيوم. مختلطة مع المينا، والجسيمات الألومنيوم تعكس الضوء وخلق معان معدني. وعلاوة على ذلك، أنها تحمي الجسم من التآكل، والحبر - من يتلاشى سابق لأوانه.

إجراءات لتطبيق الطلاء

حاليا، هناك ثلاثة نظام الألوانالسيارات في الألوان المعدنية - طبقة واحدة، ثنائية وثلاثية الطبقات. ونادرا ما يستخدم لأول مرة بسبب صعوبة التطبيق. يستخدم ثلاثة طبقة عندما تريد الحصول على لون اللؤلؤ الأبيض، أو خلق تأثير معقد (مثل الحرباء). يتغير هذا الطلاء البصرية لونه تبعا لزاوية المشاهدة. عندما اللوحة في ثلاث طبقات يستخدم كقاعدة التمهيدي الحبر واللؤلؤ شفافة.
الخيار الأكثر شيوعا - وهو طبقتينتلوين. في هذه الحالة، وهي مغلفة الجسم الأساسية أولا، ومن ثم الورنيش. البئر الطلاء يضع على الأرض ويجف بسرعة. إذا كان هناك أي عيوب، تتم إزالتها من قبل التلميع.
معدني تكنولوجيا الطلاء تراكب بشكل عامطلاء السيارات التقليدية من الصعب المينا. يجب أن يكون طبقة ناعمة جدا، وإلا أي العيوب على السطح سيكون أكثر وضوحا. التكنولوجيا ينطوي على ثلاث مراحل: مجموعة من الأعمال التحضيرية، والقاعدة السكانية، ورنيش. عندما يتم تطبيق إطار نظام طبقتين في طبقتين، والثاني منهم - أكثر جفافا. كل طبقة يجب أن تجف بشكل طبيعي لمدة 10-30 دقيقة، في الوقت المحدد المحددة في تعليمات الطلاء. كما يتم استخدام الطلاء قاعدة، وإعطاء تأثير لامع، لا وجود لها معان خاصة ومقاومة للعوامل الجوية. لحمايته استخدام ورنيش. قبل تطبيق الورنيش وتخفيفه مع المذيبات ومثبت. تطبيقه مع ضرورة المجففة اثنين أو ثلاث طبقات على قاعدة لتجنب ظهور تقرحات في الطلاء.
وعادة ما يتم هذا اللون من إجراءات الجهاز في الألوان المعدنية في محطة خدمة، ولكن هناك من سائقي السيارات الذين فعلوا ذلك من تلقاء نفسها.

التعليقات مغلقة.

CeskyFrenchGermanItalianPortugueseTurkceSpanish

How to beat a fear of birds
09/15/2016
How to determine the ripeness of a watermelon in the garden
09/15/2016

What kind of color

What color - metallic?

Car painting in shades of metallic has its advantages and enjoys great popularity among motorists.

But the cost of such paint a few thousand higher, due to the labor-intensive procedure.

The difference from conventional metallic paint enamel

Paints "metallic" type can be any color - gray, black, red, green, etc. All they are distinguished by a characteristic metallic luster.
Vehicle color silver metallic - one ofthe most popular because of its versatility and practicality. Dirt and dust on such a machine are less visible, respectively, and it can be washed frequently. It is also less noticeable scratches.
Conventional automotive enamel is composed of the mainthree components: a pigment, a binder and a solvent level. Metallic Paint is more complex in its composition. It has one fourth component - a thin layer of aluminum powder. Mixed with enamel, aluminum particles reflect light and create a metallic sheen. Furthermore, they protect the body from corrosion, and ink - from premature fading.

Procedure for the application of paint

Currently, there are three color systemcars in metallic colors - single-layer, two-and three-layer. The first is rarely used because of the difficulty of application. Three-layer is used when you want to get a white pearl color, or create a complex effect (such as chameleon). Such visual paint changes its hue depending on the viewing angle. When painting in three layers is used as a base primer-toner and transparent pearl.
The most common option - a two-layercoloration. In this case, the base body is coated first, and then varnish. The paint well lays down on the ground and dries quickly. If there are any defects, they are removed by polishing.
metallic paint overlay technology in generalconventional automotive coating harder enamel. The layer must be very smooth, otherwise any blemishes on the surface will be more visible. Technology involves three phases: a set of preparatory work, the base population, lacquer. When a two-layer system framework is applied in two layers, the second of them - drier. Each layer must naturally dry for 10-30 minutes, the exact time specified in the instructions of the paint. As a base paint is used, giving the effect of metallic, not having its own gloss and resistance to weathering. To protect it used lacquer. Before applying the varnish it is diluted with a solvent and fixative. Apply it with two or three layers on a base should be dried to avoid blistering paint.
Usually the color of the machine procedures in metallic colors is done in the service station, but there are motorists who do it on their own.

Comments are closed.